ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 826
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 571 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (571)
Seleccionar por:
Yun L. Viagem de Negócios China, 24 de agosto de 2014
Nice service, good location

Nice service, good location,cleaning
9
very good..................................
Yun L. Família com crianças mais novas China, 24 de agosto de 2014
nice service

good location,nice services,cleaning room
9,3
good ................
Lai F. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 8 de agosto de 2014
Shopping hotel

Shopping area, fine dining, friendly staff
8
This is our very first time in Hong Kong. Our friend booked us into this hotel where we enjoyed our stay in the panoramic Victoria Park view room. Although we are more fond of the TST hotels, we will consider staying at the Park Lane in our next visit.
Alexandra S. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 8 de agosto de 2014
Excellent hotel in Causeway Bay

Location, location, value
8,3
We stayed at the deluxe harbour and park view room for 4 nights, and we enjoyed our stay - but wish that the room lighting could be brighter. The hotel is at heart of Causeway Bay. Many shops, resto and a supermarket are within walking distance. Will consider staying here again.
Jiwon C. Viajante solitário South Korea, 3 de agosto de 2014
very nice.

clean room, kind staff and location.
9
I am definetly gonna stay this hotel again. The location was very nice to hang out and shopping. Also, all staff was really friendly.
Hendra S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 1 de agosto de 2014
Great Hotel in Great location

the location is close to the airport, comfortable and clean room, friendly staff
8
The hotel is conveniently located near the shopping area and MTR station, make it easy to go around. The room is comfortable and staffs are friendly. Great place to stay
Vincent M. Grupos Philippines, 31 de julho de 2014
Very good location and superb staff

Staff, location, large room
8,7
The room was big and clean but you can see that time has taken its toll on the rooms. Old expensive hotels tend to have this look. Great location and very easy access to public transportation and shopping areas.
Rina H. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 30 de julho de 2014
Nice Location

Location, Near Sogo shopping Mall, Near MTR
6,7
Like it a lot.
Rina H. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 30 de julho de 2014
Nice Location

Good location, a lot of entertainment nearby, walking distance to MTR
7
My family love this hotel
Lai F. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 30 de julho de 2014
Convenience

Center of shopping area, easy transport, fine dining
7,7
We've stayed at this hotel for numerous times. Needless to say, perfect.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuitePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BailePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B08