ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Alexanderplatz 7, Mitte, Berlim, Alemanha 10178 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Quartos Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Quartos Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Restaurante Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Restaurante Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Interior do Hotel Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Quartos Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Quartos Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Quartos Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Quartos Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Quartos Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Quartos Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Quartos
Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Quartos Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Vista Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Restaurante Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Restaurante Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Restaurante Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Restaurante Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Restaurante Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Restaurante Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Restaurante Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Restaurante
Área Mitte Número de quartos: 1012

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 271 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (271)
Seleccionar por:
Sonia G. Casal Switzerland, 6 de fevereiro de 2012
Excelentes quartos e localização

Bom serviço e bom restaurante
10
Tudo correu bem e com qualidade. Tudo correu bem e com qualidade.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Imperdível o Hamburguer Bahnhof Museum
Emilia V. Família com crianças mais novas Bulgaria, 17 de julho de 2014
Very nice

clean room; fast elevators; quiet
8,3
Wei C. Casal Australia, 25 de junho de 2014
close to subway, ok room. view was averag

transport, comfort
6
close to subway, comfortable room. the view from my 'room with city view' wasn't that great. they put me in one of the bottom floors. one of the bath towel had blood stain on it. Internet isn't free.
Morten S. Casal Norway, 23 de junho de 2014
Happy days in Berlin

Breakfast, Alexanderplatz, view
9,7
We were very happy with everything. We`ll meet again! Aileen & Morten (Bergen Norway)
Sum Y. Grupos Hong Kong, 22 de junho de 2014
Clean, fast check in & check out

City view, store luggages, fast check in & check out
8,3
Pretty nice and will choose it again if visiting Berlin
Ser L. Grupos Singapore, 21 de junho de 2014
Good room but absolutely terrible service staff

Good location, clean room, safe
4,3
Good room, terrible service. We booked this hotel due to its central location. On the day of check in, our flight arrived earlier than check in time at about 1030am, so we decided to ask if we could check in early. However, the service staff said okay she will check if the room is ready, then the next thing we were told was how about we top up 50 euro to get breakfast and a level 33 room. As we were rushing for a tour at 11am we said no to the offer. The staff who served us actually said, "you dont like to pay?". We just looked at her in shock. Then she just rudely told us to go baggage storage and come back after 3pm. We felt that her attitude towards us not wanting to top up money was really uncalled for. The room was clean and spacious. With a good view of tv tower. However, pillows were really soft. It flattened to nothing throughout the night. One more bad encounter was on check out day. Our luggage was broken when we stored it with them during check in day. The handle broke into 2. They simply scotch taped my handle back with no apology given! But I did not pursue the matter. I had to buy a new luggage and when I wanted to store my new luggage at the baggage storage, this male service staff told me that baggage service is closed. It was around 7pm then. We were shocked and said our other luggages were still stored inside. (Our flight was later that night). It was then that he reluctantly opened up the room to let us store our baggage. We wanted to confirm the closing time as previously we were told it was 24hours. To our surprise he could not say any closing time for baggage storage room. The hotel also does not provide free wifi. Wifi is charged at 9 . 90 euro per 24 hours. Overall the hotel room is good but with this bad service attitude I would definitely not recommend this hotel unless you are willing to be treated badly by their staff.
Christopher B. Grupos Australia, 10 de junho de 2014
I was disappointed

The location is central but not great. Tge room was clean.
3,7
Pretty poor. Needs improvement. Charging for poor wifi, unfriendly staff, no gym. Charging 3euro to get to their crumby roof top bar (even for hotel guests!) Unverschämtheit!
Martha B. Grupos Norway, 10 de junho de 2014
Not wery friendly service. Breakfast was boring

Close to train
5
Ok. Disappointed about the roof lounge, very small
Toimi P. Casal Australia, 12 de maio de 2014
Recommended in Berlin Alexanderplatz

Central location, easy access to Tegal by bus, close to public transport, comfortable clean room
7,3
Park Inn is a busy city hotel in a great central location accessible by public bus from Tegel airport. We stayed for 4 nights in May, the check-inn was friendly and helpful. We were told that we had been upgraded because the hotel was full, and although the room was not overly big it was clean and comfortable. The room was always a bit too warm even with the temperature set to minimum. Breakfast was not included with our rate, and at 19 euros per person was overpriced so we only had the hotel breakfast once. The room had a small fridge but didn't have any tea/coffee making facilities, however on request a kettle and cups were promptly provided by housekeeping with no fuss. Concierge was knowledgable and helpful. The shower screen was not great at keeping the water in which meant the floor in the ensuite was hard to keep dry. Recommended.
Katherine D. Viajante solitário United States of America, 7 de maio de 2014
Peasant, relaxing and clean

Location, wonderful view, beautiful rooms
8,7
It was great. The location is very central to all public transports as well as they offer car service reservations. Very nice room, clean, comfortable bed. Expectations were met for a hotel of its ratings.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlimPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Exterior do HotelPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Interior do HotelPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Exterior do HotelPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - VistaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Exterior do HotelPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Instalações RecreativasPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Instalações RecreativasPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Instalações RecreativasPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Varanda/TerraçoPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - VistaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Salão de BailePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Salão de BailePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Vista

Comentários de Clientes - Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, Berlim

AS-AGWEB-3B07