ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Patra Mansion

116/23 , Patipath Road, Muang, Vila Phuket, Phuket, Tailândia 83000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Patra Mansion Phuket - Quartos Patra Mansion Phuket - Quartos Patra Mansion Phuket - Quartos Patra Mansion Phuket - Quartos Patra Mansion Phuket - Quartos Patra Mansion Phuket - Quartos Patra Mansion Phuket - Quartos Patra Mansion Phuket - Quartos Patra Mansion Phuket - Quartos Patra Mansion Phuket - Quartos Patra Mansion Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Patra Mansion Phuket - Piscina Patra Mansion Phuket - Piscina Patra Mansion Phuket - Piscina Patra Mansion Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Patra Mansion Phuket - Lobby
Patra Mansion Phuket - Lobby Patra Mansion Phuket - Centro de Negócios Patra Mansion Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Patra Mansion Phuket - Jardim Patra Mansion Phuket - Lobby Patra Mansion Phuket - Quartos Patra Mansion Phuket - Quartos
Área Vila Phuket Número de quartos: 90
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 72 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (72)
Seleccionar por:
Kristel P. Viajante solitário Estonia, 19 de novembro de 2014
Great stay

pool, staff and price
8,7
Good value for money. A bit far from teh centre. Great friendly staff!
Thanapath M. Casal Thailand, 16 de novembro de 2014
Private Place

Room , pool and building
6,7
If you wanna private you must try this place. Sure!!!
Bethany N. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 15 de novembro de 2014
Not worth the money

Modern and size of Room, pool
4,7
I usually don't moan about hotels but I was a lone traveller for the first time so paid a bit more for the comfort and safety. I only stayed 2 nights, and had ants in my bed biting me and a trail of them on my floor to my bin as I had a packet of sweet nuts in it. I didn't think I should worry about wrappers and bugs in my room paying £15 per night. There were also a number of power cuts throughout the first night one of them lasting 1 hour! The room was spacious and modern and had a tv with 1 English Chanel with different genres of films constantly. The hotel staff were helpful but I wouldn't stay here again! It may have just been my room with the ant problem as they came through the floor tiles but it led to an uncomfortable couple of nights sleep.
John O. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de julho de 2014
Good for price and friendly staff

Staff, location
9
Shirley S. Viajante solitário Canada, 27 de março de 2014
Convenient for Old Town

Swimming pool, quiet surroundings, nice staff
6
This property is mainly for long term customers. Transit bookings are on the first floor. The property was in the process of renovating and upgrading the rooms on the first floor, so, there was quite a bit if noise and paint fumes during my stay. I was unable to move to a higher floor because the property had full occupancy. Although the pool area was convenient, there were not enough lounge chairs for guests. An upgrade of pool furniture would make it more pleasant. There were no dining facilities but enough restaurants were in the area; there is a mini fridge in the room.
Luis B. Casal Portugal, 20 de dezembro de 2013
Very affordable

fast check in and out , confortable bed, they have scooters for rent
6,3
I rested really good. I did a very late check in but, even like that I was able to rent a scooter for going out for supper and 7-11 or family mart.
Timothy D. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 20 de dezembro de 2013
very pleasant. great pool for kids. affordable

affordable, great value for money; great service
7,7
Hotel is conveniently located accessible to local markets, local restaurant, and buses. Great pool for kids and adults. Great value.
Deborah H. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 18 de agosto de 2013
comfortable and practical. Was a peaceful location

The swimming pool, the cleanliness and the friendly staff
7,3
It was comfortable, the staff were attentive and nice. Unfortunately it was difficult to find good food in the area. It would have been better if rooms had coffee/tea making facilities. It was peaceful and quiet.
David B. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 2 de julho de 2013
Residential style accomodation, spacious rooms

Inexpensive residential style accomodation, quiet location, restaurants nearby
7
Ross F. Casal United Kingdom, 21 de março de 2013
Good clean room with great pool in Phuket town

Great pool, clean, spacious room
7
Hotel was fine, clean spacious room with a great pool to relax in the afternoons. We decided to stay in Phuket town rather than the touristy beaches and found some great local restaraunts nearby. All in all a good stay.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Patra Mansion PhuketPatra Mansion Phuket - QuartosPatra Mansion Phuket - QuartosPatra Mansion Phuket - QuartosPatra Mansion Phuket - QuartosPatra Mansion Phuket - QuartosPatra Mansion Phuket - QuartosPatra Mansion Phuket - QuartosPatra Mansion Phuket - QuartosPatra Mansion Phuket - QuartosPatra Mansion Phuket - QuartosPatra Mansion Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoPatra Mansion Phuket - PiscinaPatra Mansion Phuket - PiscinaPatra Mansion Phuket - PiscinaPatra Mansion Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatra Mansion Phuket - LobbyPatra Mansion Phuket - LobbyPatra Mansion Phuket - Centro de NegóciosPatra Mansion Phuket - Exterior do HotelPatra Mansion Phuket - JardimPatra Mansion Phuket - LobbyPatra Mansion Phuket - QuartosPatra Mansion Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A02