Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 824 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (824)
Ordenar por:
Chu G. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 26 de abril de 2016
For solo travelers
4,3
Good location, 7-11 just outside the corner. Cleanliness have to improve! Found three cockroach! !
Denunciar este comentário
Harold U. Viajante solitário United States of America, 19 de abril de 2016
Nice location helpful staff
6
I enjoyed my stay during Songkran. Breakfast was simple and could have added one more entree to enhance but still good. Staff was great
Denunciar este comentário
Abu J. Grupos Malaysia, 14 de abril de 2016
Good
4,7
Good place and price...thumb up
Denunciar este comentário
Tihomir K. Viajante solitário Thailand, 7 de abril de 2016
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
6,7
recommendations for everyone 👍
Denunciar este comentário
David S. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 5 de abril de 2016
Value for money.
6
The hotel is centrally located (5 minutes from Bangla road and 10 minutes from the beach). For what you pay, the rooms are very well equipped - air con, TV, safe, clean bed. The swimming pool is small but nice for a sundowner. Would and will stay again.
Denunciar este comentário
Errol M. Viajante solitário Australia, 31 de março de 2016
Staff remember me from a previous stay doing every
6
Rooms are large, are well equiped and good. Although could use a small modernisation touch up but suited me fine for my extended long stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Dirk C. Viajante solitário Belgium, 27 de março de 2016
Best value for money!
6,7
Great place to stay while in Patong/Phuket. Nice clean quiet rooms, A/C, rooftop pool, superb location & great staff!!!
Denunciar este comentário
Novrita I. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 14 de março de 2016
comfort room, great service

room, staffs, location
9
I really enjoy my stay here. It is smaller than I imagined but the location, room comfort, staffs are the best. Got problem with the door lock and they fixed it in 10min. This hotel is just what I need on the end of my holiday and I am very happy I stayed there. I will definitely return here!
Denunciar este comentário
Gerges I. Viajante solitário Australia, 10 de março de 2016
Request summary
3,3
Booked prior 4 months ago and still couldn't manage to follow my requests to keep all 4 rooms I booked on the same level ... Was not happy
Denunciar este comentário
Seong W. Viajante solitário South Korea, 4 de março de 2016
fffff

ffff
6
ffff
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VistaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B06