Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Alexanderplatz 7, Mitte, Berlim, Alemanha 10178

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 465 comentários

4 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (465)
Ordenar por:
Fernando F. Casal Brazil, 8 de junho de 2015
Decepcionante,

localização e só
6,3
Cobram caro por uma internet ruim, pior que a do Brasil. Cobram caro por um café da manhã ruim, mesmo com o valor alto das diárias. Atendentes na recepção e principalmente no restaurante extremamente grossos. Cobram pra hóspedes utilizarem o banheiro no hall. Nunca mais entro nessa fria.
Denunciar este comentário
Maria D. Viajante solitário Portugal, 1 de março de 2015
Hotel muito bem situado e acolhedor

A situação geográfica, a proximidade de serviços diversos, e o facto de, historicamente, se situar numa zona apelativa.
7,3
Foi muito boa. A localização do hotel permitiu-me, com facilidade e a pé calcorrear a cidade de Berlim. Está tudo ali ao lado, espaços chiques bem como os alternativos, de boa qualidade, e baratos. Só tive pena da marcação online não possuir a opção pequeno almoço incluído.
Denunciar este comentário
Maria L. Grupos Portugal, 29 de outubro de 2014
Agradável

Localizçao
8
Agradável
Denunciar este comentário
Sonia G. Casal Switzerland, 6 de fevereiro de 2012
Excelentes quartos e localização

Bom serviço e bom restaurante
10
Tudo correu bem e com qualidade. Tudo correu bem e com qualidade.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Imperdível o Hamburguer Bahnhof Museum
Denunciar este comentário
Ali F. Viagem de Negócios Poland, 5 de fevereiro de 2016
Very bad experience it is just like cave

Nothing
6,3
Very bad I nerer suggest any one to stay at there
Denunciar este comentário
Brendan D. Grupos Canada, 7 de janeiro de 2016
Fantastic Stay

House keeping, location, and the view
9,3
It was amazing.
Denunciar este comentário
Xiao H. Casal Singapore, 1 de janeiro de 2016
Location is superb,just directly at Alexanderplatz

Location, great view from hotel, value for money
8
We were there on our honeymoon and were given a free upgrade, which was awesome because we could watch the fireworks on New Year's Eve from our own bedroom. Location was great because it is situated directly at Alexanderplatz station, about just 100m walk at most. We paid for breakfast for one of the days and loved that they had such a great spread, but it did seem a tad crowded and people just ate and go. Primark is just next door - literally just 20m walk away from the hotel entrance, so do expect to shop a lot there. Try to go once it opens in the morning, crowd gets significantly more after 1 hour or so. Lots of food and shopping around the area so you'll be spoilt for choice! Highly recommended to stay. Only peeve is that the hotel is a little dated and check out can take a long time due to the high volume of guests.
Denunciar este comentário
Dewinita D. Casal Indonesia, 26 de dezembro de 2015
Great place to stay

Location! Location! Location
7
The staff was very helpful., they try to get us early check in without any additional charges. Wi-fi cost about 10euros per day. Room was a bit small but still clean and comfy.
Denunciar este comentário
Suzanne D. Grupos Ireland, 13 de dezembro de 2015
Christmas Markets

Comfort, location, view
9
Denunciar este comentário
Mpho M. Viagem de Negócios South Africa, 9 de novembro de 2015
carpet stains and rude chambermaids

Fantastic receptionist Ms Fahmy was friendly and prompt.
5,7
Ms Fahmy, the receptionist was very friendly and helpful when I arrived from a long haul flight. Check in was prompt and I had immediate access to my room. I requested a late check in and they were very accommodating. On the downside, the hotel does not offer free internet, a porter service or free breakfast. The hotel entrance feels like a public thoroughfare and a bit uncomfortable. My room was cozy, with newish bathroom fittings in good condition. However the carpets was really old with stains along the corridors - not great if you suffer from allergies. I woke up with a blocked nose. Due to a Mis understanding at checkin about my request for a late check out, the cleaning staff knocked repeatedly on my door and I was rudely instructed to check out. No polite greeting or polite questions about my check out time. This was underscored by the presence of what appeared to be two big men in suits waiting outside my room by next to the lift lobby. I was given 10minutes to vacate my room at 3.25pm (I was under the impression that I could stay until 4pm and u was not informed of what procedures to take to ensure that this could happen, other than the fact that I would pay an additional 25euros). I did not receive a call from reception to clarify this nor was I given the opportunity to call reception either. I found the cleaning staff utterly and completely rude. I was made to feel like a criminal and i felt unwelcome. The menacing presence of those two men in the lift lobby was intimidating and I was made to feel like a criminal, simply because of a misunderstanding at check in. This was horrible experience and I will never stay here again. Noting my distress at check out, ms Reception kindly waived my surcharge and explained that it was a misunderstanding, however this does not excuse or justify rudeness from a chambermaid. Unacceptable.
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 4 de 4 comentários
Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlimPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - VistaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Casa de BanhoPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Instalações RecreativasPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Instalações RecreativasPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Instalações RecreativasPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Salão de BailePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Varanda/Terraço


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A01