ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 826
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 621 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (621)
Seleccionar por:
Kah H. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 20 de outubro de 2014
Good location

Location, location, location
8
Good stay
Ryan C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 19 de outubro de 2014
very good

location
8
very good
Lai F. Casal Hong Kong, 12 de outubro de 2014
2nd Home

Choices of good restaurants
8,3
It is our second home in Hong Kong. Every time we visit Hong Kong we stay at the same hotel.
Lai F. Casal Hong Kong, 11 de outubro de 2014
Second home

Shopping area, Restaurants, Professional Staff
8,3
It is our second home in Hong Kong. Every time we visit Hong Kong we stay at the same hotel.
Siok C. Grupos Singapore, 6 de outubro de 2014
'Occupy Cimfortabky'

The location is good. Hotel front line staff is efficient. They can provide alternative very quickly when there was no two single sharing room.
7,7
The stay has been good despite the situation in Hong Kong. .
Michael C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 6 de outubro de 2014
Convenience

Big rooms
9,7
Friendly staff nice rooms
Lai F. Casal Hong Kong, 30 de setembro de 2014
Like a second home

Shopping, Dining, Sight seeing
8,3
Park view is our favourite room type.
Bee L. Grupos Singapore, 28 de setembro de 2014
superb location

great location, service and comfortable
8,7
Five star service, great location and accessible to lots of good shopping and food choices. Will definitely stay here again next time.
Yulia G. Casal Indonesia, 23 de setembro de 2014
bug mite

location very near to MTR shopping and food
7,7
i have mug mite maybe on the sheets and has itchiness on my feet
Lai F. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 23 de setembro de 2014
Nearly Perfect

Shopping area, Food outlet, Easy transport
8
It's my second home. I have nothing to add.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuitePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BailePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C06