ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sala de Fitness Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lojas
Área Patong Número de quartos: 245

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 970 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (970)
Seleccionar por:
Vagner M. Casal Brazil, 3 de junho de 2013
very good

location,food,good people
10
Michell C. Grupos Malaysia, 9 de outubro de 2014
A hotel with great location

The location, breakfast selection and the pool.
7,7
It was our second stay here, we opted to stay here again due to the location as it's very convenient and nearby to other shops and restaurants around Patong. The breakfast selection was fantastic, wide variety to choose from, you won't get bored. The only downside is not having wifi for guests. You'd have to purchase data from the hotel. We had the room in the old wing so it wasn't fantastic as we didn't have any view at all, but you can be sure of comfort and cleanliness of the room.
Longjiang C. Casal China, 8 de outubro de 2014
good

food,clean,position
9,3
Syed A. Viajante solitário Pakistan, 1 de outubro de 2014
horrible wi-fi - they charge you for it!!!

location, location and location
4
Soon K. Casal Malaysia, 1 de outubro de 2014
No Free Wifi, Staff not friendly. Not recommended

location is okay
5,3
the greatest turn off is the hotel does not provide free wifi. this is really silly. everyone now is connected with friends via all kinds of APP. with the free wifi, picture and hotel experiences can be shared right away. but this hotel doe not provide. even some backpackers or B & B provide free wifi. I strongly discourage anyone to stay here if you need internet. I couldn't not use my Whataspp, viber, We chat and email. this is really bad. we use that to inform family and friends about our status, whereabout, wellbeing. Apart from this, only a few of the staff were friendly. most of them were not. they did not smile at you, did not answer your question in nice manner and they just wanted to charge you for the internet or hotel bus to airport. Money is their great concern. not guest satisfaction !
Lim Y. Grupos Singapore, 16 de setembro de 2014
Memorable with large rooms and friendly staffs

Staffs, location, room
10
Our stay was extremely pleasant. Breakfast provided was extensive, rooms were big and clean, location optimal - near the beach and the shopping areas, and the staffs were so friendly and observant! We would definitely be back.
Hasan A. Família com crianças mais novas Bahrain, 11 de setembro de 2014
Friendly staff

Location , staff , food
8,3
Very good
Siti J. Casal Singapore, 10 de setembro de 2014
stay @ patong beach hotel

good location,beautiful view of the andaman sea,tight security and friendly staff:-) only thing is that no free wifi..0
10
Good and will definitely stay there again :-)
Shane C. Casal Australia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Awesome

The staff, pool, breakfast
10
Very relaxing, enjoyable, fun. Definately worth the trip. Thank you to Art, Yut, Kang, Sue, Best, Ah, Max, the staff really were professional, interesting and made our stay worth it.
Siew T. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 26 de agosto de 2014
Good choice shoppers n rest n relax person to hete

room, location, environment
8,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LojasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LojasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lojas

Comentários de Clientes - Patong Beach Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06