Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pardede International Hotel

Jalan. Ir. H. Juanda No. 14, Medan Polonia, Medan, Indonésia

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 159 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (159)
Ordenar por:
Adzaham B. Casal Malaysia, 29 de novembro de 2015
Clean comfortable room

Clean,comfortable,good location
6,3
Denunciar este comentário
Inderjit S. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 24 de novembro de 2015
Budget Hotel

Affordable, Poor Service
6
The Hotel is not in the town centre. However there are dedicated rickshaws outside the hotel gates who ply the route from town to hotel and transportation is not a problem. Do check the rates with hotel staff and haggle with the rickshaws as they have tendency to overcharge. The services by the room keeping is very mediocre, they only provide 1 pillow for per guest and i had to go down to the receptionist to plead for an extra. The buffet breakfast spread selection is really simple, and i was shocked to be told by restaurant staff my request for the usual morning scrambled eggs would incur extra charge. Its only budget in price, services are not up to mark.
Denunciar este comentário
Inderjit S. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 24 de novembro de 2015
Budget Hotel

Affordable, Poor Service
6
The Hotel is not in the town centre. However there are dedicated rickshaws outside the hotel gates who ply the route from town to hotel and transportation is not a problem. Do check the rates with hotel staff and haggle with the rickshaws as they have tendency to overcharge. The services by the room keeping is very mediocre, they only provide 1 pillow for per guest and i had to go down to the receptionist to plead for an extra. The buffet breakfast spread selection is really simple, and i was shocked to be told by restaurant staff my request for the usual morning scrambled eggs would incur extra charge. Its only budget in price, services are not up to mark.
Denunciar este comentário
Signe S. Casal Denmark, 16 de junho de 2015
SO BAD.

possibility for in-room dining
3,3
Soooo many bad things about this hotel. First, the pool is very dirty. Looked like there was algae in it. The room looks okay but you can't control the temperature of the aircondition and the bed is wierd soft so when you lay 2 people in it, you roll down into the middle. In the bathroom there was 10-20 small cockroaches running around and the toilet was leaking water on the floor. We went for lunch in the restaurant, but also wanted to get dinner so we would like to have the bill put on the room. This took about half an hour to get the staff to understand! They said something like that you would have to make a deposit or something - come on, even small hotels knows how to do this... There was loud music/karaoke until 2 am. And at last when we check out in the morning and want to pay our bill it took the lady in reception half an hour to get the machine working! She even told us to go to the ATM but we did not have time for that since we had to catch a flight! Really really bad value for money!!! Would never stay here again.
Denunciar este comentário
Haiting J. Viagem de Negócios China, 11 de abril de 2015
good

Room reception location
10
Denunciar este comentário
Felix B. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 13 de dezembro de 2014
Good stay

Reasonable price, basic room, comfort
8
Denunciar este comentário
Ravind A. Casal Malaysia, 8 de setembro de 2014
Not bad at all, a cheap comfortable stay!

Location, service, breakface buffet.
6,3
Pleasent.
Denunciar este comentário
Fadhil A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 26 de junho de 2014
okk

Pardede International Hotel
6
standard like the hotels most..
Denunciar este comentário
Ramdan S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 16 de junho de 2014
the staff to be more humble to the customers

security more alert,reception service & other staff
7,7
so far so good, but this hotel so quiet suggestion more resonable price and discount for hotel rate.room to good view and more decoration.
Denunciar este comentário
Elis H. Casal Indonesia, 20 de janeiro de 2014
Easy access to dinning

Easy access to dinning, centralized, bussiness equipment access
6
The hotel is a bit noisy and run down. It's okay if you stay for bussiness purpose.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Pardede International Hotel MedanPardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantePardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantePardede International Hotel Medan - QuartosPardede International Hotel Medan - PiscinaPardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantePardede International Hotel Medan - QuartosPardede International Hotel Medan - QuartosPardede International Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de EstarPardede International Hotel Medan - QuartosPardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantePardede International Hotel Medan - Sala de ReuniõesPardede International Hotel Medan - QuartosPardede International Hotel Medan - Exterior do HotelPardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantePardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantePardede International Hotel Medan - QuartosPardede International Hotel Medan - QuartosPardede International Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelPardede International Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelPardede International Hotel Medan - QuartosPardede International Hotel Medan - PiscinaPardede International Hotel Medan - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A01