Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepção Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepção Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vista Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Área Patong Número de quartos: 42
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 724 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (724)
Seleccionar por:
Rea M. Casal Philippines, 29 de maio de 2015
Value for money

Location is very good, it is near patong beach, nightlife and shopping mall
9
Hotel's location is very good. They have wifi even in your room. Not so much choices for breakfast. They have a small swimming pool at the roof top. we didn't really spend much time in the hotel because most of our time was spent exploring Phuket. But over all I must say hemingways hotel is a good place to stay.
Mike B. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 18 de maio de 2015
Great location, rooms, food, pool area, staff

Location, value for money, nice rooms
10
Great stay. Location, staff, rooms, showers, food is great. Pool area a little on the small side but still good! Very clean. Very helpful.
Livio T. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 16 de maio de 2015
very good

location-roof pool-staff
9,3
we were put in rooms at the front of the hotel and with building work across road it was very very noisy,we asked to be moved and after 2 nights were moved to the back of hotel thank god and so much better.roof pool great closed at 7pm not 10 as advertised but everything else top notch rooms were kept excellent and cleaners one of the best ive known in Thailand showers very good loved it,location is excellent,breakfast was a little boring after 14 nts but hay loads of places to eat all around.
Jon I. Grupos Iceland, 11 de maio de 2015
A bit of a let down

Location, restaurant
7
Was a bit unlucky with my room, as my window had a view into an office of some sort (2 meters away). It looks good on pictures, but doesn't feel as good when inside. It has a lot of dark wood, which makes the room a bit dark. My safe did absolutely not work and was very small. I had to ask the reception to open it up every time, until I gave up using it. The staff didn't speak all that good English either. Across the road there are building constructions, from early in the morning until late in the night. A lot of noise from that. The restaurant offered good food and not too expensive. The rooftop pool is small and not very pleasant to stay in, rough surfaces on the edges and slippery floor.
Liang C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 5 de maio de 2015
hotel is OK...just ok

location
6,7
the opposite building is under construction....quite noisy even atnight...the rest is just fine
Paul W. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 30 de abril de 2015
Brilliant apart from noisy construction

Location staff food
10
The room I had was good . Every thing about the hotel was wonderfull .staff were brilliant could not do enough for you. The only thing that let it down was the noisy construction of a hotel opposite & getting bitten. By flys at breakfast .
Tamer A. Grupos United Kingdom, 29 de abril de 2015
Location location location

Location value for money staff
9
Song H. Casal South Korea, 29 de abril de 2015
terrible staff and food

location
5,3
The staffs were lazy and very unkind. Food was terrible. Smells bad in the room and bathroom.
Grant D. Viajante solitário Australia, 20 de abril de 2015
I just had a great stay. I would definitely stay

staff. location. value
8,7
It was pretty good. Only wish they had more shade at the pool area.
Gerald R. Viajante solitário South Africa, 2 de abril de 2015
close to bangla road

the vicinity, staff and accommodation
8,7
I really enjoyed my stay even though I was hardly there, as went out most of the time, but the place was lovely

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VistaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C05