Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Localização: Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 819
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 466 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (466)
Wong P. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 31 de março de 2014
hote at HK

Friendly staff, Closer Supermarket, Closer Garden
7,3
The location is closer to subway,supermarket,and park;you could find all staff is very friendly, food is soso, anyway, I will staying again.
Tom S. Viagem de Negócios Denmark, 25 de março de 2014
Top class city hotel

Used the airport express shuttle bus from airport to hotel at the price of HKD 150. The second person paid HKD 80 though. Arrived in the evening so traffic was not too bad. 45 minutes and we were chec
7,3
I also stayed here five years ago and I was pleased with the location, the room and effectiveness. You don't get a lot of smiles like in Thailand but then again their systems work well.
Wenting J. Viagem de Negócios China, 23 de março de 2014
All right

location cleanness decoration
8
I booked the double beds but the hotel arrange a single king bed for me. it's not very comfortable. But the view of the room is ok.
Yeung J. Casal Hong Kong, 16 de março de 2014
comfortable and centrally located hotel

clean and great hotel
8
Lai F. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 12 de março de 2014
Cosy hotel environment

Convenient, close to shopping malls, good food outlets
7,7
We have stayed at Park Lane numerous times. This time we returned from a long trip, so we opted for staying a night or two before returning to China.
Vanya G. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 10 de março de 2014
Great location for shopping, eating

Location, clean, good service
7,7
Huong M. Família com crianças mais novas Vietnam, 9 de março de 2014
Good time

Good location for shopping and transportation. Comfortable rooms. Nice restaurant.
8,3
Covinient and friendly hotel. The children and I both had a good holiday. We will come back this hotel for next time in Hongkong.
Anita C. Casal Hong Kong, 22 de fevereiro de 2014
Convenient

Nice location, easy to access, nice services.
6
Park lane hotel is located in a. Convenient place. Travelers who wanna go shopping or eating local foods or snacks, that's the nice choice for them.
Berlina J. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 15 de fevereiro de 2014
great loacation, friendly staff, super convenient

great loacation, friendly staff, super convenient
8
great loacation very near to restaurants and shopping centers; easy public transportation and most of all fast internet access!
Hu P. Família com crianças mais velhas Taiwan, 12 de fevereiro de 2014
Good location

Good location
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuitePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BailePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02