Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast

112 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Thaveewongsap Inn
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Quartos
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Imediações Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Imediações Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Casa de Banho Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 15
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de
365 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (365)
Seleccionar por:
Aguilar A. Casal Brazil, 12 de abril de 2013
Muito bom recomendo

Boa local confortável e tranquilo
7,7
Ridho H. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 21 de julho de 2015
Very good

Location
8,3
Pleasante
Derek L. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 17 de julho de 2015
cheap and cheerful

location staff and price
8,7
Good i was given a sea view for a really great bargain under 10gbp wow
F S. Casal Singapore, 16 de julho de 2015
Good value

Location, location, location
5,3
It's just the location and the beach front view if you take the higher price rooms that makes this hotel attractive. Room comes with fridge, kettle and hot beverages sachets and a TV set that doesn't work. Pretty good for the price we paid.
Hui Z. Grupos Malaysia, 20 de junho de 2015
Very clean, comfort room & attentive receptionist!

Cleanliness, comfort, location
9,3
We stayed in a standard room for 4D3N. Although it's a 2-star hotel, it's so worth it that we are given a super comfy king-sized bed and the room is so clean and neat after make up been done by the staff. Universal traveler adapter & kettle can be borrowed from the receptionist - she is so helpful!
Hui Z. Grupos Malaysia, 20 de junho de 2015
Cheap, super clean & comfort!

Helpful staff, cleanliness, comfort
9,3
USD53 for 4D3N quite worth it! We like the cleanliness, comfy & location of the hotel. Everyday back from traveling we can't wait to sleep & rest on the king-sized bed - it's big for 2! The only bad thing is we reached the hotel early at about 12pm & we had to wait till 3pm to check in. We understand the situation but hope this thing can get better in the future.
Filippos M. Casal Greece, 27 de maio de 2015
A very convenient and well priced hotel

Best thing is location and the view from the room.
8,7
My stay was wonderful, stayed there for a week and got an extra discount. The rooms are very clean, truly are on the beach and the beachview rooms do have a very good view of the beach. It's positioned 5mins walking from the bar scene and next to the beach, making it a perfect place to stay. We had the large room with beach view, and the view was great and well deserved each Baht we spend. I certainly recommend it!
Sharifah N. Casal Malaysia, 18 de maio de 2015
Good location hotel with easy acces

Great location, nice room, good security
8,3
Good location - easy access to all places (bangla road - 2mins walking distance , jungceylon mall - 5 mins, hard rock - 10mins, shopping street-just below the hotel, food, beach). Good security - after 11pm the door will locked only can open with the 'blue' key that attached to the room key. Recommended to stay here.
Jianrong Z. Grupos China, 3 de maio de 2015
good services

the veiw is so good.
9
Kah Y. Grupos Malaysia, 25 de abril de 2015
Convenient

Front , beach . Right , club and bars 2 min walk. Left , restaurant and 24 hour mini mart . Front. Beach.
8,3
Front , beach . Right , club and bars 2 min walk. Left , restaurant and 24 hour mini mart . Front. Beach.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast PhuketPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ImediaçõesPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ImediaçõesPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Casa de BanhoPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Interior do HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Praia

Comentários de Clientes - Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast, Phuket

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B06