ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepção Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepção Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vista Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Área Patong Número de quartos: 42
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 686 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (686)
Seleccionar por:
Siew K. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
Highly recommended to world travellers especially

The hotel staff are friendly and helpful always !
10
It was fantastic ! Helpful and friendly staff of the hotel guaranteed me a pleasant stay at the hotel for a 4- Day-3 Night holiday in Patong, Phuket! Thanks To Agoda for the special rate offered to travelers in this awesome month of Feb2015.
Thanet J. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Good location, but quite limited parking space

Good location
6
Good location, but quite limited parking space.
Rita K. Família com crianças mais novas Hungary, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
Perfect location

good location, value for money, nice stuff
9
the location is really good, quite close to the beach, close to night life, but not so much so it would be disturbing. We were there in February 2015. and there is construction site just in front of the hotel, where they are working from 8.00 to 16.00. So if you spend the day on the beach its not that bed, but forget the afternoon nap, or sleeping late in the morning. However our 4 years old son extremly enjoyed watching the construction from the rooftop pool side :) At 16.00 they stop working so in the evening its very quiet. If we go back to Patong, we will stay there again.
Yuan Y. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
good location

good location, clean, friendly staffs
7,7
Igor S. Viajante solitário Australia, 14 de fevereiro de 2015
xxx

location, clean room, staff
9,3
Awesome
Robert N. Família com crianças mais novas Sweden, 3 de fevereiro de 2015
good hotel

Swimming pool.place.staff
9,3
first Hemingways Hôtel we book whas full.so they utdata to the better Hemingway silk. and it whas Lovely.. Agoda i love you-)
Ian B. Viajante solitário Australia, 30 de janeiro de 2015
My 3rd stay at this hotel

Location, value for money, great staff
10
As per my previous reviews, this centrally located hotel in the heart of Patong Beach ticks all my boxes for a great stay in Phuket. Value for money, attentive, friendly staff who are always pleased to see you, location and nothing seems too much for them (they even put my Heinekin beers on ice for me when I arrived) so fast becoming a favourite of mine. Thanks guys
Emre K. Viajante solitário Canada, 11 de janeiro de 2015
Average

Internet works well, No hassle
5,3
Average hotel. Shower needs improvement as the floors get wet without any closure curtains or shower door. Room was smaller than appears in photos. Construction on one side of hotel.
Melanie K. Casal Australia, 4 de janeiro de 2015
Value for Money and Great Service!!!

Cleanliness, Customer Service, Location Location Location
10
My husband and i stayed here for 2 weeks over Christmas and New Year and would not have stayed anywhere else!! the staff are amazing and always helpful, we changed rooms due the construction and there was not an issue, our request was taken care of immediately, the housekeeping staff are great and always smiling, the lady on the 7th floor was beautiful :) the rooms have everything you need and the bathroom has its own soap and shampoo dispenser which is a bonus, the buffet breakfast and restaurant food is delicious and always served with a smile :) the rooftop pool is great and crystal clear and surrounded by beautiful views of the Patong Mountains and city.. the bed was a little firm but nothing to complain about as i adjusted to it fine.. my mother in law and her husband also stayed at this hotel for 5 nights before changing to the royal paradise 5-star hotel and they wished they had stayed at the Patong Hemingway which speaks volumes for this hotel - definitely value money and we will definitely be staying here again when we return to Patong.. Thank you Patong Hemingway for a great 2 week holiday we cant wait to see you all again Regards Mel and Phill :)
Dan M. Família com crianças mais velhas Romania, 4 de janeiro de 2015
Very good location !

Location,room,pool
8,3
Beautiful location,nice staff,very good breakfast,not expensive !

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VistaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C02