Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepção Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepção Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepção Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas
Localização: Patong Número de quartos: 42
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 578 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (578)
Matthew B. Viajante solitário Australia, 19 de abril de 2014
great little hotel

location, staff and food
10
Four friends stayed and all had a great time. The location is great for walking everywhere, the staff are always ready to help with any problems and the hotel restaurant serves some great international and thai dishes.
Nicholas H. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 14 de abril de 2014
Good hotel

Location, cleanliness, modern
9,7
Great hotel, clean, modern, ideally located for centre of Patong, within walking distance of all amenities etc
Kim D. Viajante solitário United States of America, 11 de abril de 2014
It was a nice hotel located close to everything

The location was good but it was also quiet. The staff were great. The wifi was awesome.
9,7
I enjoyed everything about the hotel and it was a great value for the money.
Mark B. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 11 de abril de 2014
good stay defo stay again,,,

location,,,,staff,,,clean
9,7
well would definatley stay again,,
Shane M. Casal Australia, 9 de abril de 2014
Relaxing good night life and fun

Location value and friendly
8
Fantastic and relaxing
Thomas B. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 9 de abril de 2014
Fantastic location

Location, cleanliness and cheap. The 3 things you want when visiting Patong!
7,7
I was greeted with a cocktail and a smile, my room was clean and smart and ready for me. The hotel is just of the main drag so quiet enough for sleeping. Wifi worked and fridge was stocked at cheap prices. Can't fault the hotel at all, nice and clean, no insects or nasties. Restaurant is smart and up to date. I would reccomend this hotel without heatitation.
Yong J. Grupos Malaysia, 7 de abril de 2014
service, location and the price is hard to beat

The staffs were attentive, smiling all the time. great location and quiet!
8
Shane M. Casal Australia, 2 de abril de 2014
Comfortable room good staff

Location staff quality
7,7
Great and relaxing
Toshihiko A. Viajante solitário Japan, 31 de março de 2014
Excellent

Quiet, Attentive Staff, Good Location
8,3
Staff tried to their best for me to arrange a 1 day trip to Similan island, scuba diving, Ko Phi Phi etc and airport transportation. I was very comforatbale with their hospitality. Free internet service at lobby was also very helpful for me.
Toshihiko A. Viajante solitário Japan, 30 de março de 2014
I was very comfortable during my stay.

Good location, Quiet, Attentive staff
8,7
I was very comfortable for staffs' kind support to look for 1 day trip to Similan island and Ko Phi Phi.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Instalações RecreativasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas


AS-AGWEB-3B06