Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 447 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (447)
Ordenar por:
Hendrikus C. Viajante solitário Netherlands, 19 de maio de 2016
Very nice hotel, close to the beach
6
I've extended my stay twice. The room was very nice and the staff very friendly. I have booked the room for a reduced price and received an upgrade as well. So that was excellent. Patong can be pretty noisy, but in the Hotel - although it is close to all the action - it is quiet. I love the 3 nice swimming pools en de swim up bar.
Stephanie C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 6 de maio de 2016
No complaints
6,7
Nice big hotel with a few lovely pools. Room was big, clean and comfortable with a balcony. Enjoyed my stay - recommend to all.
Dudley T. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 25 de fevereiro de 2016
Excellent hotel & location, lots of parking, but s
5,7
Before I come to the one reservation for single men, I have much praise to lavish. This is £100+ per night, a good deal more than I normally pay, prompted by offering a solution to a potential parking problem (as seen from home). Another nearby hotel offering parking told me it couldn't be guaranteed, but booking my car with Budget, who's premises are within the Merlin, did get me a guarantee, and there was loads of parking space there. Outside possible, but not easy, and who wants that? The hotel facilities were everything I could ask for, spacious well designed room, balcony in afternoon shade as I'd requested, unlimited wide ranging buffet breakfast that could tank you up until the evening, and the location is so central for the lively Patong evenings. Staff always very helpful, plus that very easy parking! Now to the single man point. A single man will often want to be accompanied by female company widely available nearby, and finding a perfect companion first time for the entire stay will be hit or miss at best. If you book a room you are booking and paying for two, so why should you be restricted. First lady no problem, she registers as your guest, but what about lady #2 if #1 fails? That's where it can get a little awkward, and I suspect this to be true of most hotels in Phuket, not just this one (so the manager told me and I've no reason to challenge this). Yes, a lady has to be registered, not a problem, but they seem to think not as a guest and a fee of c.800B for the night should be paid (i.e. man pays twice!). I was told this by the staff, was very unhappy about it, so spoke to the manager. He obviously couldn't change company policy, but I got things clearer. When I brought along a second lady (who actually did stay for the rest of my remaining 9 days, but that was my good luck), they let me register her as my guest and no further questions asked. Perhaps explaining my unhappiness clearly to the manager, and referring to my Agoda review, helped my cau
กัญณภัทร ธ. Grupos Thailand, 8 de fevereiro de 2016
Very nice hotel
6
Det är perfekt för allt. Nice pool , good breakfast , very nice view neary beach.. will comeback again...
Luzviminda M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 23 de dezembro de 2015
Nice hotel

Location. Food. Big rooms. Big pool
9,7
Helpful staff. Happy to see filipino trainees in reception area always with a smile Roomboys not so helpful. Need to clean swimming pools much earlier. Lots of insects coz of so much plants
Lee C. Grupos Malaysia, 9 de dezembro de 2015
all are satisfied only breakfast everyday same

Bigest pool very nice, room clean and comfort and nice staff
8,3
good location and 4 star hotel especially the swimming pool
Sharen A. Viajante solitário Australia, 7 de dezembro de 2015
Loved it

Pools and location
10
They had issues with the AC while we were there but other than that everything was perfect. We will return
Sharen A. Viajante solitário Australia, 7 de dezembro de 2015
Paradise

amazing pools, staff are friendly and always accomodating and the buffet breakfast is to die for
10
We stay here every year and it never disappoints. They had problems with the air conditioning which went in for a couple of days but had it fixed as quickly as they could. Would highly recommend the Patong Merlin to anyone.
Lars N. Casal Sweden, 27 de outubro de 2015
Patong Merlin First stay

Service, cleanliness, location
9,3
Noel M. Casal Australia, 27 de outubro de 2015
Great Location

Location , Close to Shopping and Beach
8
I would come back again
1 de 1 comentário
Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - JardimPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Instalações RecreativasPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Parque InfantilPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C03