Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de Baile
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 347
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de
4411 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (4411)
Seleccionar por:
Heinz N. Casal Austria, 2 de agosto de 2015
Excellent stay in a nice hotel

location, security, staff efficiency
9
Park Hotel Hongkong is conveniently located in the center of Kowloon with a five-minutes walk (dependent on pedestrian volume) to MTR, so getting around is easy. Check-in and check-out were uncomplicated and the non-functional in-room safe was replaced within one hour. All staff always were friendly and very helpful, e.g. when I asked for the next letter box for mailing my postcards, the receptionist immediately offered to take care of this. The room was clean and of adequate size and my request for a high-floor room was met. If you want to stay longer as a couple, you might think of a bigger room as the locker was not too spacious, but for our five nights stay it was just ok. The bathroom offered all amenities and even more. The complimentary Smartphone was of great help. Locating places to go, special offers (e.g. we saved nearly 50HK$ by booking the Ngong Ping ride via one of the mobile phone apps) and free internet and free calls to certain countries wherever you are in town made our stay very convenient. Next time we'll chose again Park Hotel!
Denunciar este comentário
Kitima L. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 28 de julho de 2015
Best Hotel

Comfortable Fair and Clean
9,7
Willing to go again
Denunciar este comentário
Kajorn B. Grupos Thailand, 26 de julho de 2015
Free Smart Phone is not usefull

Location, clean room and services
9,3
Free Smart Phone is not usefull. I'd stay in last weeked 2 rooms. 1 free smartphone cannot use hot hotspot but the other can. Free call to international is working not so good, signal are unstable.
Denunciar este comentário
Nipathon P. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 26 de julho de 2015
Convenience

Convenient, Relax, Sleep well
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Chrislyn T. Grupos Singapore, 24 de julho de 2015
Flexibility

cleaniless, comfort and location
7
The staff should have flexibility to allow guests to have late check. Having connecting room when 1 room was check out the housekeeping came in around 12plus as could hear from the other room when the staff being say that its fully book thus only 1 room can have late check out but why the housekeeping came in so late to tidy the room when its being say the hotel is FULLY book
Denunciar este comentário
Ahmad B. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 24 de julho de 2015
very good hotel. staff are excellent

location, cleanliness andnice staff
8,3
good
Denunciar este comentário
Hardiyanto T. Casal Indonesia, 23 de julho de 2015
I suggest not to take any breakfast. It sucks!

The room is clean, tidy and small. Not what i expect from the internet photos. They are more smaller in real life.
6
Bored. Dont have any good comment about it. I really hate the staff in breakfast area. They dont have any manner with asian people. Especially when you ask for scrambled egg. His face is like zombie. No smile, no nothing like a robot.
Denunciar este comentário
Abdul H. Viagem de Negócios Sri Lanka, 23 de julho de 2015
Always stay here

Internet, Location and room size
8
Good room enjoyed our stay close to shops and free internet... always stay here..
Denunciar este comentário
George L. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 21 de julho de 2015
Great hotel, large rooms!

Large room, great location, wonderful staff
10
We had a very lovely time at this hotel. We have stayed here on numerous occasions and we recommended our friends and family to stay here as well. The location is wonderful - centrally located to shops, food and transportation. The room is large compared to most hotel rooms in Hong Kong. I will continue to book this hotel when I go to Hong Kong.
Denunciar este comentário
Ma J. Grupos Philippines, 19 de julho de 2015
Good location and room size

Location, Room Size (bigger than other HK hotels of the same class), Friendly Staff
8,3
Location was great, in the heart of TST, near Granville and Nathan Road. Lots of good restaurants along the street, Rosary Church was 2 blocks away, and the room size was relatively bigger than other hotels in the same class. Definitely a reliable choice.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de BailePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Facilidades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04