Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Patong Backpacker Hostel

140 Taweewong rd. T. Hadpatong A. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Quartos Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Quartos Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Quartos Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Casa de Banho Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Casa de Banho Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Recepção Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Lobby Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Praia Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel
Área Patong Número de quartos: 6

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de
98 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (98)
Seleccionar por:
Nur S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 31 de maio de 2015
Social

lots of friendly backpackers, great location, clean rooms
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Aishah B. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 4 de maio de 2015
Nice place to stay

cleanliness.friendly staff. walking distance
8,3
Staff were friendly and helpful, close to bangla road and patong beach. Recommended.
Denunciar este comentário
Thomas M. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 9 de abril de 2015
Great location and value

Location People Cost
8,7
Stayed 2 extra nights as was cheap and just of the main strip on Bangla Road.
Denunciar este comentário
Kathlyn D. Viajante solitário United States of America, 19 de março de 2015
Not for me

Mama was nice, good looking men, location good for shoping
5
It wasn't very good experience but it may have been Cuz I was just staying one night and had no time to party of sight see. If just passing through Phuket it is far from airport and not a good nights sleep. The sheets were torn And stained and the pillows old and clumpy. The air conditioning does not get turned on until 7pm and the housekeeper forgot to turn ours on completely. I needed an early ride to the airport and "mama" convinced me that I must use private taxi to get there on time which was 5 times as much as the group taxi running every hour there! I gelt like I was a bit ripped off cuz I got to airport way early. But I guess it was better to be early than late. Maybe a good place for partyin and site seeing but not if you want a good nights rest or clean sheets.
Denunciar este comentário
Kevin B. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 3 de fevereiro de 2015
washing and bathing facilities were poor in hostel

friendly staff, location ok but a bit noisy,
5
Fairly comfortable for one night I would say, but would not reccomend for longer stay. Staff were friendly enough. The wsshing &.bathing facililities were of poor standard, ie shower & toilet in the same cubicle.
Denunciar este comentário
Pui Y. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 21 de janeiro de 2015
Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room

Location
4
Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room And extra charge everthings
Denunciar este comentário
Mohamad A. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 30 de outubro de 2014
Perfect hostel

location,price,friendly enviroment.
8,7
Wonderful stay here. Met a lot of friendly travelers.Location was really good.Just about 2 minutes walk to the beach and Bangla road. Not that suitable for families though.It can get a little bit noisy here.For the young and party goers this place is heaven.
Denunciar este comentário
Hong F. Viajante solitário China, 3 de outubro de 2014
friendly and good location

friendly, near bars, near beach
10
really near to patong beach and bars street friendly staff, clean bedroom, comfortable sitting room for us to chat and make friends
Denunciar este comentário
Bernd E. Viajante solitário Germany, 31 de agosto de 2014
For Backpackers acceptable

Price
6
6 bed dorm was okay. very busy place around
Denunciar este comentário
Ellaine L. Viajante solitário Philippines, 9 de agosto de 2014
Worth the money!

Accommodating staff, reasonably priced and convenient location
8,3
For my first time staying in a backpacker hostel such as this I can say it's totally great! It's location is good for those looking to always go to the beach and experience Patong's night life. It was clean and cozy, good A/C and shower area. Totally not what I was expecting for a hostel in this area. Staff are all very accommodating and speaks English well. I met amazing people here so totally worth it!
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Patong Backpacker Hostel PhuketPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - QuartosPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - QuartosPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - QuartosPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Casa de BanhoPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Casa de BanhoPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior do HotelPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RecepçãoPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobbyPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - PraiaPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08