Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Paresa Resort Phuket

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tailândia 83150

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,8

a partir de 396 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
9,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,6
Todos os comentários (396)
Ordenar por:
Weeraporn S. Casal United States of America, 19 de maio de 2016
Great place!
5,7
A little too far from major attractions but Paresa sure is a really really nice place to spend your vacation at. The private swimming pool in our room is not really "infinity" since there were bushes obstructing the view, however, the public swimming pool was totally awesome and the view was spectacular! Spa facility was great. Breakfast was great. Overall, highly recommended.
Denunciar este comentário
Lina I. Casal Malaysia, 15 de maio de 2016
Excellent
6,3
My husband and i stayed in Paresa just for a romantic getaway. It was a very pleasent stay and we spent most of our time in the hotel. My room was ocean pool suite and we loved the room from the moment we got in. Room was very clean and beautiful. the angel that entertained us named Nan was very helpful and polite too. Buffet breakfast was great and there's nothing that we dont love about our stay in Paresa. Last but no least thank you for transferring us to another room on the last day due to late checkout as our flight is in the evening. Looking forward to staying here again in the future. Thank you!
Denunciar este comentário
Juliaan D. Casal United States of America, 29 de abril de 2016
Fantastic
6,3
The rooms are beautiful and the views are unrivaled. They staff gets all the little touches correct and it really does feel like the lap of luxury. We had a great time and I can't recommend it enough.
Denunciar este comentário
Kerri O. Casal Australia, 12 de abril de 2016
Simply amazing
6,7
I can not speak highly enough about this amazing resort. The location, villas, pools, food, service are just all perfect.
Denunciar este comentário
Faraz F. Casal Saudi Arabia, 4 de abril de 2016
Excellent honeymoon
6,3
Service was superb
Denunciar este comentário
Leung Y. Casal Hong Kong, 28 de fevereiro de 2016
nice view resort

view , staff performance , spa
9
super!
Denunciar este comentário
Mitchell S. Casal Australia, 26 de fevereiro de 2016
The most amazing hotel!!

Views are incredible, food amazing and the place is so peaceful
10
Everything was excellent we could not have asked for anything more part from to stay longer!
Denunciar este comentário
Chien-Ju S. Casal Taiwan, 14 de fevereiro de 2016
Impressive Paradise
6,3
We lived here for 4 nights, really like their service and facilities. However, house cleaners sometimes forgot to give us towels or bathrobes.... Except that small thing, it was worth to stay in Paresa.
Denunciar este comentário
Ardarat S. Grupos Thailand, 24 de janeiro de 2016
Good staff and modern resort
6,3
The staff is bery kind and the best facilities in hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Ting L. Família com crianças mais novas China, 14 de janeiro de 2016
Highlight of Phuket

Sea View Food Pool
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Paresa Resort Phuket PhuketParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Quarto SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Quarto SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Quarto SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Quarto SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Quarto SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Quarto SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VistaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VistaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VistaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VistaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Quarto SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Quarto SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Quarto SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Quarto SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Quarto SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Quarto SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - EntradaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala de FitnessParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02