Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Road Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Imediações Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Imediações Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior do Hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior do Hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior do Hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Recepção Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos
Área Mactan Island Número de quartos: 24

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de
818 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (818)
Seleccionar por:
Ehren R. Casal United States of America, 6 de julho de 2015
Good for the money

Location, Price, Force Fields
6,3
Denunciar este comentário
Anne H. Casal Australia, 5 de julho de 2015
Good couple nights stay near airport

Location, Cable TV, cleanliness
8
Very surprised how good this hotel was for budget hotel. Much better than other budget places we had stayed in Philippines. Very close to airport but worth a second night stay as very close to Mactan Mall and easy jeepney ride to a couple of nice beach areas although these beach areas belong to 5 star hotels and not public but we did go in and had swim. Staff nice, cafe on site and good meals. We are Australian and love Aussie rules footy but couldn't get Aust Plus channel at any other hotel but did here. Had pleasant afternoon of footy watching accompanied by couple beers that were available on site. Great stay. Thanks
Denunciar este comentário
Cj Y. Viajante solitário Australia, 24 de junho de 2015
Cheap and great place

Affordable convenient and really nice staff !
8
Great ?
Denunciar este comentário
Bradley B. Viajante solitário United States of America, 10 de junho de 2015
overrated, HOT

location
4,7
checked into our 1st floor room and found the window lock was broken. the air con didn't work well too. and the bed coverings where stained and had holes. the staff moved us to another room, but with the same problem except the window lock worked. very poor aircon, a fan would have cooled better.mold in the bathroom tiles. overrated. not a good value. did not use the restaurant.
Denunciar este comentário
Caesar L. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 7 de junho de 2015
Nearest Mactan Airport

Location, good service, value for money
6
Denunciar este comentário
Lisa-Marie N. Viajante solitário Sweden, 6 de junho de 2015
Dirty, unfriendly ant-crawling hotel in mactan.
2,7
Ok, because i know what i was paying for, which was something cheap. But the staff was unfriendly, rooms full of bugs, noisy aircons, broken sheets etc. Would not recommend. You can do so much better in mactant!
Denunciar este comentário
David W. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 3 de junho de 2015
Convenient, comfortable and reasonable

Convenient, comfortable and reasonable
6,3
I wanted a hotel that was close to Cebu airport, so that I could return a hie car without having to drive through the city. This hotel if very close to the airport, only about 5 mins drive, and had it's own parking facilities. The location is also good for last minute shopping at a nearby mall, and several restaurants are nearby. The location is a little difficult to find and I had to ask directions! Google maps took me to a blocked off roar. The room was very comfortable, with everything needed, though the A/C was a little noisy!
Denunciar este comentário
Yoav P. Casal Israel, 14 de maio de 2015
Close to the airport

WiFi was good, very close to the airport, taxi came on time
7
We wanted a hotel near the airport for an early flight and that's what we've got. Air con was good, WiFi was OK, staff was friendly and helped with the taxi.
Denunciar este comentário
Maria T. Viajante solitário Philippines, 9 de maio de 2015
Great place to stay near the airport!

Good wifi connection, has restaurant, near airport
10
Really great place to stay! Made me feel so relaxed when taking my morning flight the next day! Near the airport pa, and easy to get to. The wifi was good pa, so it was easy to catch up on work.
Denunciar este comentário
Meneleo M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 27 de abril de 2015
comfortable hotel

clean room, staffs are great, close to everything
8
nice and comfortable and enjoyable.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan IslandPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ImediaçõesPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ImediaçõesPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - RecepçãoPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04