Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 347

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 4638 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (4638)
Ordenar por:
Kok K. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 2 de fevereiro de 2016
A return stay

Location, hotel conditions, staff performance
8,7
This is the second time we stay at this hotel throughout our HK trip. Simply love the location and the room comfort. Free shuttle bus between the hotel and Kawloon Mrt Station, lots of nice food around, walking distance to the Arena of Star... Will definitely go back to them when we go to HK again
Denunciar este comentário
Phaendin C. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 31 de janeiro de 2016
One of the best hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui!!!!!

Location, Staffs, Spacious Room
10
I have been to Hong Kong for more than 10 times and this is a very first time with my baby and decides to stay at Park Hotel. Upon booking, I have emailed to ask whether they can help me store ice pack and breast milk in a freezer since my baby still on breast-feeding, the hotel staff email back promptly that they facilitate my request. Upon arrival, all hotel staffs are very nice, professional and friendly; check in was done in less then 10 minutes! We have booked a deluxe suit, which comes with many free add-ons such as dining credit, free laundry, free mini bar as well as free handy phone. Room was very nice, new, clean and spacious (biggest room ever for me). Wine and fruit basket is very nice. Everyday they service my request to store ice pack at night and I will pick it up in the morning for a day-out. I will definitely become a regular customer to Park hotel. Thank you very much for everything. (Especially Kevin and Phoenix)
Denunciar este comentário
Bryan J. Grupos Philippines, 22 de janeiro de 2016
Great location, spacious and clean room

Spacious rooms, great location, excellent service
9,7
Great location (near restaurants, shops, and MTR), spacious room, and great value for money!
Denunciar este comentário
Liu A. Família com crianças mais novas China, 16 de janeiro de 2016
Location

Location location locatiob
7
Location is good but room is old and small
Denunciar este comentário
Fredrik T. Família com crianças mais novas Sweden, 10 de janeiro de 2016
Excellent service in great hotel

Service, room standard and staff!
9,7
We had a one night stop over in Hong Kong and weanted to have close access to the Kowloon shopping, restaurants and waterfront. The hotel is hidden away on a back street but has easy access to all you need. The staff in the reception was very polite and attentive and we got an upgrade to a business room. The room was very large and had two really good beds, two toilets, sofa, two TVs and great views. All staff at the hotel are very professional and friendly and helped us with all our requests. Definetely a hotel to recommend in Hong Kong and a Place I will book again!
Denunciar este comentário
Makiko O. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 9 de janeiro de 2016
Nice clean hotel in TST

Cleanliness, Enough Elevators, Free Nespresso Coffee
8
I stay this hotel so many times and like it. Clean, no super small rooms, no wait long for elevators. Nice access to both TST and TST east area. Possible to walk to Hung Hom station too. Recently they installed Nespresso machine in the room and it is very tasty and convenient. No need the coffee outside (I like the Greem Room coffee store just outside of this hotel though.) Also they offer free smartphone and it is very useful too. I can bring that out for looking at googlemap in places without wifi.
Denunciar este comentário
Fauzan W. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 3 de janeiro de 2016
Good location

best location, near restaurant, near MTR station
6,3
Good for all family
Denunciar este comentário
Joompol T. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 3 de janeiro de 2016
Good

Toilet Room location
9
Denunciar este comentário
Cherry P. Casal Philippines, 2 de janeiro de 2016
:)

Location
6,3
Great
Denunciar este comentário
Veerayut S. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 30 de dezembro de 2015
Value for money hotel

Good location and clean
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de BailePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04