Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de Baile
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 347
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de
4450 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (4450)
Seleccionar por:
Marie T. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 28 de agosto de 2015
Perfect Vacation

Free water, coffee and tea everyday, the wonderful room and the staff! 😀
10
Simply the best!
Denunciar este comentário
Ken H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 27 de agosto de 2015
Comfortable, Convenience & Spacious

Comfortable, Convenience & Spacious
9,3
Nice location which near to shopping area, and within the coverage area of public transport. Spacious room with wifi and clean.
Denunciar este comentário
Robbie D. Casal Philippines, 24 de agosto de 2015
Nice hotel. Very accessible.

Clean. Near food joints. Near shopping malls.
10
I was satisfied.
Denunciar este comentário
Teresita E. Viajante solitário Philippines, 23 de agosto de 2015
Great value for money

Location, room, hotel smells fantastic
9
Denunciar este comentário
Barry P. Casal Australia, 19 de agosto de 2015
A Welcome Return

1.Friendly staff. 2. Hotel cleanliness. 3. Value for money.
9,3
We returned to the Park Hotel after 24 years. We were not disappointed. My wife and I travel extensively throught out asia and tend to mix our hotel groups. We arrived at the Park after a trip to China and were warmly welcomed. We were offered an upgrade to a suite room with several other "goodies". A 6.00pm late check out was a pleasant surprise. Although recently renovated the bench seats in the room could do with some work as there were splits on the seats. But overall we would return. If in HK a stay at the Park is highly recommended.
Denunciar este comentário
Zee L. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 18 de agosto de 2015
Will recommend

Smart phone for guest, spacious room, good location
9,3
Overall stay was good. Will recommend for their spacious room compared to others. The smart phone for overseas guest was a big bonus! Good location to good food and main attractions.
Denunciar este comentário
Robert M. Casal Australia, 16 de agosto de 2015
Satisfied

Room size, Nespresso machine in room, comfort
8,7
A pleasant surprise. Upgraded to a larger room with 2 double beds. Everything we required was at hand. Bathroom with separate shower was an added bonus. Easy walk to Nathan Road and shops. Only draw back was the main entrance via a laneway. Not very appealing. However, once inside foyer was fine and staff very helpful and pleasant. Buffet breakfast a little on the expensive side. No al carte breakfast available. All in all a pleasant experience and would recommend.
Denunciar este comentário
Suwat K. Casal Thailand, 16 de agosto de 2015
So good

best location
8,7
comfortable
Denunciar este comentário
Annabelle L. Casal Singapore, 15 de agosto de 2015
Comfy stay in busy part of town

Big renovated room, free smart phone, efficient concierge
8
We were in room 1601, and had a small dining nook, work desk, Nespresso machine and a free Smartphone to use during our stay. Wish there light switches, instead of a master control by the bedside. Made it difficult when you're in a rush to go to the loo! Great location for a busy part of town, and we had a lot of fun exploring the little shops around town. You get a feel of the real HK instead of the big brands found elsewhere. Wish we had time to try the awesome looking Japanese ice-creams in Tokyo Secret, and try the milk teas in the little restaurants. But HK has too many fab restaurants to eat in. The room was definitely value for money, though next time I might stay on HK island because many of the places I wanted to dine in were in Central. Oh, and the skinny, older concierge deserves all the tips he gets. He walked across the road to bring us and our suitcase from the bus stop to the hotel, then walked us out and flagged down taxis for us. He was never tiring, and always busy.
Denunciar este comentário
Leong H. Casal Singapore, 15 de agosto de 2015
Good location for stay

Clean n comfortible
9,3
Very good
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de BailePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Facilidades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08