Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Patong Lodge Hotel

284/1 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Quartos Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel
Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Área Patong Número de quartos: 130

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,7

a partir de 287 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
6,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (287)
Ordenar por:
Santanu G. Casal India, 2 de janeiro de 2016
Nice Stay

Swimming pool, food and room
7
Enjoyable though a bit away from Patong Beach. Nice Swimming pool, big pool facing room and a cosy nice restaurant.
Denunciar este comentário
Nestor V. Casal Switzerland, 2 de janeiro de 2016
Nothing special
5,7
We stayed 4 days here. The room was ok, but the hotel is far away from Patong's center. Staff was not too friendly (e.g. asking my Thai wife for paying extra fee when she came back alone). Pool has too much chlorine and is not as big as you might think when looking at the pictures.
Denunciar este comentário
Faisal S. Casal United States of America, 1 de janeiro de 2016
Good hotel

Location, pool & rent
7
A good quality hotel in a prime location. Also the price of this hotel is very much ok. Staff are always in a mood to help guest. Swimming pool is very good. Overall a very good hotel to spend holiday.
Denunciar este comentário
Kanyarat R. Viajante solitário Thailand, 4 de outubro de 2015
Noisy, Old room, dirty, unsafe, too isolate
5,7
Old room, dirty, key lock was broken, too isolate and too scary for woman solo traveller and very noisy at night
Denunciar este comentário
Mostafiz H. Família com crianças mais novas Bangladesh, 21 de setembro de 2015
Nice hotel

Pool
9
Very good hotel for stay...
Denunciar este comentário
Yu-Ching C. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 5 de setembro de 2015
Great Stay

Location, nice swimming pool and the friendly staff
10
Nice place to stay I'll be back at this hotel for my next Phuket vacation
Denunciar este comentário
Darrell G. Casal United States of America, 8 de agosto de 2015
A 3 star and potentially more

stores, beach and transportation.
9,3
I first checked in to a standard room. It was my first night of a two night stay. On the second night, I would be staying in a two bedroom suite. I was initially disappointed with the standard because it did not look like the photo, but it was not old or dirty. It was still an acceptable room. My biggest concern was simply that the two room suite would also look quite different. Another flag was raised when I tried to log in to WiFi, but was told I had to buy a package. Upon further inspection, I realised that the room description does strategically say "Wireless Internet access" in every room and does not specifically say free. Don't let this discourage you. For the location and amenities at the price these rooms go for, you can factor in the small WiFi charge and still call it good value for the money. At this point, I'm still thinking it's off to a bad start, but I keep a smile on my face and am always friendly. This is where the stay tripled in value. The staff is very receptive to friendliness and they are all warm people. The staff did not hesitate to show me the two bedroom suite in advance and it did actually look like the photos. The rest of my stay was a pleasure. The breakfast was plentiful, the staff was extremely hospitable and I have no complaints. My girlfriend is Thai and she was a registered guest with me, but the security guards at the foot of the driveway yelled quite aggressively at her a couple of times obviously thinking she was a working girl sneaking into the hotel with a foreign customer. The good thing is that the guards take their job seriously and are strict about the security of the guest. It would have been much more pleasant to simply ask nicely if she was a registered guest. All in all, it was a fantastic stay if you make the most of the hospitality on offer. I would definitely stay there again.
Denunciar este comentário
George Z. Casal Australia, 27 de julho de 2015
returning customer

the pool. staff.view
7,7
very pleasant
Denunciar este comentário
Hasirah B. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 23 de julho de 2015
vacation at Patong, Phuket

large room, nice swimming pool and near to the beach.
6,3
Quite satisfied, the counters are very helpful. the location of the Patong Lodge Hotel got the nice view. located at the foot hill side. easy to find halal food. will go again next time.
Denunciar este comentário
William B. Casal Australia, 19 de maio de 2015
Great Stay

Location, value for money and the friendly staff.
8,7
WE stayed at this Resort for six nights. Enjoyed our stay and will stay there again. Friendly staff.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Patong Lodge Hotel PhuketPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PraiaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PraiaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PraiaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PraiaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - JardimPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - QuartosPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Imediações


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C06