ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Patong Lodge Hotel

284/1 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Jardim Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Praia Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel
Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Jardim Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas
Área Patong Número de quartos: 130

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,7

a partir de 273 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
6,9
Desempenho do pessoal
6,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (273)
Seleccionar por:
Christal H. Casal Malaysia, 20 de abril de 2015
Value for Money - Except for Staff Performance

Location & Room Rate
7,7
It was all good, except the staff attitude. Not all though, some is really with a sour face all day long. English language proficiency is perhaps needed some improvement. They cause us lost of THB 250 to the rental of motorbike. It was obviously the miscommunication between morning shift personnel with the afternoon one or perhaps from ourself. Another thing to highlight is when i book, from the internet page it shows with bathtub but ended up it wasn't. Perhap changes need to to be done to the room description. Apart from that, it's real value for money.
Madelane L. Grupos Philippines, 13 de janeiro de 2015
Nice affordable good stay.

It's accessible to the beach, restaurants and the party life which makes it nice to stay ..
8,7
Nice place to stay I'll be back at this hotel for my next Phuket vacation ..
Wahi A. Grupos Malaysia, 25 de dezembro de 2014
A good place to stay that worth yr money.

Accomodation, cleanliness & cosiness
7,3
Everything was great and fun except the hotel staff should be more efficient handling room bookings and attaining customers problem.
Matee V. Casal Thailand, 12 de dezembro de 2014
clean hotel Clean rooms delicious

clean hotel Clean rooms delicious
6
Unfortunately I booked into this hotel for a couple of nights over Christmas. We arrived on Christmas Eve and we were served by a miserable woman who didn't even say hello. My children and I were so disappointed. The room was very basic, but I really don't think it would have mattered so much had we felt more welcome. We...
Jimmy J. Grupos Indonesia, 30 de novembro de 2014
Bad
2,3
Very bad hotel and service
Sagar B. Casal Bangladesh, 8 de maio de 2014
Overall Its good

Value for money close to beach, hotel receptionist helping attitude can improve more.
8
Good very quite I like the pool and surrounding very close to beach.
Joanne L. Casal Australia, 19 de abril de 2014
Excellent hotel, second stay will stay again.

Location
9
Manwai L. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 25 de março de 2014
Bad service hotel

Nothing best in this hotel
2
Bad service,no free wifi in hotel,if want use wifi hotel need to pay it,from this hotel to anywhere in patong area need pay 200baht for tuk tuk,I'll never book this bad hotel anymore!!
Lucio R. Viajante solitário Australia, 7 de março de 2014
good all round hotel

close enough to be convenient, far enough enough away to be secluded.
8,7
you get what you pay for. i wanted a clean / tidy / small - med size hotel, which is what i got. paid for a "superior" room, and got ample space inside my room. Could the buffet breakfast be better? yes, but i still ate there every morning with no issues. why pay more for features you will not use? if you want a 5 star breakfast, go to a cafe down the road.
Mohammad Z. Viagem de Negócios Bangladesh, 3 de março de 2014
Centrally located

Good language skills
6

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Patong Lodge Hotel PhuketPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - JardimPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PraiaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - JardimPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PraiaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PraiaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PraiaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04