Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sala de Fitness Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lojas Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lojas Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lojas
Área Patong Número de quartos: 245

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de
1068 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (1068)
Seleccionar por:
Vagner M. Casal Brazil, 3 de junho de 2013
very good

location,food,good people
10
Denunciar este comentário
Suang S. Casal Malaysia, 25 de julho de 2015
Near to beach

Accessible location
6,3
The hotel overall not bad. But the swimming pool seems like a bit dirty. Even saw a rat in swimming pool. Terrible impression.
Denunciar este comentário
Henry G. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 24 de julho de 2015
Wonderful holiday

Location, hotel facilities, comfort of the room
9,7
Excellent, I love the location of the hotel the staff were friendly and informative, the room was clean, and the size of the room was big enough for us as a family with 2 young children. I will definitely choose this hotel again if I visit phuket!
Denunciar este comentário
Eric E. Casal South Africa, 9 de julho de 2015
Location excellent, friendly front desk

Location, location, location
6,7
The entry experience good and efficient, however the room was tired, bath sanitary fitting in poor condition, cigerrette burn on bath edge flooring in room scratched and in poor state. Would I go back probably yes, breakfast good spread
Denunciar este comentário
Oliver T. Casal Singapore, 7 de julho de 2015
Good Location

Location location location
6
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Dianna W. Casal Australia, 6 de julho de 2015
not all that satisfided

great location clean and tidy rooms most of the staff friendly
9,3
had a good stay just disappointed when we got there we where given a voucher for complementary drinks so husband asked for my normal vodka lemon lime and biters was told could not have this as it was a cocktail so we did not end up using them went down the road instead one night there we had a couple of local ladies we knew meet up with us to go to the night markets we where going to have a drink while we waited for taxi the ladies where asked to leave as they where not aloud at hotel was not impressed
Denunciar este comentário
Cyril L. Casal United Kingdom, 30 de junho de 2015
Good Location!

Sraff, cleanliness, and the location.
9,7
Would definately use this hotel again. Very good location just across from the beach and less than 5 minutes walk to Bangna Walking Street. The hotel was nice and clean and nothing was too much for the staff who were only to willing to help. The hotel pool was spacious and plenty of sunbeds. A very good all round hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Julie M. Casal United Kingdom, 27 de junho de 2015
ace

staff.staff.staff
10
Denunciar este comentário
Nora S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 23 de junho de 2015
I never stay This hotel again
2,7
Terrible
Denunciar este comentário
Ma L. Casal Philippines, 22 de junho de 2015
We love it!

location, staff, value for money
9,3
stayed here for 3 nights and we made the right choice. This hotel is in perfect location - a few steps and you're on bangla rd. I booked the cheapest room (superior) and was placed in siam wing and it was quiet - despite its proximity to bangla rd. staff are really nice - even sang happy birthday to my husband complete with a round small cake. buffet bfast and room service are really nice. We'll definitely book this hotel again.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LojasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LojasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LojasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Planta dos AndaresPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Patong Beach Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A07