Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Jardim Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Café Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Café Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Sala de Fitness Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Área Patong Número de quartos: 448
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 401 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (401)
Seleccionar por:
Elaine Y. Grupos Australia, 11 de maio de 2015
Location was great but room needs to be renovated

Location, pools, large resort style feeling in the middle of Patong
7,7
Kerri H. Casal Australia, 6 de maio de 2015
Lovely Stay

Pools Close to beach Comfortable Rooms
10
Really enjoyed our stay at Patong Merlin, really liked the pools. It was good that is is right opposite beach, close to money changers, restaurants and shopping. Rooms were comfortable, nice polite staff.
Leanne M. Casal Australia, 5 de maio de 2015
Patong Merlin experience

Pools, staff, food
8,3
I love this hotel, the staff are wonderful, the food is great, the only criticism I have is the air conditioning. It really needs an upgrade!
Hafid H. Família com crianças mais novas France, 25 de abril de 2015
very light

0
3,7
0
Derek B. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 21 de abril de 2015
Poor Rooms / Reception Staff

Hotel Grounds & Swimming Pool, Kids Club Staff, Housekeeping Staff
5,3
Overall the hotel is quite good however for the last 15 Years I have stayed at hotels throughout Asia more than 300 Days each year and I'm sorry to say is the worst value for money I have came across in that time, the staff at reception also need some lessons in customer service, it's the first time in Thailand I have checked out a hotel without receiving the traditional Wai greeting, they didn't even say Khob Khun Ka. Hotel Grounds are great, staff in the restaurants are efficient, housekeeping staff are friendly and a special mention for the girl who runs the kids club, she was great at keeping the children entertained. Sorry to say I wouldn't go back as the room standard was so bad, I would also like to point out that I seen inside another guest room and the standard was far better than ours, best to avoid this block if possible as it's in serious need of some renovation works.
Philip C. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 19 de março de 2015
Was a good location near the front bech and all t

Good pool good location a bit impersonal
7,3
Kid loved the pool but hotel full of retired Germans like being in Majorca
Andrew H. Grupos United Kingdom, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
Enjoyable stay once again

Nice rooms in Section 7 of the hotel, good pool bar and convenience to beach
8,7
This is our 3rd time at the hotel and was very enjoyable and relaxing
Liauw K. Casal Singapore, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Enjoyable Stay

cleanliness, friendly and accessibility
8
Enjoyable and would certainly come back for a longer stay
Guido Q. Casal Australia, 17 de fevereiro de 2015
good overall

location,pool,staff performance
9
overall our stay was pleasant with no issues
Ruediger L. Casal Germany, 1 de fevereiro de 2015
Very good location. Bad service

Location, pool, balcony
4,3
Far below average

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - JardimPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Instalações RecreativasPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AM-AGWEB-4F04