Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sala de Fitness Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lojas Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lojas Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lojas
Área Patong Número de quartos: 245

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de
1086 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (1086)
Seleccionar por:
Vagner M. Casal Brazil, 3 de junho de 2013
very good

location,food,good people
10
Denunciar este comentário
Leonardo G. Casal Singapore, 30 de agosto de 2015
Good Staff, Room and Location

Room, Location, Staff
9
It is perfect Hotel to proposed a wedding to my GF and to celebrate my Birthday. The girl receptionist in night ship are very helpful to setup my room for my proposal. It is really a success because of her. Definitely I will recommend the Patong Beach Hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Mohamad F. Casal Malaysia, 30 de agosto de 2015
Location

Location clean comfortable
8,3
Overall exceed expectation
Denunciar este comentário
Linda K. Viajante solitário Australia, 30 de agosto de 2015
3 Nights at Patong Beach Hotel

The staff, room and surroundings.
10
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The location was great with many restaurants within walking distance and is opposite the beach. The hotel has two pools and even though I didn't personally use them they did look clean. The room I stayed in was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the shower was awesome. There is free WiFi in the lobby and if you would like access in your room you just need to pay a fee at reception which I did for one night and the connection was excellent.
Denunciar este comentário
Helen A. Casal Australia, 15 de agosto de 2015
best hotel ever

food, facilites, location
9,7
Wonderful
Denunciar este comentário
Lisa P. Casal United Kingdom, 9 de agosto de 2015
Nice hotel right in the heart of the action!

Nice pool; nice room; good location
7,7
Lovely stay at the Patong Beach and very central. The only drawback is that because it is central that there is a lot of noise through the night from nearby bars etc... until the early hours. We found being on the top floor seemed to make the music even louder, which was a shame as it was a lovely stay otherwise. I think it was a shame that breakfast wasn't included as standard with the hotel rate, which has always been the standard elsewhere at similar hotels across Thailand, at actually a lower rate. Staff were lovely at the hotel and made us feel very welcome.
Denunciar este comentário
Lam C. Casal Malaysia, 7 de agosto de 2015
good

location food ..
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Saadet E. Casal Turkey, 31 de julho de 2015
Great location

location, bed, view
10
we were a honeymoon couple and it was well suited.
Denunciar este comentário
Suang S. Casal Malaysia, 25 de julho de 2015
Near to beach

Accessible location
6,3
The hotel overall not bad. But the swimming pool seems like a bit dirty. Even saw a rat in swimming pool. Terrible impression.
Denunciar este comentário
Henry G. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 24 de julho de 2015
Wonderful holiday

Location, hotel facilities, comfort of the room
9,7
Excellent, I love the location of the hotel the staff were friendly and informative, the room was clean, and the size of the room was big enough for us as a family with 2 young children. I will definitely choose this hotel again if I visit phuket!
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LojasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LojasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LojasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Planta dos AndaresPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Patong Beach Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04