ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel

489 North Pattaya, Banglamung, Estrada da Praia Pattaya, Pattaya, Tailândia 20150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Quartos Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Quartos Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Quartos Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Quartos Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Quartos Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Casa de Banho Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Casa de Banho Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Quartos Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Quartos Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Quartos Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Quartos Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Quartos Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Quartos Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Quartos Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Casa de Banho Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Quartos
Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Quartos Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Quartos Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Quartos Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Casa de Banho Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Casa de Banho Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Casa de Banho Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Quartos Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Quartos Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Quartos Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Quartos Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Casa de Banho Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Quartos
Área Estrada da Praia Pattaya Número de quartos: 168
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 4013 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (4013)
Seleccionar por:
Rui B. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 1 de setembro de 2013
Hotel fantástico

Bom "bufete" de pequeno almoço , piscina limpa e para crianças e "staff" muito profissional e atencioso
9
Estadia fantástica num Hotel com grande qualidade
Luca B. Casal Italy, 18 de agosto de 2011
Bom hotel mas peca em detalhes...

Perto da praia, area central, otima piscina, staff gentil, cafe da manha bem variado
8,3
No geral foi bom, mas alguns detalhes comprometem como o fato do chuveiro que perdia agua ou das toalhas do banheiro e piscina terem algumas manchas escuras...
Dica de vida nocturna: um area chamada Walk Street tem que ser visitada a noite depois das 10.
Alan S. Casal United Kingdom, 21 de novembro de 2014
classy and well run hotel with fantastic views

stayed in the old building,it is well appointed,and has a distinct luxurious feel, lovely atmosphere with a degree of class
8
We stayed in deluxe room with sea view balconey,the room is big and beautiful,the bathroom has both tub and seperate shower, a well stocked minibar and tea/coffee.room service and cleaning is 100% we enjoyed our stay so much,we dined once or twice at the restauarant and found it very nice, but staff not pleasant or smiling so a slight letdown for an otherwise lovely holiday,We will definately return again...thank you to all 'Old Building' staff
James G. Viajante solitário United States of America, 19 de novembro de 2014
Great Place

Staff & Location
8
I have stayed here several times and love the location. The staff is great. I have noticed that the quality of the breakfast has slipped a little. The bacon could be cooked more and the food doesn't appear to be as fresh as it once was. Also, the shower ran very hot or very cold. It was difficult to find a happy median. They had done some improvement work on the rooms which was nice but I think in the case of the shower, it did not fix the problem. I still enjoy staying here and will continue to do so. There are plenty of other restaurants in the area.
Julien L. Família com crianças mais novas France, 17 de novembro de 2014
Hospital style

Swimming pool ok, view
4
I really feel to be in a hospital when we arrived at this hotel... the staff at the reception was ok but at breakfast they were limit unpolite. the common areas are dirty, the room still ok.. For a family don't book in this area, it's just awful, only bars for bachelors.. I will advise better to go to the hotel Bees and birds for the same price which has a lovely Swimming pool with private beach..
David S. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 14 de novembro de 2014
Average Hotel

Location, pool, staff
7,7
I have stayed here before although the price had went up but the floors need a bit of upgrading as far as carpets on floors as dirty and damp smelling. Average hotel and I paid about right for my stay, clean rooms and nice big beds with small veranda but bathrooms could be upgraded a bit.
Eman Z. Família com crianças mais novas Bahrain, 11 de novembro de 2014
The hotel very old and not clean
4
very bad i didn't like it very dirty hotel and the staff not frindly we will never stay at this hotel agin
Deepanwita L. Família com crianças mais novas India, 6 de novembro de 2014
ok ok hotel..

food is good, room comfort is good..
7,3
Havin a kids pool or child room doesn't indicate tht hotel is child friendly.. 2days my kid us unwell, thy didnt allow to take small breakfast for her.. Thy may NT ve the rule to take breakfast to the room bt one who is entiteled to get breakfast free with the room why wont they allow.. Staffs r bad behavin.. May b smillin is prohibited for them.. Ladies r rude.. Dnt knw bit English, rather wht customer is depositing thy dbt ve any clue.. I LL not recommend ths hotel.. I LL not stay here further..
Dominique W. Viajante solitário Switzerland, 1 de novembro de 2014
relaxing days

balcony see view and place
8,7
Very relaxing and all fin nothing to complainig
Surendra B. Casal India, 31 de outubro de 2014
All the things about the hotel is very good.

The room is big and very cool and good the view of the beach is very good from balcony. The swimming pool is also very good. The staff is also very well behaved.
9,3
I love very much in staying in Dbeach hotel. Next time I definitely want to stay in hotel . There is no complaints about the hotel room nothing else. I recommend everyone to book the hotel with agoda and injoy your vacation in pattaya.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel PattayaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - QuartosPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - QuartosPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - QuartosPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - QuartosPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - QuartosPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Casa de BanhoPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Casa de BanhoPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - QuartosPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - QuartosPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - QuartosPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - QuartosPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - QuartosPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - QuartosPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - QuartosPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Casa de BanhoPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - QuartosPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - QuartosPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - QuartosPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - QuartosPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Casa de BanhoPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Casa de BanhoPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Casa de BanhoPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - QuartosPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - QuartosPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - QuartosPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - QuartosPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Casa de BanhoPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - QuartosPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - PiscinaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - PiscinaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - PiscinaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - PiscinaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - PiscinaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - PiscinaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - PiscinaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - PiscinaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - PiscinaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CaféPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Interior do HotelPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Interior do HotelPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Interior do HotelPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Interior do HotelPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Interior do HotelPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - PiscinaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Sala de FitnessPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Sala de ReuniõesPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Sala de ReuniõesPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Sala de ReuniõesPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Sala de ReuniõesPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Sala de ReuniõesPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Sala de ReuniõesPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Sala de ReuniõesPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Centro de NegóciosPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exterior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01