ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 347
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 4166 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (4166)
Seleccionar por:
Lihong C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 27 de março de 2015
Good Location

Location, Staff, Convenience
6,7
It was pleasant.
Choo H. Casal Singapore, 27 de março de 2015
Good Location

Locations, good food around hotel, easily access from airport.
8,3
Jason C. Casal Philippines, 26 de março de 2015
A hotel to remember

Location, room comfort and cleanliness
9,3
My girlfriend was arriving at a later flight and I decided to check in earlier at the hotel. The front desk was nice enough to give me an extra key for her so that we don't need to go through the registration process again. The room was large in comparison to other hotels in Hong Kong and the location is very convenient. Just a stone's throw away was the Hong Kong Museum of History and Science Museum. Beside the hotel was also full of dining places that are truly worth to try. Another good experience is to try the Charlie Brown Cafe which is just located right in front of the side entrance of the hotel.
Tanaphon K. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 25 de março de 2015
Good location hotel

Good service, Good location, OK condition
7,7
The hotel is located near many shopping area, I would recommend this hotel for business or shopping traveler. The staff performance are very average for HK hotel
Benito J. Casal Philippines, 23 de março de 2015
We Love Park Hotel

Room, Location, Value for Money
9
We love the location, it was very convinient. Right across was the K4 free shuttle bus. The room is big for hkg standards with the bath tub. Bed was very comfortable and replenish mineral water everyday. The staff we're courteous. We didn't get to try their food as there were a lot of choices outside, few steps out of the hotel and you got japanese and chinse restos. Mcdo is right across Toyo mall. They have a tub!!! :) But what we appreciate the most if the free handphone with 3G :) We were travelling without the kids and the handphone was very very useful in connecting back home. Doing facetime while we were at The Peak and Ngong Ping :) The internet was fast! I'll definitely book again the next time we visit hkg! Thank you Park Hotel! :)
Kong P. Casal Malaysia, 23 de março de 2015
average

location, room cleanliness, value of money.
6
Jirayus C. Casal Thailand, 23 de março de 2015
Convenient/ Clean and Value of money

Convenient / Clean / Value of money
7,7
Good and convenient Room is clean. easy to shopping but a bit far from MTR (acceptable) Good for Handy free for call to Thailand.
Septieni Y. Casal Indonesia, 21 de março de 2015
Awsome

Clean, kind, wonderful
10
Khoo K. Grupos Singapore, 21 de março de 2015
Great location

Location, cleanliness, convenient transportation
8,7
It was great. Service at counter was prompt and overall clenliness of the room is good.
Cyril T. Viajante solitário France, 20 de março de 2015
Central shopping hotel

location, size of room, convenience Airport
6,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de BailePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Facilidades


AS-AGWEB-3C08