ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 347
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 3943 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (3943)
Seleccionar por:
Sim W. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 17 de dezembro de 2014
Great Experience

Clean and convenient
8,7
Good
Kay L. Casal Singapore, 17 de dezembro de 2014
good clean place.

location and environment. clean. attention staff
8
Excellent. Value for money
Esther L. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 14 de dezembro de 2014
my experience

hotel very well maintained
9,3
I definitely very happy with the room n staffs.
Narattah C. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 14 de dezembro de 2014
naratah

price
8
Katherine A. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 14 de dezembro de 2014
good hotel

location, lobby and room size
7,7
We used to stay in this other hotel near Peak Hotel Hong Kong. The price is almost the same or even more expensive than Park Hotel but the size of the room is very small and the carpet seems really dirty. We were very surprised with Park Hotel because it seems small from the outside but the room is surprisingly much bigger than the other hotel we used to stay in. I really liked the restroom at the lobby because it is very clean and it is not accessible for non-guests. I just find it a little of a hassle that they close the front door after midnight and we have to go around the other street to use the back entrance of the hotel. I would still highly recommend this one.
Vicki L. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 13 de dezembro de 2014
Park Hotel Staycation

good location,rooms are spacious and comfy,alot of places to shop
9,3
Definitely worth the stay! the staff was good and helpful.
Tiaw C. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 13 de dezembro de 2014
Wonderful trip

Location near MTR, near shopping areas and nearby has many restaurants with good foods
8
A pleasant one. Convenient is the main thing.
Siew L. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 12 de dezembro de 2014
comforable and enjoyable hotel stay

the hotel room is spacous and tidy.
9,3
Is a very enjoyable stay. Feel good to go back to hotel after long hours of shopping
Rudy B. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 12 de dezembro de 2014
Good choices of hotel

Clean, easy to find food, close mtr
8,3
Very nice exp
Thedore M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 11 de dezembro de 2014
Nice Hotel

Staff, Location and value.
7
This is a nice hotel and the staff was very attentive and spoke fluent English. The room was comfortable although a little small. But for the value I would say this is a very nice hotel and I will return.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de BailePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café


AS-AGWEB-3C03