ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Alexanderplatz 7, Mitte, Berlim, Alemanha 10178 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Quartos Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Restaurante Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Restaurante Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Quartos Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Quartos Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Quartos Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Quartos Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Quartos Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Quartos Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Quartos Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Quartos Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Vista Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Restaurante Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Restaurante
Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Restaurante Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Restaurante Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Instalações Recreativas Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Instalações Recreativas Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Instalações Recreativas Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Restaurante Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Varanda/Terraço Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Restaurante Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Restaurante Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Restaurante
Área Mitte Número de quartos: 1012

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 373 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (373)
Seleccionar por:
Maria L. Grupos Portugal, 29 de outubro de 2014
Agradável

Localizçao
8
Agradável
Sonia G. Casal Switzerland, 6 de fevereiro de 2012
Excelentes quartos e localização

Bom serviço e bom restaurante
10
Tudo correu bem e com qualidade. Tudo correu bem e com qualidade.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Imperdível o Hamburguer Bahnhof Museum
Valeria A. Viagem de Negócios Honduras, 12 de janeiro de 2015
Title

1. cleanliness, 2. location 3. view
5,7
The hotel looks like it's not given proper maintenance. The single room was extremely small, no mini fridge, The tv was broken, lighting system was badly set up and housekeeping opened my door at 8:15 while I was changing. I don't recommend it and won't go back
Lydia L. Casal United States of America, 31 de dezembro de 2014
Convenient location

Location, Location, Location
9
Perfect location! Right next to the Airport shuttle drop off/pick up, a shopping mall, a metro station, Christmas market, Berlin TV Tower, Hop on/Hop off bus stop, Berlin Dungeon, and various shops and restaurants.
Than L. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 31 de dezembro de 2014
Location is Excellent But That's All

Location, Near Metro, Near Shopping Area
6,3
Only the location is the only good point. Other than that I don't recommend.
Than L. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 31 de dezembro de 2014
Expensive Soviet-Designed Hotel

Location, Near Metro, Near Shopping Areas
5,3
Very expensive. Not worth staying in this hotel if you are going to Berlin since you can find many cheaper ones. Do your research early.
Yuying Y. Casal China, 30 de dezembro de 2014
Good location, small room

Good location, tall building, nice view
7,7
nice hotel, the room has some dust, no free internet, location is good but far from the attraction .
Son H. Grupos United States of America, 29 de dezembro de 2014
Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Location
5,3
Hotel was cleaned, good location; however; I am not recommend for this hotel. Specially, the lady at front desk when I check in and other man don't even look at my face when I asked her question... I will never go back this hotel again
Edo K. Casal Indonesia, 28 de dezembro de 2014
Good Location

Location, Room, Clean
10
Perfect!
Breeanna H. Casal Australia, 23 de dezembro de 2014
Don't waste your money

Location
2,7
Do not waste your money! Not 4 star by any means. At check in a sign says 'wait for your next smile'. I didn't see a smile the whole time. We walked up to the counter, wasn't even greeted and the women said 'yes?' As if we were bothering. After checking in they said wifi is not free even though on their website it clearly states free wifi. Argued this and I said you can't advertise free wifi and not provide it, to which the woman responded 'yes we can'. Disgusted, we went up to the room only to find no wifi reached the 12th floor. We were then moved to the 18th floor where the wifi signal still didn't reach and the air conditioning was broken. The whole building was way too heated it was sweaty and uncomfortable. We slept with the window cracked open in the middle of winter and it still wasn't cool. The double bed is actually 2 single beds pushed together, but they aren't even made up as a double bed, they are 2 seperate single beds made up with seperate sheets and Doonas. The bathroom is open in the room and offers no privacy. Overall extremely disappointed with our stay and the staff. Ravelled all though europe for a month, stayed at about 12 motels and this was by far the worst.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlimPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Exterior do HotelPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - VistaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Instalações RecreativasPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Instalações RecreativasPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Instalações RecreativasPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Varanda/TerraçoPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - VistaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Salão de BailePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Vista

Comentários de Clientes - Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, Berlim

AS-AGWEB-3C05