ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sala de Fitness Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas
Área Patong Número de quartos: 245

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 935 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (935)
Seleccionar por:
Vagner M. Casal Brazil, 3 de junho de 2013
very good

location,food,good people
10
Nuttaporn C. Casal Thailand, 15 de agosto de 2014
Clear, nice staff, near traveling place

Staff, pool, price
7
2nights
Hiroyuki K. Casal Japan, 11 de agosto de 2014
Easy place to stay

Beach access, Variety of breakfast choice,
7
Chin K. Casal Singapore, 5 de agosto de 2014
Good location, value for money!

Room is clean and tidy, staff are polite and walking to bangla street or beach is within 5minutes!
7,7
2nd time staying in patong beach hotel, experience is the same.! Good and excellent.! Value for the amount I spent on the hotel..now there is a new small area called banana walk, has good dining place as well.! Everything there was just nice.!! :)) definitely will go back to this hotel again is I'm planning to visit phuket again..
Chin K. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 28 de julho de 2014
Big Pool & Big Superior Room

Comfort superior bedroom, nice giant pool & great location.
9
Great location close to shopping area, restaurants & Patong Beach. Very nice swimming pool & comfort room, however, no free wifi provided. Buffet breakfast is nice too.
Danilo C. Casal Uruguay, 26 de julho de 2014
Excelent!!!

Confortable rooms, near the beach and main tourist atractions
9
Everything was perfect, nice hotel, confortable and clean romos. The hotel is well located just few meters from the beach and to the shoppings áreas and night life. Highly recomended hotel!!
James H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 22 de julho de 2014
Good value!

Location, ease of finding food and taxi
7
Decent, had to buy internet though which I wasn't happy about that.
Paul Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 15 de julho de 2014
Great hotel in a great location.

The proximity to the nightlife of Bangla Rd is fantastic. Hotel staff were very friendly and attentive.
9
We loved our stay at Patong Beach Hotel. So close all of the shopping, beach and the action of Bangla Rd, but no problem sleeping at night as you couldn't hear the noise from the nightclubs at all. We got a free upgrade to a Deluxe Room overlooking the pool, which was fantastic. I highly recommend The Patong Beach Hotel.
Minghui H. Grupos Singapore, 11 de julho de 2014
Quite annoying

Only the location is good.
6,7
You get 2nd rated treatment for being Asian. One of the staff just left me at the desk to rush to serve an European couple. And then i had to wait for him to serve them before coming back to me, even when he was half way doing my check in.
Minghui H. Grupos Singapore, 10 de julho de 2014
Good, but can be better

Location, Location, Location
6,7
Was dissappointed compared to my stay 6 months ago. This time, everything is money, money, money. had free wifi last time, but this time we had to buy package. The ice tongs (we ordered for ice) were already rusted. The shower only had two setting, Amazingly HOT or Amazingly Cold. had to keep shifting the controls during shower.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LojasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LojasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lojas

Comentários de Clientes - Patong Beach Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08