Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Patong Backpacker Hostel

140 Taweewong rd. T. Hadpatong A. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 100 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (100)
Ordenar por:
Kridsada K. Viajante solitário Thailand, 31 de janeiro de 2016
Good location and friendly staff

Helpful staff, good location, valueable price
10
Excellent facilities with great location, awesome friendly staff and helpful feel like you stay at home, they help everything when you have a problems. Good location across from the beach and close to the biggest party area, wifi is good at lobby people are nice and beds are more comfortable with the best price in Patong area, you would be sad to stay elsewhere. You can buy a shuttle bus ticket to airport at counter or tour package to discover other islands and can trust with good price. Very recommended for backpackers.
Denunciar este comentário
Justin L. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 14 de dezembro de 2015
Perfect Place For Solos.....

Buddies, Beach, Bangla Road!
10
This place offers a great opportunity for individuals who are looking for fun and friends at the same time. Just a perfect place to get to know people from all over the world and boy, do I feel grateful to have chosen this place over others. Very friendly staff and just enjoy the place! Get to know others here! And, partying and beach are just around the corner, literally! Great place and you will not regret it.... Just chill and enjoy the company....
Denunciar este comentário
Nur S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 31 de maio de 2015
Social

lots of friendly backpackers, great location, clean rooms
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Aishah B. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 4 de maio de 2015
Nice place to stay

cleanliness.friendly staff. walking distance
8,3
Staff were friendly and helpful, close to bangla road and patong beach. Recommended.
Denunciar este comentário
Thomas M. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 9 de abril de 2015
Great location and value

Location People Cost
8,7
Stayed 2 extra nights as was cheap and just of the main strip on Bangla Road.
Denunciar este comentário
Kathlyn D. Viajante solitário United States of America, 19 de março de 2015
Not for me

Mama was nice, good looking men, location good for shoping
5
It wasn't very good experience but it may have been Cuz I was just staying one night and had no time to party of sight see. If just passing through Phuket it is far from airport and not a good nights sleep. The sheets were torn And stained and the pillows old and clumpy. The air conditioning does not get turned on until 7pm and the housekeeper forgot to turn ours on completely. I needed an early ride to the airport and "mama" convinced me that I must use private taxi to get there on time which was 5 times as much as the group taxi running every hour there! I gelt like I was a bit ripped off cuz I got to airport way early. But I guess it was better to be early than late. Maybe a good place for partyin and site seeing but not if you want a good nights rest or clean sheets.
Denunciar este comentário
Kevin B. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 3 de fevereiro de 2015
washing and bathing facilities were poor in hostel

friendly staff, location ok but a bit noisy,
5
Fairly comfortable for one night I would say, but would not reccomend for longer stay. Staff were friendly enough. The wsshing &.bathing facililities were of poor standard, ie shower & toilet in the same cubicle.
Denunciar este comentário
Pui Y. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 21 de janeiro de 2015
Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room

Location
4
Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room And extra charge everthings
Denunciar este comentário
Mohamad A. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 30 de outubro de 2014
Perfect hostel

location,price,friendly enviroment.
8,7
Wonderful stay here. Met a lot of friendly travelers.Location was really good.Just about 2 minutes walk to the beach and Bangla road. Not that suitable for families though.It can get a little bit noisy here.For the young and party goers this place is heaven.
Denunciar este comentário
Hong F. Viajante solitário China, 3 de outubro de 2014
friendly and good location

friendly, near bars, near beach
10
really near to patong beach and bars street friendly staff, clean bedroom, comfortable sitting room for us to chat and make friends
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Patong Backpacker Hostel PhuketPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - QuartosPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - QuartosPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - QuartosPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Casa de BanhoPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Casa de BanhoPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior do HotelPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RecepçãoPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobbyPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - PraiaPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08