ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos
Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Imediações Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Vista
Área Patong Número de quartos: 71
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 1366 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (1366)
Seleccionar por:
Katia R. Família com crianças mais novas Brazil, 3 de janeiro de 2015
localizacao perfeita

Otimo hotel - localização - restaurante e bar ao lado - super recomendado para final de ano
8,7
Adoramos, fica super próximo a Bangla Road , passamos o final de ano. Tanto organização como comodidade foram perfeitas. Junto ao bar do hotel ( bikini bar Patong ) foi realizada a festa de ano novo, que foi inesquecível ! Super Índico esse hotel !
Corrado G. Família com crianças mais velhas Italy, 16 de março de 2015
The management must work hard..!

Location, location, location
5
It was ok...nothing special!
Andrew C. Casal United States of America, 12 de março de 2015
Perfect location, near the Bangla walk..

Same as above.
10
Perfect.
Mark B. Família com crianças mais velhas New Zealand, 27 de fevereiro de 2015
Overrated - No value for money

location, by the beach, pool
3,7
Hotel needed refurbishment Staff not very friendly or there to help Breakfast was very sparse and not very appealing. Cooks preparing eggs not friendly or really wanting to help. Was open for non-guest to walk through and use, therefore you didn't feel secure Rooms old with very low ceiling space, if you were over 6ft then your head touched the ceiling. Beds were very hard and the sheets always had stains on them. Very sparse with toilet paper - half a roll for 3 people - was always asking for paper. Was kept clean, but as everything was old then it looked dirty and worn. At night there were either rats or squirrels making noises in the ceiling areas. If someone was smoking outside the smoke would filter into the rooms as there were gaps around the door. There were signs up and also room procedures for the hotel, but nobody seemed to follow them. If guests complained then the staff would brush it off. You could also hear what was going on in the next room/s, as the walls were probably not very thick or insulated. It was also used as an outlet for time-share, so lots of visitors came through and they had to pass the pool/room area to go to the venue they were using, which happened to be at the very back - beach front. The pool could also be viewed by people walking pass on the street. For value for money it was very poor and we will not be staying here again or recommending it to others. I've stayed in some bad hotels before, but for the money and position it was I expected better.
Brian M. Casal Hong Kong, 27 de fevereiro de 2015
Comparisson

Location, Location, Location
6
The stay was great, A little noisy, May not be for family, I have been Phuket many times and stayed in around 8 hotels, Patong bay is a great location next to the beach, however it could do with a bit of an up grade, i have stayed in other hotel for the same price (or less) that have better facilities, better rooms including i pod docking stations, DVD player etc.
Somsay K. Casal Japan, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
Old room,some cockroach found in the room

Location, staff
6,3
Very good location, but the room is old, we found many cockroach in the room, trying to change the room but no more new room available for us.
Daniel G. Casal United States of America, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
Hotel pick up from airport was late over an hour!

Nothing
4,3
The beach was trashy, and the water was polluted
John B. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 14 de fevereiro de 2015
nearby entertainment area and beisde the beach

nearby entertainment area, beisde the beach & peaceful at night
7,7
i enjoyed my stay in this resort. it is located in front of the beach and you can easily access the sea area. at night you can just take a walk to the entertainment areas and have a nice cold beer. room is clean and there is no complaints about it. the bellboy is very friendly too.
Stephen M. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 14 de fevereiro de 2015
Decent location

Close to beach, clean , staff friendly
8
Decent place backs right onto beach and close to banga road and all nightlife. We paid £60 per night for twin room normally £100 but not worth £100. If yiu can get cheap online its worth staying here as a good base.
Kitti A. Casal Thailand, 13 de fevereiro de 2015
Dirty room, trreible service

Just location was good
4,3
The room was so dirty and old There were bedbugs in my room. I feel tickle until now from I stayed (9th feb) I got something on my all body I told the staffs that I got illness when I checked out and I wanted to get a madicine for it. They just said they dont have and I should buy the madicine myself I thought it would be better and I didnt say anything to them The problem was after the day I was too much sick because of tickle and I called the hotel but A staff didnt speak English and wanted me to send a e-mail I sent the e-mail twice because they didnt reply for my first e-mail They dont still give me the anwer even I sent photos of my body though The service is really terrible I've ever had I strongly recommend to do not stay at the hotel if someone dont want to get the illness same as me If you just care about good locaion its fine

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Patong Bay Garden Resort PhuketPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - VistaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - VistaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Planta dos Andares

Comentários de Clientes - Patong Bay Garden Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04