ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sala de Fitness Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lojas
Área Patong Número de quartos: 245

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 959 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (959)
Seleccionar por:
Vagner M. Casal Brazil, 3 de junho de 2013
very good

location,food,good people
10
Lim Y. Grupos Singapore, 16 de setembro de 2014
Memorable with large rooms and friendly staffs

Staffs, location, room
10
Our stay was extremely pleasant. Breakfast provided was extensive, rooms were big and clean, location optimal - near the beach and the shopping areas, and the staffs were so friendly and observant! We would definitely be back.
Hasan A. Família com crianças mais novas Bahrain, 11 de setembro de 2014
Friendly staff

Location , staff , food
8,3
Very good
Siti J. Casal Singapore, 10 de setembro de 2014
stay @ patong beach hotel

good location,beautiful view of the andaman sea,tight security and friendly staff:-) only thing is that no free wifi..0
10
Good and will definitely stay there again :-)
Shane C. Casal Australia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Awesome

The staff, pool, breakfast
10
Very relaxing, enjoyable, fun. Definately worth the trip. Thank you to Art, Yut, Kang, Sue, Best, Ah, Max, the staff really were professional, interesting and made our stay worth it.
Siew T. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 26 de agosto de 2014
Good choice shoppers n rest n relax person to hete

room, location, environment
8,3
Mark H. Viajante solitário Australia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Lovely family oriented hotel

excellent location, good breakfast, nice pools
9,3
Lovely hotel with fantastic access to Patong Beach and Bangla Road. Excellent breakfast spread with great variety. wonderful swiming pools and friendly staff. Family oriented so if you want to bring friends over you may have to pay extra.
Samuel A. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 18 de agosto de 2014
All I want is a little internet!!

Best three things were the location, the service from the porters and the pool.
8,7
What was to be a relaxing three days turned out to her very very stressful. As I am travelling from work I require Wifi. Reviews said that Wifi wasn't free but could be purchased...easy? No!! I get to my room and after spending a day trying to work the wifi and get assistance from the front desk I fall asleep trying. Day 2 my frustration hits a peak and after speaking to reception for about the 5th time, demand another room. This was a massive issue but eventually I was moved and wifi worked perfectly. No refund was issued for the 2 days of Wifi I had paid for an was unable to use. Seems useless selling wifi to a room that is apparently to far from the modem.
Nuttaporn C. Casal Thailand, 15 de agosto de 2014
Clear, nice staff, near traveling place

Staff, pool, price
7
2nights
Hiroyuki K. Casal Japan, 11 de agosto de 2014
Easy place to stay

Beach access, Variety of breakfast choice,
7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LojasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LojasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lojas

Comentários de Clientes - Patong Beach Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03