ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 347
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 4114 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (4114)
Seleccionar por:
Jaslyn L. Casal Singapore, 1 de março de 2015
great hotel experience

good location, good room size, good customer service
10
Yau H. Casal Hong Kong, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
good

comfortable, clean, staff performance
8,3
good
Norashikin I. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Good location

1.prime location 2.comfortable 3.reasonable price
8,7
It was a pleasant stay in park hotel. The location in the middle of the city makes it very convenient to move around.everything is just a walking distance away.there are a lot of restaurants like kfc,mc d and halal food reataurants is just 10 mins walk away.
Kit I. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
Good

Very good place
9
Neng C. Viajante solitário Cambodia, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
Good accommodation for business traveller.

Location, cleanliness, and great services
9
My favorite hotel in T.S.T area.
Jana W. Casal China, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
n/a

n/a
8,3
Peamlap J. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
สุดยอดโรงแรม

free smart phone with free international call, big room with reasonable price
8,7
Good location with 5 minutes walk to shopping area in Tsim san jui. We can book deluxe room with price only 4000B. Good wifi. Free smart phone with free internet and free international call to 5 countries including Thailand. Great deal super recommended.
Choy H. Casal Australia, 11 de fevereiro de 2015
Luxury Hotel with rude staff at check-in

Clean, Convenient, Good Facilities
4,7
When I arrived they did not find my name in their system and were very rude about it. I had to spend a good 30 mins proving that I had purchased the room on Agoda. They finally found my booking and the inexperienced staff were embarrassed but still defiant and unapologetic.
Rachel D. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 10 de fevereiro de 2015
Location & Comfort

location, friendly staff, cleaniness and room comfort
9,3
Xiaoyan W. Viagem de Negócios China, 8 de fevereiro de 2015
Service

Service
8
My feel best stay at the hotel

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de BailePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Facilidades


AS-AGWEB-3C05