Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sala de Fitness Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lojas
Área Patong Número de quartos: 245

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 1042 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (1042)
Seleccionar por:
Vagner M. Casal Brazil, 3 de junho de 2013
very good

location,food,good people
10
Mariappan R. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 19 de maio de 2015
no wifi at room ,no free breakfast

satisfied
6,7
no good
Yap G. Grupos Malaysia, 18 de maio de 2015
Nice Short Trip @ Phuket Patong Beach Hotel

location, location & location
8,7
great
Wenhong T. Casal Singapore, 9 de maio de 2015
n.a.

n.a.
6
n.a.
Deepak C. Viajante solitário India, 3 de maio de 2015
Excellent location.

Pool, breakfast, gym
9,3
Excellent
Mohamad A. Casal Malaysia, 2 de maio de 2015
-

The hotel's location is strategic. Walking distance to the Patong beach, Bangla Road and surrounding amenities. Comfortable room.
7,7
Definitely I would come again.
Gary T. Casal South Africa, 26 de abril de 2015
Excellent

Location, breakfast, pool
8,7
Stayed 9 nights in the deluxe rooms of the Siam Wing and everything about the hotel was great. The pool is spotless and the water checked a couple of times a day. The staff are always helpful and pleasant and the breakfasts were very good with a great variety. The location is excellent close to Bangla Road with many restuarants and pubs within alking distance. Would highly recommend this hotel to all.
Karen K. Casal Australia, 24 de abril de 2015
clean modern hotel

modern staff location
10
Enjoyable, wish we had stayed longer. Can't wait to go back.
Nadia N. Casal Singapore, 19 de abril de 2015
Patong Beach Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
9,7
Amazing stay. loved the room, especially so for the price we paid. The beach was just in front of the hotel, we could see the ocean from the balcony of our room. Walking distance to Jungceylon Mall, Banla Road, small eateries. We had to pay for Wifi in the room, at 300thb. But it was ridiculously fast, so we didn't mind! :)
Sean B. Grupos United Kingdom, 18 de abril de 2015
Overpriced

Pool, Thai food at bar and it was clean
4,7
Overpriced. Paid £51 per night paying 6 months upfront non-refundable without breakfast. Arrived early at 4am and they charged me 4300THB (£86) for the "extra night" which was 9 hours. Pool bar charges 100THB (£2)for 500ml water when the same brand is 7THB is the supermarket. Charge an extra 500THB for 3 people getting airport transfer, despite using same size car. Shopping centre next door (bizarrely) plays techno music from 9:30am to 10pm. Staff told me I was the first guest to complain which I find hard to believe. They did move me but only 10 rooms but so could still hear it. Rooms don't have irons or available on request and housekeeping room closes at 5pm. Wifi cost 200THB (£4) a day & can only use 1 device so need to pay twice if 2 ppl. Told us late check out wasn't an option even for a fee despite hotel not being full. Would not recommend.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LojasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LojasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lojas

Comentários de Clientes - Patong Beach Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03