Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Road Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipinas 6015

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 835 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (835)
Ordenar por:
Douglas E. Casal United States of America, 5 de fevereiro de 2016
Simple

Simple clean nice bathroom
10
Superlative perfect for a layover
Denunciar este comentário
Hug M. Casal Switzerland, 26 de dezembro de 2015
2 Star hotel

Price, close to the airport, bed
5,3
Good for one overnight stay after a long jurney
Denunciar este comentário
Elaine D. Viajante solitário Philippines, 24 de dezembro de 2015
Very good transient hotel

location, staff, comfort
9,7
i stayed here to stay overnight for my early flight the next day. really fast check-in even if i arrived past midnight. they even hailed a cab for going to the airport.
Denunciar este comentário
Dylanna B. Viajante solitário Philippines, 22 de novembro de 2015
pleasant 8 hour stay

Location, language, staff
8,7
I like how quick on their feet the staff was to help me find a taxi. I stayed for a brief period just to wait overnight for my 6am flight. Location is great. It's super close to the airport.
Denunciar este comentário
Richard S. Casal Philippines, 21 de novembro de 2015
More like a motel. No soap. Dirty.
5
Not good. Toilet flash is broken. No toiletries.
Denunciar este comentário
Meneleo M. Casal United States of America, 8 de novembro de 2015
close to airport

clean room, clean hotel, close to airport
8,3
Not close to night life and no lights on the streets when walking to get drinks and food. No access to pedestrian for walking safe. Small road which shares with transportation.
Denunciar este comentário
Chien C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 23 de outubro de 2015
Great location for a short stay close to the airpo

Location, quiet, walk to airport
6,7
Denunciar este comentário
Angelo B. Casal Philippines, 15 de outubro de 2015
Good

Good
6
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Cathy C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 30 de setembro de 2015
it has wifi clean beds air cond. my favorite h

1price, 2 location. 3nice staff
8,7
just as expected. no surprises no problems slept good
Denunciar este comentário
Lauren V. Casal United Kingdom, 21 de setembro de 2015
Convinient

Conviniance , location , price
6,7
We chose to stay here as it was very close to the airport. We only had an over night stay to catch a flight next morning. Room basic, double bed , TV and shower. Good value for money.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan IslandPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ImediaçõesPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ImediaçõesPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - RecepçãoPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A01