Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Entrada Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Jardim Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Café Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Café Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Instalações Recreativas
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Sala de Fitness Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Localização: Patong Número de quartos: 448
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 359 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Comentários escritos pelos nossos clientes após a estadia no Patong Merlin Hotel.
Todos os comentários (359)
Amjad Q. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 10 de abril de 2014
very bad communication

nothing
2
Stephen K. Casal Australia, 29 de março de 2014
fantastic hotel

cleanliness pools staff
10
this was our 2nd time staying here & it only got better. friendly staff, great food, clean rooms, great pool areas 4 in total. loved everything about it.
Rachel B. Casal Australia, 1 de março de 2014
Resort holiday at there best

Pool location and the little tiger restaurant up the hill
9,3
We went to the Merlin for a wedding and the service location could not be faulted. Amazing holiday
Marisela H. Casal United States of America, 24 de fevereiro de 2014
Great location and close to the beach

Breakfast, pools, and internet
9,7
The wifi was very fast. The staff was friendly and spoke English. The breakfast was the best. It lasted 4.5 hours, which is surprisingly long. The hotel room was clean, but the water pressure was not the best. The pools were great and it was so close to the beach and the best shopping.
Lisa G. Casal Australia, 7 de fevereiro de 2014
Extremely rude staff

Pools & room
6
The hotel room & pools were great. We have previously stayed at the Patong Merlin and loved it. This trip however we found the staff on Reception extremely rude. It was like they just didn't want us there. The pool staff were also quite rude, it was a huge effort for them to give you a bar menu and to then actually bring you a drink or food. We will never stay here again and I will definitely not recommend the hotel to any of my friends or family. Overall an extremely disappointing experience.
Cuiping L. Casal China, 2 de fevereiro de 2014
Good service ! Nice pool good location

服务!环境!地理位置!
8
Peter M. Casal Australia, 14 de janeiro de 2014
Relaxing and comfortable

Location, pools and gardens and the renovated room we eventually got to stay in.
7,7
Our stay was very enjoyable but only after we changed rooms from a very old run down wing to a really nicely renovated room. The chage cost us$20 per night but was worth it. Seems the special Agoda prices are for the old run down rooms. This could be a very very good hotel with some money spent on upgrading facilities to a modern standard.
Tom R. Viajante solitário United States of America, 13 de janeiro de 2014
Over priced and in need of updating

Close to the beach, close to the night life
6,3
I would not stay here again, nor would I recommend this hotel to a friend.
Arunee P. Casal Thailand, 6 de janeiro de 2014
lovey hotel and a nice clean room

4 big swimpool and clean room
10
my stay it very nice and very happy . staff are very friendley. and good food and big area for swim too,.
Arunee P. Casal Thailand, 4 de janeiro de 2014
lovely hotel and a clean room

nice staff very quick check -in and out
9,3
my holiday it superb. and a very happy stay in the hotel very much. big area and 4 swimpool.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - EntradaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - JardimPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Instalações RecreativasPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A04