Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Paresa Resort Phuket

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Quartos Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Quartos Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Quartos Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Quartos Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Quartos Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Quartos Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Imediações Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Quartos Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Quartos Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Quartos Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Quartos
Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Quartos Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Quartos Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Quartos Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Quartos Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Quartos Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vista
Localização: Kamala Número de quartos: 49
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,8

a partir de 285 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
9,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,6
Todos os comentários (285)
Irwin C. Casal Australia, 20 de abril de 2014
Amazing place... must see

Friendly and helpful staff, tranquil atmosphere, amazing room design
9,3
Great place to relax and unwind from a busy lifestyle. Stayed at the Dima suite which has an amazing open concept bathroom which is surrounded by the private pool. Views are also really spectacular. Definitely a place to visit for a romantic getaway.
Lam T. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 5 de abril de 2014
great resort

big room, great seaview & clean swimming pool
8,3
we stay in this repsort three nights and we can seen great seaview every morning. all staff is very helpful. Bedroom is very big and clean, we stay in here is very relaxed. we will visit Paresa again if we go Phuket.
Martin A. Casal United Kingdom, 19 de março de 2014
Stunning room and view

private pool, the view, infinity pool
8,3
We stayed in the Dima Pool Suite and it is simply breathtaking. The private pool was shaded by some trees at parts of the day which in the end gave an added air of privacy. The toilet is outside amongst the pool area (as is the shower) so you best be comfortable :) The rest of the room was also nicely decorated and comfortable, with free mini-bar and fruit as an added bonus. Only downside was there was construction work going on to the west hills of the property which marred our view considerably. The noise starts early and at times can be very annoying and it takes away from the ambience sadly. I appreciate this is out of control of the hotel but something to be aware of. The breakfast is a good spread and tasty, and you can't beat the view from the terrace. The meals for lunch and dinner are on the expensive side though (western prices). Overall it was truly a special and memorable stay and we could have extended for weeks!
Armen K. Grupos Armenia, 2 de março de 2014
Excellent Hotel with very poor staff

Rooms, pools, view
7,3
The hotel is nice, but the service was very poor.
Lian C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 16 de janeiro de 2014
Too costly for what it is

infinity pool outside the room, great views, wonderful pool
6,7
Pui Y. Casal Malaysia, 16 de janeiro de 2014
Comfortable and romantic, with fantastic view!

Spacious room with a private pool, the main infinity pool and the breakfast with ocean view at the main restaurant
9,7
Paresa had given us a very comfortable and romantic stay for our honeymoon in Phuket. Their room and services were beyond our expectation. We loved their main infinity pool that looks out to the Andaman Sea. Marvelous view! They have a small library and a spa, for those who are looking for more relaxing activities in the hotel. We also loved the feeling of having our breakfast with full view of Andaman Sea. The food was great, and so was the view! We would recommend this hotel for those who wish to spend quiet, romantic times with their loved ones.
Kah W. Casal Malaysia, 3 de janeiro de 2014
The view and the pool in our room is amazing.

The view, pool, and the king size bed.
9,7
We totally enjoyed it but should inform viewers that rooms on the upper resort has the best views and you won't have to climb the hills to get to restaurants. No direct access to the beach from resort.
Brennan S. Casal United Kingdom, 30 de dezembro de 2013
Emporers New Clothes.

Nothing
2,7
This Hotel is over priced we paid a lot of money and the Hotel was just not up to standard. If it wasnt for the fact I was only there for two nights I would have checked out. The sewage smell that hung around the restaurant all the time was disgusting. The Hotel looks shabby. I think Hotels have a duty to tell you there is construction work going on whilst your staying so you have a choice of booking somewhere else. Ive stayed in many top Hotels around the world and this Hotel is a joke for the money it's charging.
Wing H. Casal Hong Kong, 26 de novembro de 2013
Good for a Romantic Getaway

- Spacious Private Pool Villa - One of the Best Infinity Pool (public one) -
8,3
Dana K. Grupos Kuwait, 14 de novembro de 2013
go to Trisara for the ultimate experience.

if you're looking for seclusion Paresa is the hotel for you, private dipping pools, spacious bathrooms
6,3
it was quaint but the lack of 24 hour room service was a bummer. Staff was amazing but sometimes its not the staff's fault, more like the structure of the organization. Boutique hotel so has its ups and downs. The restaurant is a must see with an amazing view. I would visit Paresa, have lunch there and sleep at Trisara.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Paresa Resort Phuket PhuketParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VistaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VistaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior do HotelParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Instalações RecreativasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Instalações RecreativasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Quarto SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Quarto Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A05