ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast

112 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Thaveewongsap Inn
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Praia Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Praia Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Praia Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Praia Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Praia Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Praia Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Praia Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Vista Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Praia Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Quartos
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 15
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 327 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (327)
Seleccionar por:
Aguilar A. Casal Brazil, 12 de abril de 2013
Muito bom recomendo

Boa local confortável e tranquilo
7,7
John L. Casal United Kingdom, 23 de setembro de 2014
not as the picture displays

position, cleanliness, value for money.
7
It turned out, not the place I thought I was staying at. this Hotel is really for backpackers or singles, value for money.
Joan D. Casal Philippines, 19 de setembro de 2014
not accommodating

location...near at the beach
5,3
upon booking we already stated that dont give us high level since its a bit difficult to go up and down cause the hotel has no elevator,we ask to change room since there are few rooms available at the first level but they didnt allowed us. the room that we occupied has a window but just a few cm behind that has a tall building covering the room,so our room was not comfortable at all, no seaview, as in nothing just the four corner of the room. its a little bit cheaper compare w/the other hotel but only reccommend this if your budget was tight, if not better find other hotel.
Emy L. Grupos Philippines, 5 de setembro de 2014
BEst pace to stay in Patong

Location, room, cleanliness
8
it was unexpectedly great.
Tegan O. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 4 de setembro de 2014
Location, Location, Location!!

The beach is litterly across the road! You have to get the grand view room as you get 180 degree views of patong beach. Cheap, great location, very friendly staff and clean!
9,3
Very good. Perfect for a couple night stay or for your first night in Phuket before venturing off on other travels. Little loud at night but then again it's pretty noisy very where until after 12. Very nice staff!
Chetta B. Casal Thailand, 4 de setembro de 2014
Smell bad, no drinking water if stay more 1 day
4,3
In the room smell so bad. The bed too high.
Razali R. Casal Singapore, 24 de agosto de 2014
The value for money place to stay at.

Location, view and non hassle check jn/out.
8,7
Overall it was the best value for money hotel with very good location. Located in central of Patong lanes and accessible to both sea and nightlife. Thumsup!
Lingling Y. Viajante solitário China, 21 de agosto de 2014
Nice hotel near by patong beach

Location is good. Price is good. Staff is good.
9,7
Very well. Outside of hotel is Patong Beach. The price is reasonable compared with other hotels. I broken one glass cup, I didn't find a place to buy, but boss said " no problem about that" , he is so good. A lot of shops and restaurants are around there. It's very convenient. Only one thing I am not happy but can not change, I stay third floor , I can not sleep very well until 1 am because the music is noisy which is from other bars. But if you are a night person, it's good place for you. Free Wifi speed is fast except raining days, because heavy rain can damage line of wifi. The shower water is good in afternoon, but probably no hot water in night, i am not sure about this,you can confirm with staff again. No disposable footwear given, you can bring it with you, the price is already cheap, it's understand that no footwear.
Francois-Pierre B. Casal Canada, 17 de agosto de 2014
Great location

Bed is comfortable, staff is helpfull and location is perfect
7,3
We had a room with ocean view. It is obstructed by electric wire and advertisements but still, nice enough for the price paid and so close you can swim any time you like. The room smell cigarette and was not very clean but bed was clean. Towels were so old they were falling apart but were clean anyway. It is a budget hotel at budget price in a excellent location.
Jacob E. Viajante solitário United States of America, 21 de julho de 2014
Saved me hundreds! USA hundred that is.

They got my taxi hooked up for me the night before. I blacked out and made it home. Did not set an alarm, but the taxi driver woke me up and got me to airport on time.
10
Awesome!!!!!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast PhuketPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PraiaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PraiaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PraiaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PraiaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PraiaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PraiaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PraiaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - VistaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PraiaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Casa de BanhoPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PraiaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PraiaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PraiaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PraiaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PraiaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PraiaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - VistaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - VistaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PraiaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - EntradaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PraiaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Praia

Comentários de Clientes - Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03