ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Patra Mansion

116/23 , Patipath Road, Muang, Vila Phuket, Phuket, Tailândia 83000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Patra Mansion Phuket - Quartos Patra Mansion Phuket - Quartos Patra Mansion Phuket - Quartos Patra Mansion Phuket - Quartos Patra Mansion Phuket - Quartos Patra Mansion Phuket - Quartos Patra Mansion Phuket - Quartos Patra Mansion Phuket - Quartos Patra Mansion Phuket - Quartos Patra Mansion Phuket - Quartos Patra Mansion Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Patra Mansion Phuket - Piscina Patra Mansion Phuket - Piscina Patra Mansion Phuket - Piscina Patra Mansion Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Patra Mansion Phuket - Lobby
Patra Mansion Phuket - Lobby Patra Mansion Phuket - Centro de Negócios Patra Mansion Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Patra Mansion Phuket - Jardim Patra Mansion Phuket - Lobby Patra Mansion Phuket - Quartos Patra Mansion Phuket - Quartos
Área Vila Phuket Número de quartos: 90
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 68 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,6
Todos os comentários (68)
Seleccionar por:
John O. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de julho de 2014
Good for price and friendly staff

Staff, location
9
Shirley S. Viajante solitário Canada, 27 de março de 2014
Convenient for Old Town

Swimming pool, quiet surroundings, nice staff
6
This property is mainly for long term customers. Transit bookings are on the first floor. The property was in the process of renovating and upgrading the rooms on the first floor, so, there was quite a bit if noise and paint fumes during my stay. I was unable to move to a higher floor because the property had full occupancy. Although the pool area was convenient, there were not enough lounge chairs for guests. An upgrade of pool furniture would make it more pleasant. There were no dining facilities but enough restaurants were in the area; there is a mini fridge in the room.
Luis B. Casal Portugal, 20 de dezembro de 2013
Very affordable

fast check in and out , confortable bed, they have scooters for rent
6,3
I rested really good. I did a very late check in but, even like that I was able to rent a scooter for going out for supper and 7-11 or family mart.
Timothy D. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 20 de dezembro de 2013
very pleasant. great pool for kids. affordable

affordable, great value for money; great service
7,7
Hotel is conveniently located accessible to local markets, local restaurant, and buses. Great pool for kids and adults. Great value.
Deborah H. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 18 de agosto de 2013
comfortable and practical. Was a peaceful location

The swimming pool, the cleanliness and the friendly staff
7,3
It was comfortable, the staff were attentive and nice. Unfortunately it was difficult to find good food in the area. It would have been better if rooms had coffee/tea making facilities. It was peaceful and quiet.
David B. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 2 de julho de 2013
Residential style accomodation, spacious rooms

Inexpensive residential style accomodation, quiet location, restaurants nearby
7
Ross F. Casal United Kingdom, 21 de março de 2013
Good clean room with great pool in Phuket town

Great pool, clean, spacious room
7
Hotel was fine, clean spacious room with a great pool to relax in the afternoons. We decided to stay in Phuket town rather than the touristy beaches and found some great local restaraunts nearby. All in all a good stay.
Kyounghoon L. Grupos South Korea, 1 de março de 2013
Best hotel!!

pool is clean, nice staff
9,7
Even though it is little bit far from downtown, this hotel was one of the best hotels we stayed. The room is clean and big. The hotel has nice garden and pool that are well taken care of. The staffs are nice and kind. On top of everything staying this hotel with this low price?! It was fantastic
Ann-Christine B. Viajante solitário Sweden, 5 de fevereiro de 2013
Nice place, nice staff,nice room, nice price

Nice pool
7,3
It's my second time here and i have only good to say about this hotel.
Trevor M. Casal United States of America, 1 de fevereiro de 2013
Great Value

Nice pool, large open grounds
9,3
This hotel is located in Phuket Town just across the street from Rang Hill. For the price, in my opinion, it is the best deal anywhere in Phuket assuming you have you own transportation. Your about 5 minutes from Central Festival shopping mall and movie theater. You're also only about a 15-20 minute from Patong beach (a good safe distance, haha). The pool is a great place to relax and it's a good place to base yourself if you plan on seeing sites all over Koh Phuket.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Patra Mansion PhuketPatra Mansion Phuket - QuartosPatra Mansion Phuket - QuartosPatra Mansion Phuket - QuartosPatra Mansion Phuket - QuartosPatra Mansion Phuket - QuartosPatra Mansion Phuket - QuartosPatra Mansion Phuket - QuartosPatra Mansion Phuket - QuartosPatra Mansion Phuket - QuartosPatra Mansion Phuket - QuartosPatra Mansion Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoPatra Mansion Phuket - PiscinaPatra Mansion Phuket - PiscinaPatra Mansion Phuket - PiscinaPatra Mansion Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatra Mansion Phuket - LobbyPatra Mansion Phuket - LobbyPatra Mansion Phuket - Centro de NegóciosPatra Mansion Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatra Mansion Phuket - JardimPatra Mansion Phuket - LobbyPatra Mansion Phuket - QuartosPatra Mansion Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C01