ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de Baile
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 347
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 4221 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (4221)
Seleccionar por:
Nathalie D. Grupos Philippines, 24 de abril de 2015
Good

Bed, location, and car service
7,7
Nagib S. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 22 de abril de 2015
Dated Room Decor

location, location, location
6,7
Being a business client knowing i as the only one to occupy the room, they still insisted to give me a twin room and did not tell me so until i got to the room and then had to go about getting the room changed - not the best first impression of this hotel.
Denny T. Viajante solitário Singapore, 20 de abril de 2015
Overall good

Price. Location. Stay
8
Overall good
Billy A. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 19 de abril de 2015
excellent location, innovative wifi service

location, wifi service, and price
7,7
overall, this is a good hotel.
Wiboon P. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 18 de abril de 2015
Nice hotel and clean

Nice room, well staff and location is acceptable
8,7
Antony R. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 17 de abril de 2015
always stay here

this hotel is great and located centrally in kowloon
8
I always stay at this hotel and have travelled to Hong Kong for years on business. This is the best value thatI have found for convenience, and in getting to the airport express Station in kowloon
Stewart B. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 16 de abril de 2015
Good location,friendly check in staff,clean.

Price,Location and clean
8,7
Pleasant for the price
Yothin N. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 15 de abril de 2015
Great Hotel but Slow Staff performance

Mobile Phone given to you, Nice room, Good Location
6,7
it was a very nice stay. The best part was that we were given Handy mobile phone in the room which you can take it out with you and had unlimited internet and free calls to several countries. The only thing is the Check-in and Check-out process was very long specially check-out.
Wei E. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 14 de abril de 2015
park hotel hong kong

location, price, cleanliness
8,3
stayed there total 3 times in 2 years. will return there everytime I travel to hong kong.
Esther C. Casal Singapore, 13 de abril de 2015
Good location with a short walk to TST MTR

Central Location, Airport free shuttle right at doorstep, Free usage of Smart Handy phone
6,7
We stayed 2 nights in Park Hotel and left for Macau which we return again for another night making it total 3 nights stay. We left our luggage with them for HKD10/pc for a night after checking out to Macau as we brought along a bagpack for our Macau stay. Hotel is within walking distance to China Ferry Terminal and is accessible for us to take ferry to Macau. Shops and restaurants are everywhere around the hotel. Walking distance to Avenue of stars. Bad point is the queen size bed is hard and the room is reasonably small as expected in HK. Free wifi in the room but not strong signal.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de BailePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Facilidades


AS-AGWEB-3C07