ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sala de Fitness Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lojas
Área Patong Número de quartos: 245

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 1024 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (1024)
Seleccionar por:
Vagner M. Casal Brazil, 3 de junho de 2013
very good

location,food,good people
10
Sean P. Casal Singapore, 24 de março de 2015
Can do better

Can do better
5,3
Ismahadie P. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 22 de março de 2015
BEST SERVICe

SMILE SMILE SMILE
10
VERY PLEASANT. Staff was helpful for our needs. they provide with very nice service to their guest.
See W. Casal Malaysia, 8 de março de 2015
Out dated & over priced

good location, nice main pool, quiet
5,7
Hotel rooms are very small. We have hot water problems everyday. Only has 13 TV channels. The hotel is very out dated. The breakfast was very disappointed. ( It used to be very very good ) The main foyer/reception area really need a facelift. This hotel host a few local outdoor staff functions next to their Siam Wing / Main Entrance area. It was very noisy till late night if you stay at Siam Wing and the main high rise building. This hotel should be rated max. 3 stars now. Very over priced.
Huanhock T. Viajante solitário Singapore, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
Lousy hotel

Location
5
With the exception of location, all other amenities are over rated.
Aneesa M. Casal South Africa, 17 de fevereiro de 2015
Excellent stay!!!!!!

Location , breakfast, comfort
9,3
Excellent stay, convenient location. Deluxe rooms are spacious, right across the beach and 2 mins walk to Bangla road. 5 mins walk to juncelon mall. Staff extremely helpful. Free wifi in the lobby.
Philip O. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 9 de fevereiro de 2015
great rooms and views

The Room, The balcony, The view
7,7
The hotel is in a great location. The rooms are fairly large, clean and tidy and a really comfortable bed. The balcony is a good size and has a great view of the beach and bay. My only complaint is the TV. I have stayed in a lot of hotels in Patong and its the worst selection of channels i have seen. 13 channels in all with 1 english film channel which you cannot watch because of the reception on that channel. One sport channel which only seems to show martial arts or motor racing.
Sorapol T. Grupos Thailand, 6 de fevereiro de 2015
very nice hotel, comfort and best location

location, room condition and hotel cleanliness
9
Kayla J. Casal Australia, 26 de janeiro de 2015
Very helpful and kind

The rooms were very nice and well cleaned. The pool area is very nice and relaxing and the food was fantastic.
10
It was very nice . My husband got sick and the staff were very helpful and accomodating . We loved it. It was very central also to all the shops and markets
Tricia Y. Casal Malaysia, 12 de janeiro de 2015
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Cozy Room

Beach is just in front of the hotel, shopping district and restaurants is within our reach.
9,3
This was our 2nd stay in this hotel. Friendly and helpful staff that make us feel like home. Beach is just right in front of hotel. We are enjoying the convenient of the location. I think the room is just newly renovated, everything looks new and clean.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LojasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LojasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lojas

Comentários de Clientes - Patong Beach Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01