Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Distrito Kaputian - Ilha Samal, Davao, Filipinas 8119 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Lojas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Praia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Praia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vista Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sala de Reuniões Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Facilidades Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vista Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Centro de Negócios Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recepção Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vista Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sala de Reuniões Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Praia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Praia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Lojas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vista
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Casa de Banho Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vista Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Imediações Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Praia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Facilidades Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Facilidades Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Área de Estar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esportes e Atividades Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vista Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Piscina
Área Distrito Kaputian - Ilha Samal Número de quartos: 70

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de
1069 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (1069)
Seleccionar por:
Hazel R. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 28 de agosto de 2015
fantastic

good service, beautiful resort , good food
9
It was fantastic
Denunciar este comentário
Jhoanna E. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 21 de agosto de 2015
Relaxing

Room, accommodation and staff
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Kevin C. Casal United States of America, 18 de agosto de 2015
Worth the Experience

Location, Staff, and Food
8,7
Had an amazing over night stay at the Pearl Farm Resort. The staff was so nice and attentive. The greeting from off the boat was full of smiles and music and really set a positive tone for the rest of the stay. We waited two hours to check in so during that time we spent most of it in the two story tower on the end of the pier. The sea breeze was perfect and the views were great and the couches and chairs were comfortable. We took the coral tour and added the Taclobo tour also (Giant Clams). Coral tour was awesome and being our first time snorkeling was a good way to start. Our guides were helpful and made sure the rest of the group did not damage the coral while we all swam around. Our guide Jacob even took some of our better swimmers to the deeper water to let us dive as deep as possible and get a different view of the coral. The taclobos were also cool. I recommend using the life jacket if you are not going to be in the deeper water as treading water and not putting a fin on the clams was somewhat difficult. If you spend more time in the deeper areas then free swimming is the way to get close to the clams without any worries about putting a fin in their shells. The staff were really friendly and we got to talk with some of them late in the night. Don't forget to tip them some! They really work hard and many don't get vacations or personal leave time. I wish I had another day to spend there to experience the massage and other activities provided there. Oh, and Malipano island was also cool. We enjoyed the beach that looks toward pearl farm....super relaxing. Only downside was our hotel room had these little black specks that kept falling from the ceiling on the bed. If you have the cash, then Pearl Farm is the place for you! I'd love to go back one day!
Denunciar este comentário
Cielo F. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 14 de agosto de 2015
Friendly staff, good food

Scenic views, good food, friendly staff
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Jerome L. Casal Philippines, 28 de julho de 2015
Awesome!

Friendly and professional staff, great atmosphere and food.
9,3
Awesome! Great everything from staff to food and ambiance.
Denunciar este comentário
Ruben M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 26 de julho de 2015
relaxing vacation

gym, pool, food
8
met my expectations of a relaxing vacation
Denunciar este comentário
Alvinfred H. Casal Philippines, 25 de julho de 2015
Excellent

Best beach, nice staff, good service
10
It was my second time to visit pearl farm and for me it's still the best resort I've been. Everything was excellent, that's all i can say.
Denunciar este comentário
Helena S. Grupos Philippines, 21 de julho de 2015
Sunset room

Ideal room for groups
8
Denunciar este comentário
Janina R. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 13 de julho de 2015
Best resort in Davao!

The beach, the service and the location
9
Denunciar este comentário
Leonarda T. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 14 de junho de 2015
Naturally Beautifiul

Scenery, Food, Accomodation
8
Nice and Easy
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - LojasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PraiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PraiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VistaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sala de ReuniõesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FacilidadesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VistaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Centro de NegóciosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RecepçãoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VistaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sala de ReuniõesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PraiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PraiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - LojasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VistaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Casa de BanhoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VistaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ImediaçõesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PraiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FacilidadesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FacilidadesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Área de EstarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esportes e AtividadesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VistaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esportes e AtividadesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PraiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esportes e AtividadesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PraiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ImediaçõesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RecepçãoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esportes e AtividadesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PraiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RecepçãoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PraiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A01