ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 826
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 677 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (677)
Seleccionar por:
Gary G. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 14 de dezembro de 2014
Well maintained landmark hotel

location, accessibility, and top shopping area - Causeway Bay
9,7
excellant
Michael P. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 11 de dezembro de 2014
Walking distance from MTR and Times Square

Location, view, ammenties
9,3
This is my first stay in Causeway Bay. I chose it for the Harbor View which was nice. They upgraded me to club level for a fee, but not sure I will upgrdae to club next time. Club level was adequate. Room size was large for HK standards. It's right near Victoria Park and lots of shopping. One block away from MTR. Shares a building with shops and movie theater. 2 blocks away from Times Square. Tried the rooftop patio lounge for food and drink and that was nice.
Chaya H. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 7 de dezembro de 2014
nice stay

location. cleanliness. nice staff
8
Comfortable but got room near elevator which is a little bit noisy
Selina G. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 5 de dezembro de 2014
Next time still will stay park lane hotel

Clean, near mrt , nice staff
8,7
Nice clean
Denise T. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 1 de dezembro de 2014
Location

Location, clean, foods
9
The hotel is conveniently located near the shopping area and MTR station, make it easy to go around. The room is comfortable and staffs are friendly. Great place to stay. Walking distance to everything. It is a nice choice especially if you are in the city for just a few nights.
Vernon G. Casal Philippines, 30 de novembro de 2014
Great Location

Location, Room Comfort, Easy Access
8,7
The location is really great. Walking distance to everything. It is a nice choice especially if you are in the city for just a few nights.
Darren C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 30 de novembro de 2014
Not worth the money I paid

Location
6,3
I was actually asking for high floor with slightly late check out prior to my arrival - none of these were fulfilled. I even have to paid HKD100 for the gym usage. Nonetheless, generally the hotel is fine if you don't expect fantastic service.
Christopher F. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 25 de novembro de 2014
Excellent location

Large enough room for a family of 5
8
Very good. However, we stayed in a family room on the 17th floor and could hear traffic noise in the room which was rather distracting. The only flaw to an otherwise satisfactory stay.
Lai F. Casal Hong Kong, 24 de novembro de 2014
It's like our home in Hong Kong

Convenience, Shopping paradize, Food outlets
8,3
It's like our home in Hong Kong. We are a frequent patrons of the hotel. We have nothing to add.
Jenny H. Grupos Singapore, 23 de novembro de 2014
Big Spacious Rooms and Convenient Location

Big spacious rooms, Convenient Location to Transport and Shopping!
8,3
The hotel rooms are very clean, big and spacious. Our room had part views of the harbour and the Hong Kong Park which was fantastic. Having free wifi and free wired internet in the room is a big plus for business travellers. Location is fantastic! It's less than 5 minutes walk to Causeway Bay MTR station and SOGO and about 10-15 minutes away from Times Square Shopping Centre. If you're a coffee addict, 18 Grams (Top 10 Coffee Places in HK) is located at Canon Street which is only about 7 minutes walk from the hotel. Cafe One serves great buffet breakfast. Great scrambled eggs and cold cuts like roast beef and smoked salmon. They've got porridge, hot soya milk and light dim sums but for those who prefer asian. Overall, it's a great first time experience staying at Park Lane Hotel! :)

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuitePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BailePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C03