ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Patong Rose Guesthouse

92/10-11 Soi P, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Vista Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Praia Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Praia Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Casa de Banho Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Recepção Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Quartos Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Quartos Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Quartos Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Quartos Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Quartos Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Quartos Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Quartos Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Quartos Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Imediações
Área Patong Número de quartos: 17
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 71 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (71)
Seleccionar por:
Jens W. Viajante solitário Germany, 6 de dezembro de 2014
Close to the beach, good value for money

Clean, good room size, great staff
9
The Patong Rose Guesthouse is located in a small alley of Soi Wattana south of Patong Tower. Room had a good size, furniture in good condition, AC was strong, cleanliness was good. Only disadvantage was the loud music from liveband of nearby hotel till 1am, but usually well-known international pop music. Special thank to Miss Ning who was the sunshine of the reception and always a helpful advisor. I enjoyed my stay in Patong Rose.
Enzo A. Casal Canada, 26 de novembro de 2014
Great value, superb location

Location, staff
8
Can't say enough about the location! Staff is overly helpful we felt so safe and sound at this hotel! They certainly take care of you and your stay in Phuket! Room is quite spacious with a little table and chairs, hot water and comfortable washroom! We were really happy about the value of the hotel as well, private and affordable!
Ajay R. Casal India, 10 de novembro de 2014
nice little stay

location, staff, room
8,7
Neat room with helpful staff at a great location. The beach was a 2 min walk and bangla street is a 5-10 min walk and just far enough to keep you insulated from the noise(the buzzing beach road during the day and noisier bangla street at night). The bathroom is clean and big. The room is not that big and the wifi connectivity was just ok as compared to other places I stayed at. Beach towels and umbrellas are provided. If you are planning to go to Krabi by bus from here, I guess you will be best explained by the staff here. I would browse for other guesthouses in Phuket only if its unavailable here.
Hector R. Viajante solitário United States of America, 27 de outubro de 2014
Good value hotel for nightlife folks

Good value
6,3
Stay was good, the only issue is the noise from next door open restaurants and live bands. So this is good for night life types
Lee K. Grupos Taiwan, 25 de outubro de 2014
Budget Hotel

location
7,3
Though the location was good enough, you get hustled every time trying to get in and out of the alley by massage girls.
Emmanuel C. Casal Australia, 17 de setembro de 2014
Close and easy to get to the nightlife

It was small, handy to the attractions of Patong and very reasonably priced.
8
It was great. Staff are really laid back and not in your face. Perfect to chill or hit the bars.
Xin Y. Casal China, 30 de março de 2014
good experience, friendly staff

good location, friendly staff, close to beach
6,3
we spend two wonderful night in this hotel, although we changed room due to the facility isuue.
Caijun Z. Casal Singapore, 10 de fevereiro de 2014
Nice location, basic hotel, bed, fridge & shower

1 min to beach, nice staff
7,3
quite good, budget hotel, 1 min to beach, bed, fridge & shower with hot water, no window, no lift, very friendly staff.
Ivan Z. Casal Serbian, 18 de dezembro de 2013
Standard room was not our cup of tea

Girl at the reception was really nice and friendly, nice location
6,3
The standard room is without real window. It has one window that is facing the wall (20 cm from the wall). There is no elevator, and I couldn't connect to WiFi (and we had 3 smartphones and a tablet, and had no issue on other location in Thailand). This was worst hotel out of other hotels I've booked in Thailand, and it was not cheapest.
Molly G. Viajante solitário United States of America, 25 de novembro de 2013
Excellent value, clean rooms, a bit noisy

The staff was incredibly kind in welcoming us and ensuring we were comfortable. Location is super close to the beach (like 2 min walk?) and near a ton of restaurants, bars and shopping.
9
We had a great stay at the Patong Rose. It was located in the center of everything so it got really noisy at night but overall, incredible value and wonderful staff.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - EntradaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - VistaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - PraiaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - PraiaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Casa de BanhoPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - RecepçãoPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - QuartosPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - QuartosPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - QuartosPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - QuartosPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - QuartosPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - QuartosPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - QuartosPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - QuartosPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3C05