ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Distrito Kaputian - Ilha Samal, Davao, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Pearl Farm Hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/Terraço Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Quartos Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/Terraço Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Quartos Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do Hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/Terraço Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/Terraço Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/Terraço Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vista Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Praia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Praia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Praia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Imediações Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurante
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Área de Estar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do Hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Área de Estar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurante Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Buffet Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Praia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Imediações Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Lojas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Lojas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Lojas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Praia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Praia
Área Distrito Kaputian - Ilha Samal Número de quartos: 70

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 984 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (984)
Seleccionar por:
Joshua N. Casal United States of America, 10 de julho de 2014
Extremely relaxing, accommodating, gorgeous views

The resort was beautifully designed and the views were breathtaking. The staff was super accommodating and attentive to our every need. The food was delicious, and we gorged ourselves every meal!
9,3
Our stay was truly delightful, and we already miss the friendly staff. They went above and beyond to ensure we were comfortable and looked after. We felt a bit guilty being waited on hand and foot, but that service is to be expected at a resort of this caliber. The food was exceptionally tasty, but the prices were high. We were thankful our package included the breakfast buffet. The resort beaches were well maintained and the snorkeling off the shore was excellent. If you are looking for a paradise getaway, then Pearl Farm is the place for you. The views of Mt. Apo were great, too!
Maureen L. Grupos Philippines, 2 de julho de 2014
Amazing place, great ambiance!

Beautiful location Relaxing place staff are polite and approachable
9,3
We love the place and we are looking forward in going back:)
Anna M. Grupos Philippines, 29 de junho de 2014
Very good

Quiet Clean Friendly staff
7,7
Great , nice place to relax and unwind The staff are friendly
Ana L. Casal Philippines, 22 de junho de 2014
Very Relaxing and Peaceful Stay

Not crowded, super friendly and accommodating staff, very clean room
9
Our Stay here was really great. The staff was very friendly and the room has a really nice interiors. If you're looking for a peaceful and quiet beach, this is the perfect place for you.
John C. Grupos Philippines, 22 de junho de 2014
Beautiful place. Infinity pool. Nice view.

View. Pool. Beach.
5,3
Over all the stay was pretty okay. Until we had our Dinner buffet it was 950pesos each person. We found a cockroach in one of the desserts. It was honestly disgusting. The staff just said sorry and did not even sound sincere.
Camilia M. Grupos Philippines, 21 de junho de 2014
superb staff performance

beach, relax, staff service
9,3
very friendly staff. look for kuya nelson. he is the best :)
Grace O. Casal United States of America, 16 de junho de 2014
Comfortable except the room was infested with ants

Secluded, quiet, privacy
5,3
Great stay for a quiet weekend getaway as couples but the rooms need extra care for ants and mosquitoes.
Kristine R. Casal Philippines, 16 de junho de 2014
Peaceful.Memorable.One of a kind experience

Ambiance. Friendly Staff. Very clean and accessible restrooms
9,7
We went there for our honeymoon trip. Upon arriving the airport our transfer is already waiting for us. We were promptly brought to their receiving port. The staff are friendly and accommodated our queries. The place is breathtaking and our room in Mandaya is very lovely. I would highly recommend this place for people who wanted to experience serenity and enjoy e beauty of nature.
Royston S. Casal Singapore, 12 de junho de 2014
A Beautiful Resort with Fantastic Swimming Pools

Swimming Pool, The Rooms, Staff was Friendly
9,3
The boat trip to Pearl Farm was about 45mins but once you are there, the place is so peaceful. I love the swimming pools which is absolutely safe for kids too (if they can take the 45mins boat ride). It is actually a small and cozy resort with the beach quite small. However, I spent most of my time at the pool and room so it is fine. I also arranged for a small birthday cake for my partner (which the staff pleasantly surprised us with. The only bad thing is that the resort strictly disallows any outside food and drinks. They will check your bag before you board the boat. The prices of beers there at the resort is also quite expensive (p200 for a can of beer). Having said that, I think overall it is a nice well maintained resort. Good place to get away from the hustle and bustle of city life.
Monika D. Viajante solitário France, 12 de junho de 2014
Perfect

quiet - clean - profesional
10
Everything was really perfect

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/TerraçoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/TerraçoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/TerraçoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/TerraçoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/TerraçoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VistaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PraiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PraiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PraiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ImediaçõesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Área de EstarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Área de EstarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BuffetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PraiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ImediaçõesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - LojasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - LojasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - LojasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PraiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PraiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PraiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sala de ReuniõesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ImediaçõesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - JardimPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - LojasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03