ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 347
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 3869 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (3869)
Seleccionar por:
Bak H. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 23 de novembro de 2014
reasonable or ok for couple n family

decent hotel , friendly n helpful staff
6,3
Not bad......
Wei Y. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 20 de novembro de 2014
Third time staying

location , service , comfort
10
this is my 3rd time returning to stay in this hotel the location is fantastic you can walk to MRT , the harbour , the railway station and plenty of food around it also every time i stayed in HK , I will also go to disney land and the taxi ride is a mere 30 to 45 min no way you will get caught in any JAM Rooms are clean and comfortable Because of the numerous resturants just right and left of the hotel , i never got a chance to try their food
Suzie L. Casal South Korea, 18 de novembro de 2014
nice hotel

clean room, nice staff, nice location
8,7
nice location for shopping and food trips. near MTR station. rooms are big enough and beds are comfy it is one of my favorit choice so i always book myself in this hotel. staff are nice too.
Fook Y. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 18 de novembro de 2014
Excellent stay

Excellent Location; Excellent Staff Service; Clean Comfortable Room
8,7
The location is excellence with many local eateries around. It is also near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR so was very convenient for us to go to different places for meeting. The room booked through Agoda include free wifi internet connection. The front service staff also arranged for us to check-in early at 10 am which was very kind as we took a night flight to Hong Kong. Overall, I will stay there again.
Tan A. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 17 de novembro de 2014
good location

we were upgraded to a deluxe room. The place is very big n is very clean.
9,3
Awesome. We will consider staying this hotel for next visit.
Panupong M. Casal Thailand, 17 de novembro de 2014
good location

location
8
nice staffs. good location
Robert S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 16 de novembro de 2014
Love it again

Location, clean. Value
8,3
Great stay. Always too short
Muhamad A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 15 de novembro de 2014
Very good Hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui...

Location, location, location...
9,7
I really enjoyed it...
Piyanuch K. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 14 de novembro de 2014
Good hotel in Tsim sha tsui

location / room size / quick check-in, check-out
9,3
this is my 4th time stay here. they did upgrade my superior to excutive room..very appreciated that. the hotel location is about 2-300 metre from MTR exit B2 and there are many shops along the walk way to hotel. The another advancetage is if you travel from airport by airpot express train, you can catch the free shutter bus (K4)at kawloon station and it will drop you at the front of hotel.
Sharon M. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 11 de novembro de 2014
a ggreat stay

location, space, service
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de BailePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B06