ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 826
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 593 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (593)
Seleccionar por:
Maruli T. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 9 de setembro de 2014
Wonderful memory at ParkLane Hongkong

Good location. Easy access to MTR (subway)
9,3
Good memorable stay in ParkLane. The hotel is conveniently located Hong kong MTR (subway) Causeway Bay Station. Easy to find local Chinese Food
Kit M. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 4 de setembro de 2014
Good location

Good location, tidy & clean hotel
8,3
The hotel is location at the centre of Causeway Bay , Can reach everywhere by all public transportation, veriour food just few steps. It's a very good hotel for businessman or family holiday.
Vivian J. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 24 de agosto de 2014
Good location but dated.

Location
7
Location is very good but the interior is really dated. Its clean but needs to be renovated. We stay at different hotels in different locations each time we visit hk and Park Lane comes up a bit short compared to the newly renovated hotels. Breakfast bufffet is good but compared to new or renovated hotels that are supposed to be at par with PL, they have less selections.
Yun L. Viagem de Negócios China, 24 de agosto de 2014
Nice service, good location

Nice service, good location,cleaning
9
very good..................................
Yun L. Família com crianças mais novas China, 24 de agosto de 2014
nice service

good location,nice services,cleaning room
9,3
good ................
Elia J. Casal Philippines, 15 de agosto de 2014
Memorable and fun experience

great location, comfortable bed, near MTR
8,3
We stayed here for a week in August. The location of the hotel is great as it is near MTR station, grocery, Sogo, and lots of shopping center. Our room was spacious and the bed was comfortable. If you do not have an agenda in HK, you can opt to stay in your hotel or in the area for your entire trip! Only downside was we were not informed that what we paid for did not include gym access. We also ate in Cafe One and it was so-so. Overall, our stay was worth it although the hotel was a little pricey.
Daniel W. Casal Macau, 10 de agosto de 2014
not bad

good service
7,7
Pak M. Viajante solitário Macau, 10 de agosto de 2014
Dirty bath tub & glasses!

Location
6,3
Horrible experience with dirty bath tub filled with hair n dirt, n drinking glasses with thick dust!!!
Lai F. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 8 de agosto de 2014
Shopping hotel

Shopping area, fine dining, friendly staff
8
This is our very first time in Hong Kong. Our friend booked us into this hotel where we enjoyed our stay in the panoramic Victoria Park view room. Although we are more fond of the TST hotels, we will consider staying at the Park Lane in our next visit.
Alexandra S. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 8 de agosto de 2014
Excellent hotel in Causeway Bay

Location, location, value
8,3
We stayed at the deluxe harbour and park view room for 4 nights, and we enjoyed our stay - but wish that the room lighting could be brighter. The hotel is at heart of Causeway Bay. Many shops, resto and a supermarket are within walking distance. Will consider staying here again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuitePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BailePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C08