Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Vista Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Imediações Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos
Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Quartos Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Spa Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Planta dos Andares
Área Patong Número de quartos: 71
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de
1415 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (1415)
Seleccionar por:
Katia R. Família com crianças mais novas Brazil, 3 de janeiro de 2015
localizacao perfeita

Otimo hotel - localização - restaurante e bar ao lado - super recomendado para final de ano
8,7
Adoramos, fica super próximo a Bangla Road , passamos o final de ano. Tanto organização como comodidade foram perfeitas. Junto ao bar do hotel ( bikini bar Patong ) foi realizada a festa de ano novo, que foi inesquecível ! Super Índico esse hotel !
Selcuk T. Família com crianças mais novas Turkey, 23 de junho de 2015
Just the Location

Location, Location, Location
6,7
The best highlight of this resort is, there location. The room was ok, but the bathroom needs a renovation. Swimmingpool is clean. An advise to the reception staff; For smiling needs to use just 3 muscles of your face and not 36 to look serious.
Tan S. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 17 de junho de 2015
Very good location on the beach.

Location, beach front, pool, convenient
8,3
We were there during monsoon. Will be good if they can offer cheap laundry service/self service laundrette. I has to hang out wet clothes in the room but they don't seems to dry
Ramachandra R. Família com crianças mais novas India, 17 de junho de 2015
Worst hotel with central location

Location, Beach, Walking street
6,3
I am really not satisfied with the hotel, as the rooms are old with very old tiles and power fluctuations. Best part is next to a clean beach and central location. Very reachable to walking street (Main attraction for Bachelors). Hotel is in very bad state except the reception and lobby (who lives reception & lobby)... Not at all satisfied with this hotel.
Alex L. Casal Malaysia, 11 de junho de 2015
More than 5 stays here

Location, price and convenience
6,7
The hotel has always been one of my favorites and I cannot recall how many times I have stayed here even before the Tsunami. This is easily my seventh or eight stay over 15years before the pharmacy was built and there was still a carpark. However, I am truly disappointed that a hotel with one of the best locations has not been properly maintained or renovated over so many years. My recent stay was in a beachfront studio (4102) which I always book, but the condition of the room has really deteriorated since I was last there. The shower handles and taps were old and faulty as well as poor toilet flushing. The mattress and bed linen were really old and turning yellow. I hope the management would really look into renovating and renewing the entire property as I look forward to going back again next year.
John C. Casal Ireland, 3 de junho de 2015
5 star location & 3 star hotel excellent beach bar

location, beach bar, clean rooms
8
i like it have stayed before and will stay again, but a little honesty about the hotel would be better, it is a solid 3 start hotel, to be 4 start it needs a good investment notan;ly in the room fittings and furniture...
Florian A. Casal Germany, 30 de maio de 2015
One night in Patong Bay Garden Resort

Location
5,7
Hotel old and worn-out. Location Perfect!
Duncan U. Casal Australia, 25 de maio de 2015
Great stay

location to beach, dining on beach & staff
8,3
we stayed there for 2 nights. You can have a drink or dine right on the beach, beautiful spot. Central to Bangla Rd if you want that. Breakfast was good, plenty of options. Staff we're friendly & helpful. Rooms are a bit dated but large, clean & tidy Would definitely stay there again.
Nour M. Casal Jordan, 24 de maio de 2015
Nice stay

By the beach, near to the town and the nightlife attractions
7,7
Ng T. Grupos Malaysia, 19 de maio de 2015
good location but old furniceture

location
6,3
Still ok

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Patong Bay Garden Resort PhuketPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - VistaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - QuartosPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Planta dos Andares

Comentários de Clientes - Patong Bay Garden Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

HK-AGWEB-2F06