Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho
Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurante Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Spa Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurante Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurante Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurante
Localização: Patong Número de quartos: 71
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 1188 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (1188)
Moana E. Casal New Zealand, 12 de abril de 2014
Great place, saving to come back :)

Location, pool and beach
8
This hotel was great, not much room in the showers. But the perfect location
Keith E. Viajante solitário Canada, 6 de abril de 2014
Inexpensive - reasonable quality for price

Location, beach, night life
8
The hotel is in an excellent location and right on Patong beach and VERY close to nightlife places (Bangla Rd). If you are looking for both sea & good clean beaches and a fun time right on your door step, then it is perfect. There are lots of shops, eateries, clubs and restaurants all around including the busiest street for night clubs within 2 minutes’ walk. In general the hotel is very nice within a reasonable budget. It is a bit “tired” and could definitely do with some major upgrades as it is about 30 years old and the furniture and bathroom shows it. Service and amenities all are okay, nothing special but not bad at all. The restaurant of the hotel itself is very nice The breakfast provided was good with good variety of food both western and Thai and eggs freshly cooked to order. If you are looking for a calm quiet stretch of beach then it may not suit you because despite being a large beach it gets very crowded. On the street a lot of tuk-tuks, shops, taxi, foods. Basically food is everywhere with some high class restaurants.
Batumalai N. Casal Malaysia, 28 de março de 2014
good location to beach

location , beach, restuarant
7,7
good ,nice place to visit. go beach walking , jogging, , site seeing, diveing, speed bot.see temple, have good food. the water was clean,Only i have complain about we arrive early so we not get room on arrival, so since our trip to phuket was early morning,, we sleep for while at longe area.!!
Saswata D. Casal India, 26 de março de 2014
I am pleased to stay over there for 5 Days

On top of Beach | Friendly Staffs | Centrally Located | Quick Room Service
7
I like to refer my Friends to stay over there at least once. I'm happy and mostly pleased.
Paula J. Casal Australia, 8 de março de 2014
Patong is extremely busy, beaches overcrowded

central location, quiet at night, right on the beach
6
Patong Bay Garden Resort seems to be more suited over 60's. It's a great central location. Bathrooms need updating, mattress's very hard uncomfortable pillows.
Ong H. Casal Singapore, 17 de fevereiro de 2014
Very good location for sun & beach lover

Location, internet, quiet
5,7
Not my first time to stay in this hotel, love the location because is just set beside the beach & just few minutes walk to the famous Bangla road for drink & party. However, was a bit disappointed with the water pressure i the shower room, having to take quite a long time to rinse off shampoo during shower especially when some other room are using the shower at the same time. Breakfast buffet menu is miserable, with very limited choices to choose from.
Southida S. Grupos Laos, 10 de fevereiro de 2014
Worst stay ever

beach front
5
over-rated hotel, room is old and dirty. i paid $165 per night and it was definitely not worth it.
Southida S. Grupos Laos, 10 de fevereiro de 2014
it was not worth our money

beach front
3,7
Hung N. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 10 de fevereiro de 2014
I love the center location of the hotel.

Beach front. Close to Bangla road. Close to Jungcelon mall.
8,7
I love the varierty of breakfast choices each morning. Beach front hotel. Close to nightlife, shopping malls, restaurants. I have stayed in Phuket 4 times now, and this is the best hotel i have stayed in.
Hung N. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 8 de fevereiro de 2014
Love the location.

Beach front, close to Bangla road.
8,7
I would highly recommend booking a room on the first floor that is close to the swimming pool. We stayed on the second floor and it took us forever to reach the stairs and quite a bit of a walk to the pool, beach.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Patong Bay Garden Resort PhuketPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Quarto SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Quarto SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Quarto SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Quarto SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BuffetPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BuffetPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - PraiaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01