Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Distrito Kaputian - Ilha Samal, Davao City, Filipinas 8119 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Lojas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Praia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Praia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Praia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Praia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Praia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Vista Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Vista Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Vista Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Imediações Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Facilidades Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Praia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Esportes e Atividades Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Facilidades Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Quartos Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Praia
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Esportes e Atividades Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Quartos Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Quartos Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Instalações Recreativas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Quartos Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sala de Reuniões Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Facilidades Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Vista Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Piscina Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Piscina Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Centro de Negócios Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Spa
Área Distrito Kaputian - Ilha Samal Número de quartos: 70

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 1084 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (1084)
Ordenar por:
Jane V. Casal United States of America, 29 de janeiro de 2016
Nice getaway!

Pool, food, friendliness
8
Relaxing
Denunciar este comentário
Marilou P. Casal Philippines, 20 de janeiro de 2016
great place to stay

beautiful place, friendly staff, great food
9
relaxing moment with my hubby was great during our stay at the resort of Pearl farm, nice view, nice food, comfort and cleanliness on the hotel was two thumbs up. And all the staff are great, friendly and helpful people... ^_^ especially the one who help us to take the chance passenger of cebupacific flight, kuya Er, thank you! ^_^
Denunciar este comentário
Jessa A. Casal Philippines, 13 de janeiro de 2016
A romantic getaway

The beach, the accommodation and the sunset
8,7
If you're looking for a romantic getaway and be in tune with nature, Pearl Farm Beach Resort is the best place for you. The breakfast buffet which is included in their overnight package is tdf! You should try their chocolate croissant, yummy! Although a bit pricey , Pearl Farm is your perfect escape from the taxing life of the city. It's just a 45 minute boat ride from Davao. It's also a great place to watch the sunset, very romantic! We'll definitely come back!
Denunciar este comentário
Bonipart S. Casal Philippines, 29 de dezembro de 2015
Over-rated

Mandaya room is nice, buffet meals, serenity
7,3
It's memorable but a little bit pricey.
Denunciar este comentário
Farid E. Casal United States of America, 23 de dezembro de 2015
Fantastic Location

Location, view, rooms
8,3
This is was a great experience. Enjoyed every second of staying here
Denunciar este comentário
Jennilyn P. Casal United States of America, 4 de dezembro de 2015
5-star accommodation

Secluded, beautiful surroundings, clean
9
We spent 3nights there for our honeymoon and it is beautiful. The resort is well kept, the views and surroundings are beautiful, the staff are attentive, the breakfast buffet is delicious, and such a relaxing atmosphere. The resort is secluded which means you spend your day in the surrounding areas; this might not be the place for some who are looking for more of an adventurous vacation. The goal here is to relax, unplug, and just enjoy nature. You can venture out to the city (they have a boat scheduled daily) if you prefer but the resort is best enjoyed by taking advantage of the facilities in the area. The tours and food is a little pricey (you don't really have a choice) but are enjoyable. I think everything was great. The only criticism I have is the ongoing construction near the Samal rooms. The constant coming and going of the boats was a little annoying but I was told that the construction will be completed in a week. Ensure you go snorkeling, your vacation won't be compete without it.
Denunciar este comentário
Annabelle C. Casal Philippines, 18 de novembro de 2015
Awesome!! Perfect paradise! We were pampered!

Romantic; serene; ideal for couples.
8,7
Great! We will be back!
Denunciar este comentário
Celina L. Casal Philippines, 24 de outubro de 2015
Nice weekend getaway: )

Excellent Service, Quiet
8
From the airport it was about 15 mins drive to the Marina. Please take note of the boat schedule as we had to wait for about an hour for the boat. * (Boat Schedule from Davao Marina to Pearl Farm: 9am, 2pm & 5pm. From the Resort Back to the Marina: 7:30am, 1pm & 4pm Special boat trips cost Php 7,000 for Day trip per way & Php 8,000 for Night trip per way) Stayed in a hilltop room for 2 nights. It had most amenities such as hair dryer, AC, cable tv, safe, mini-fridge, toiletries etc. Golf cart shuttle service is available from the main reception to the room. Our room was spacious and newly renovated. My only complaint is that it had ants & that it takes so much effort to go up the hill w/o having to commission a golf cart! :) There's only 1 resto that was operational during our visit: Maranao Restaurant. The food was just ok. Budget per meal would be Php 400-500/ pax. The Parola bar was under renovation but you can still avail of the Happy Hour by the pool (Maranao Infinity Pool) from 4pm to 6pm where most drinks are 50‰ off! :) Perfect for sunset watching! All in all, it was a good weekend getaway for my husband & I, thanks to the exceptional service from Pearl Farm's staff!
Denunciar este comentário
John C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 28 de setembro de 2015
Wonderful place to stay away from the city

I find the room design very nice and admire how they manage to keep it clean. Every staff is well trained in customer management which I think gives them an edge over others.Food is equally sumptuous
9,3
It was a great experience all in all. Their staff made navigating around the facility a lot easier. The shuttle service gives a great sense of relief. The food is great and worth every penny. What I liked most was crossing over to Malipano island to enjoy a peace and quiet environment. Would definitely consider going back there.
Denunciar este comentário
Rosemarie D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 26 de setembro de 2015
Pearl Farm - A relaxing Getaway

Staff, Facilities, Food
9,3
My daughter is already planning her next visit to Pearl Farm.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - LojasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PraiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PraiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PraiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PraiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PraiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VistaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VistaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VistaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ImediaçõesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - FacilidadesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PraiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Esportes e AtividadesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - FacilidadesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PraiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Esportes e AtividadesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Instalações RecreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sala de ReuniõesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - FacilidadesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VistaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Centro de NegóciosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RecepçãoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VistaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sala de ReuniõesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - LojasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Casa de BanhoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/Área de EstarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VistaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Esportes e AtividadesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Instalações RecreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RecepçãoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Recepção


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01