Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Park Square Inn

Sandawa Plaza, Quimpo Boulevard, Ecoland, Davao, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Park Square Inn Davao - Quartos Park Square Inn Davao - Quartos Park Square Inn Davao - Quartos Park Square Inn Davao - Quartos Park Square Inn Davao - Interior do Hotel Park Square Inn Davao - Exterior do Hotel Park Square Inn Davao - Casa de Banho Park Square Inn Davao - Recepção Park Square Inn Davao - Interior do Hotel Park Square Inn Davao - Lobby Park Square Inn Davao - Entrada Park Square Inn Davao - Recepção Park Square Inn Davao - Casa de Banho Park Square Inn Davao - Casa de Banho Park Square Inn Davao - Quartos Park Square Inn Davao - Casa de Banho
Park Square Inn Davao - Quartos Park Square Inn Davao - Quartos Park Square Inn Davao - Quartos Park Square Inn Davao - Exterior do Hotel
Área Ecoland Número de quartos: 21

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,3

a partir de
17 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
6,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
4,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
5,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (17)
Seleccionar por:
Ruby B. Grupos Philippines, 26 de julho de 2015
Renovation needed

location
6,7
The location of the hotel is very accessible the bad side to it is that we could hear the noises from the road.
Denunciar este comentário
Johanna K. Casal Philippines, 12 de junho de 2015
N/A

N/A
4,7
N/A
Denunciar este comentário
Serafin Z. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 23 de julho de 2014
it's an old hotel, not properly maintained

food, employees and location. Near SM department store
6
Will not stay there again
Denunciar este comentário
Carlos C. Viajante solitário Panama, 29 de novembro de 2013
A Great Budget hotel in Davao City

The Friendly Staff and the cheap price
6,3
It was a good stay. My room was in the 5th floor in front of the elevator, overlooking Mango Ave. It was a clean room with comfortable beds (twins). The staff was genuinely attentive and respectful, but the best of all was the unexpected GREAT FOOD they had. Try their "Asian Salad" simply delicious. And my favorite was their Chicken topped with homemade tomato sauce and olives on the top, potatoes and vegies. I had to order it again. Superb. I have been in many hotels in Cebu City proper, including the Diplomat, the Holiday Plaza, Sampaguita Suites (not bad), the Waterfront and others and my conclusion is that the Mango Park tops them all in value for money. The hotel is near the girlie bars strep teese bars and gogo bars (i did not go to Cebu for thhat). Finally, the Mango Park was just renovated a couple months ago (I write this in Mid January 2014). Happy Stay!
Denunciar este comentário
Arturo A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 27 de julho de 2013
not convenient to sleep..

no best thing about this hotel. poor
3
Unsatisfied. Dirty room.
Denunciar este comentário
Ann M. Viajante solitário Philippines, 2 de junho de 2013
Great, affordable, Friendly

Great, affordable, Friendly Staff
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Steven R. Viajante solitário United States of America, 15 de maio de 2013
Not good

Scary, dirty, overpriced
3
This was my 2nd trip to Philippines, and I stayed a month at various hotels. I stayed at 4 different hotels, all around the same price. That being said, this was the worst hotel I have ever booked. Luckily I missed my flight the night before and did not actually sleep here. I had it booked, so I checked in around 7 am. Pretty much this was just a place to shower and leave my bags while I went out for breakfast. The staff was ok, no problems but with less English skills than others I have dealt with. The room was dirty and falling apart. The towel looked like it had been in use since the 50's... All worn down with holes. So bad I took a photo of it. I also took a photo of an electrical outlet, which had some exciting singe marks. No hot water. The toilet did not flush well. You can stay somewhere else much better for around the same price or a litte more.
Denunciar este comentário
Christopher J. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 6 de abril de 2013
Cheap,Cheerful and Friedly

Price, Staff ,Restaurant
8
Relaxed, reasonably priced restaurant with good food inc. Fish and Chips! Aircon good in room. Important:Avoid a room against the main highway or near it -we had one for one night and it was the noisiest room we have ever attempted to sleep in! No internet,very near bus terminal, staff very helpful and friendly. Rooms are shabby but what do you expect at the price? Other good restaurants nearby reasonable prices. Avoid travelling to this place in rush hours - traffic then is terrible.There are hot showers if you push button on unit!!
Denunciar este comentário
Rizalyn T. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 25 de fevereiro de 2013
Accommodating staff and service with a smile..

n/a
9
Thanks to all staff for the patient 4x a day bedsheet change coz my child has a fever then he vomits in bed.
Denunciar este comentário
Kate M. Casal Philippines, 19 de janeiro de 2013
An Inn that didn't aged well

Cheap
3,7
You get what you pay for. I set my mind not to expect anything for a room. But I couldn't contain myself when we checked in. Everything about the inn was a letdown. Good thing our stay was just for a night as we transferred to Samal the next day. The only consolation were the 2 or 3 restaurants located right outside the inn which we found convenient. But then again, there were no convenience stores nearby.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Park Square Inn DavaoPark Square Inn Davao - QuartosPark Square Inn Davao - QuartosPark Square Inn Davao - QuartosPark Square Inn Davao - QuartosPark Square Inn Davao - Interior do HotelPark Square Inn Davao - Exterior do HotelPark Square Inn Davao - Casa de BanhoPark Square Inn Davao - RecepçãoPark Square Inn Davao - Interior do HotelPark Square Inn Davao - LobbyPark Square Inn Davao - EntradaPark Square Inn Davao - RecepçãoPark Square Inn Davao - Casa de BanhoPark Square Inn Davao - Casa de BanhoPark Square Inn Davao - QuartosPark Square Inn Davao - Casa de BanhoPark Square Inn Davao - QuartosPark Square Inn Davao - QuartosPark Square Inn Davao - QuartosPark Square Inn Davao - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03