ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Patong Rose Guesthouse

92/10-11 Soi P, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Vista Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Praia Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Praia Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Casa de Banho Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Recepção Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Quartos Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Quartos Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Quartos Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Quartos Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Quartos Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Quartos Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Quartos Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Quartos Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Imediações
Área Patong Número de quartos: 17
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 65 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (65)
Seleccionar por:
Xin Y. Casal China, 30 de março de 2014
good experience, friendly staff

good location, friendly staff, close to beach
6,3
we spend two wonderful night in this hotel, although we changed room due to the facility isuue.
Caijun Z. Casal Singapore, 10 de fevereiro de 2014
Nice location, basic hotel, bed, fridge & shower

1 min to beach, nice staff
7,3
quite good, budget hotel, 1 min to beach, bed, fridge & shower with hot water, no window, no lift, very friendly staff.
Ivan Z. Casal Serbian, 18 de dezembro de 2013
Standard room was not our cup of tea

Girl at the reception was really nice and friendly, nice location
6,3
The standard room is without real window. It has one window that is facing the wall (20 cm from the wall). There is no elevator, and I couldn't connect to WiFi (and we had 3 smartphones and a tablet, and had no issue on other location in Thailand). This was worst hotel out of other hotels I've booked in Thailand, and it was not cheapest.
Molly G. Viajante solitário United States of America, 25 de novembro de 2013
Excellent value, clean rooms, a bit noisy

The staff was incredibly kind in welcoming us and ensuring we were comfortable. Location is super close to the beach (like 2 min walk?) and near a ton of restaurants, bars and shopping.
9
We had a great stay at the Patong Rose. It was located in the center of everything so it got really noisy at night but overall, incredible value and wonderful staff.
Peiian T. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 2 de novembro de 2013
Friendly staff, comfortable room, quiet place

Room, location & valueable
8,3
I feel comfortable to stay in Patong Rose Guesthouse, the room was clean & quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. The guesthouse location was just few step walking to the beach and the famous street - Bangla street.
Danny K. Casal United States of America, 19 de agosto de 2013
its just ok

close to the beach
6,3
It was ok staff and owner was great and loads of restaurants around. The aircon was bad in the first night so we told the owner and he didn't know what to say so he gave us a small room which aircon was bad too motorbike rental was great 200 baht a day wouldn't really recommend to anyone but it's cheap and close to the beach but if your a family stay in kata beach
Steven O. Viajante solitário Australia, 7 de agosto de 2013
Location, staff, great value for money

Location, staff, great value for money
9
Kalle and Ning are fabulous hosts. The guesthouse is in a great location with plenty of places to shop, dine, drink and get massages right on the doorstep. The beach is about a 2 minute walk away which is really handy. Only complaint is the noise/music from a nearby resort/hotel which goes until 2:00 AM most nights. The guesthouse can't really control that though. All in all, a great stay at this friendly little guesthouse. If I go to Patong again, would stay at Patong Rose Guesthouse again, no problems at all.
Steven O. Viajante solitário Australia, 5 de agosto de 2013
Great location, fabulous staff, great value

Location, staff, great value for money
8,7
fabulous hosts. The guesthouse is in a great location with plenty of places to shop, dine, drink and get massages right on the doorstep. The beach is about a 2 minute walk away which is really handy. Only complaint is the noise/music from a nearby resort/hotel which goes until 2:00 AM most nights. The guesthouse can't really control that though. All in all, a great stay at this friendly little guesthouse. If I go to Patong again, would stay at Patong Rose Guesthouse again, no problems at all.
Yong K. Grupos Malaysia, 24 de junho de 2013
Great value stay for traveller

Friendly Staff, Good location and Great Value
8,7
Great place to stay and Good value, Good location easy access to shopping area and hotspot just walking distance.The beach just opposite main road.Many restaurant around.Friendly owner and hotel staff.Will stay here again in future trip to Phuket.
Jon C. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 31 de maio de 2013
Good budget hotel, centrally located

Staff, location and price
6,7
The hotel is getting a bit old but is still clean enough and represents good value for money for backpackers or budget travellers. Staff are extremely helpful and nice.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - EntradaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - VistaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - PraiaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - PraiaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Casa de BanhoPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - RecepçãoPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - QuartosPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - QuartosPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - QuartosPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - QuartosPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - QuartosPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - QuartosPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - QuartosPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - QuartosPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3B02