Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Jardim Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Café Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Café Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Sala de Fitness Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Área Patong Número de quartos: 448
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de
414 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (414)
Seleccionar por:
Charles H. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 27 de julho de 2015
Merlin Patong July 2015 (20th-27th)check in was ef

Staff, proximity to the beach, low noise levels, swimming pools and the food
7,7
Check in was efficient, all the staff were helpful and efficient, a very enjoyable stay, I will stay here again. A little far from the major nightlife areas but a very nice location, the beach is just across the road.
Terry J. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 22 de julho de 2015
Breakfast and pools

breakfast pools landscaping
9
Check in was a pain as they did not have a record of Agoda booking and phone died right as we arrived. Good breakfast with lots of items my picky daughter enjoyed. At other hotels with similar offerrings she has refused to eat any of the breakfast so this was a happy change. Beautiful pool areas that are primarily in the middle of all buildings
Anthony M. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 19 de julho de 2015
Wifi is third world country no email

Staff ,food,
7
Wifi you cannot do business via email as it is no good , cats all over eating area , no healthy
Murray S. Casal Australia, 10 de julho de 2015
Merlin Patong Beach

Close to beach. Hotel Nice and Clean. Room modern update was pleasant.
6,3
OK but just, staff were polite but some residence not so, can't blame hotel for that. Seems this hotel may attract the bogan, there were plenty late night shouting and general loud mouth discussions from pool to rooms even from the high rooms. Our choice has made us more wiser for future hotel decisions. This one off the list.
Cassandra A. Casal Australia, 9 de julho de 2015
Nothing flash but good value

Room. Location. Service.
7,3
It was very loud at night in the front rooms area 6. This can easily be fixed by upgrading the balcony doors as we could pull ours off the hinges it was that old. I might as well went to enjoy hard rock music every night outside as it was just as loud in the room. Get with the times and include coffee machines in breakfast as the coffee and tea is terribly cheap and annoying refilling after 1 cup in 2 sips. Sun loungers are old and shabby and chairs broken and rotted. Merlin is started to show the signs of age. Go see some hotels in koh Samui to compare. I would say 3 star hotel and no more than 80-90 a night aud.
Ian G. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 8 de julho de 2015
Great location

Pools, Breakfast, Location
8,3
Enjoyed our stay at The Merlin, great location between the beach and main rd. Not in the heart of Patong but only a short walk to get there if you want. Great breakfast
Andi H. Casal Australia, 1 de julho de 2015
A good location

Location, close to beach, great market over the road
7,7
The rooms were quite small. Location was good. The breakfast was just.
David W. Casal Australia, 15 de junho de 2015
Beds are hard and wifi is hopeless. Bath & shower?

Location
7
Amy W. Casal Australia, 12 de junho de 2015
Great resort!

The location is great, we love all the pools and the staff are lovely and make your day by being so happy and helpful
10
Elizabeth D. Casal Ireland, 3 de junho de 2015
Great hotel spacious, clean and very modern

Room size, staff and pools
10
We had a great stay here and would definitely stay again. Rooms are spacious, modern and comfortable. Staff are very friendly and helpful. We had a room where tve air con was a bit noisy. When we told reception they quickly moved us to another room which was perfect.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - JardimPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Instalações RecreativasPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B01