ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Imediações Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Imediações Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Recepção Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Lobby
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 24

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 777 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
6,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (777)
Seleccionar por:
Carmen M. Viajante solitário Spain, 17 de novembro de 2014
Fair just to sleep while connecting flights

location veery close to the airport, perfect taxi service to the airport super early and kind staff
7
when you get a metrered taxi from airport the taxi men always complain and ask for an increased rate, since this hotel and some others are too close from the airport...it was not the case with the taxi service requested thru the Hotel. It was at 4:00am, they called me 10 mins before to the room and the taxi only asked for the amount showed in the metrered screen... Very professional!
Meneleo M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 10 de novembro de 2014
park stay

clean, courteous staff, helpful.
8,3
It was comfortable and pleasant. The staff we're very courteous too. Unfortunately, you can't go outside and do your walking.
Brenton W. Viajante solitário Australia, 15 de setembro de 2014
Overnight airport stay

Close to airport, easy access
6,7
Hotel was a basic Filipino hotel, room was basic but clean, had hot water and Working WC. Linen was prepared and clean. Staff were exceptional friendly, efficient and helpful. Drinks fridge was provided at front desk which had cold beer at 80 PHP a can. The price was reasonable enough considering it was only 5 minutes from the airport and this probably would be the only reason why you would choose this hotel over others.
Angelo M. Viajante solitário Australia, 7 de setembro de 2014
Good location

Staff very good. Location is excellent close to eateries and airport
8,3
I always stay there when I go to cebu as it's close to the airport. . But , there are always loud people there who stay up very late. I complained but they started again later. Also some drunk tried to get in my room
Darren K. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 20 de agosto de 2014
Close to airport

Close to Airport
6
I like staying here for the first night when i arrive which is normally after midnight, its 2mins away from the airport & is good without needing to travel into Cebu city at that time. Quite area also so rest wont be interrupted.
Andreas D. Viajante solitário Netherlands, 11 de agosto de 2014
Airport nearby

close to airport and very quiet
6
i enjoyed it to be in a quiet place
Kharla D. Viajante solitário Philippines, 10 de maio de 2014
Hote needs a bit of upgrade

near to airport
6,7
The location is good as the hotel was near to the airport, but it looked a bit dilapidated, and the rooms were quite worn out. I think I could have booked a better hotel.
Charles T. Viajante solitário United States of America, 20 de abril de 2014
Very close to airport

Quiet. Close to airport. Close to shopping.
8,3
Park Hill hotel must be less than a mile to the airport. I stayed here several years ago because of the proximity to the airport. Two changes since that previous stay: no more smoking in the rooms and the price went up $8 USD per night. A small fridge would have been nice. Ants in the shower area but for one a one-nighter, the place was all right. About 5-10 minute walk to several eateries and market.
Diana D. Casal Philippines, 6 de abril de 2014
nice place, very near the airport

nice place, friendly staff, clean rooms
10
we spent the night in the hotel coz we have an early flight to dumaguete city. we enjoyed our stay in there
Paul L. Casal Australia, 31 de março de 2014
short stopover near airport

location to airport
6
glad when it was time to go.overrun by mosquitos, eaten alive

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu CityPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do HotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do HotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do HotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do HotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - RestaurantePark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - RestaurantePark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - ImediaçõesPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - ImediaçõesPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do HotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do HotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do HotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - RecepçãoPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B07