ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Distrito Kaputian - Ilha Samal, Davao, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/Terraço Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Quartos Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/Terraço Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Quartos Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do Hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/Terraço Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/Terraço Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/Terraço Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vista Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Praia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Praia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Praia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Imediações Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurante
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Área de Estar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do Hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Área de Estar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurante Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Buffet Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Praia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Imediações Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Lojas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Lojas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Lojas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Praia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Praia
Área Distrito Kaputian - Ilha Samal Número de quartos: 70

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 1026 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (1026)
Seleccionar por:
Angela F. Grupos Philippines, 22 de novembro de 2014
Superb

Food, room, service
9,7
I loved our stay in pearl farm. Food was great, their staff was very warm and our room view was fantastic. You will not need to go snorkelling as you will have a view of the fishes from the veranda of the room. I will definitely come back given the chance. One thing that I didnt like was they changed the boat schedule abruptly which was a bit of a problem for us as since we were all set with the plan then the sudden change gave us lots of time to kill off the island but that was about it.
Robert W. Casal United Kingdom, 14 de novembro de 2014
The best ever

Everything
10
You won't be able to beat this resort it's all 110%
Kelvin K. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 13 de novembro de 2014
More is needed to be a 5 Star Resort

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness.
6
It was a wonderful experience being so close with nature. The beach was splendid given it was a fishing santurary. More variety and quality is needed in terms of the F&B available today.
Marylou R. Casal United States of America, 9 de novembro de 2014
My perfect romantic mini vacation

very nice staff,clean ,beautiful place
9,7
From the time I booked this vacation on this resort,I was already impressed by the way they welcomed me.They were very organized,we came to the Marina and all the paper works were ready and they were able to upgrade my reservation too.The boat left on time,we were so excited to get to the place.They welcomed us with fresh cold fruit juice and took us to our room.The Samal house was beautiful and the view from our front door/balcony was gorgeous,overlooking the pristine sea,Mt.Apo.Pagoda bar,nearby island,palm trees and well maintained surroundings.We had a perfect,quite,romantic stay in this resort.All the staff are nice,friendly and courteous.
Sharon A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 2 de novembro de 2014
Serene vacation

View, room, and pool
8
It was a welcome vacation where I got to relax with the serene ambiance of the resort. I love the view, the beach and the pool. The restaurant makes things alot inconvenient since you have to change to your dry clothes before you can eat. The food also need alot of improvement since you don't have much choices. The pool hours is too short. The view from the room is the best!
Susan M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 31 de outubro de 2014
Pearl Farm Family Vacation

the beds are perfect, very nice surrounding & boat transfers are cofortable & on time
9,7
We stayed for one night only. But it was perfect, we were able to spend quality time with our kids. Everything was so relaxing. The pools were perfect, not too crowded. My kids enjoyed the short trip to Malipano Island, they love the starfish! The food was ok, I love the arugula salad! The waiter was nice enough to ask their kitchen to cook a simple soup for my 3y/o son since he was not eating. I was so thankful because somehow we were able to make him eat. The beds are very comfortable, the surroundings are perfect, just like paradise! we would want to go back again soon!
Marichelle B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 30 de outubro de 2014
quiet location. very relaxing

uniqueness of set up of cottages
7,3
Friendly staff. Nice room
May C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 30 de outubro de 2014
like a paradise

accommodation and tranquility
8
Amazing and memorable
Matilde F. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 30 de outubro de 2014
Unforgettable experience

view, environment and tranquility
10
It is among my best experiences which I will cherish! I really enjoyed our stay because of the crystal clear water, cozy and relaxing rooms and very nice environment!
Christian C. Grupos Philippines, 21 de outubro de 2014
buffet is not good in d evening few choices of fud

relaxing,caring staff,
7,3
my stay oct 20 2014 is good but its juz only the choices of dinner bufet, and then wen u tell bufet meaning lots of fud wid pearl farm restau slow refill of fud so guest will wait for the food refil value for money during ur stay i quite expensive but if u find peace and quiet for a while its gud 2 stay 1 night stay is okay. staff are very frendly and caring. approachable employee . just always smile. masaya dito.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/TerraçoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/TerraçoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/TerraçoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/TerraçoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/TerraçoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VistaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PraiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PraiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PraiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ImediaçõesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Área de EstarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Área de EstarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BuffetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PraiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ImediaçõesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - LojasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - LojasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - LojasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PraiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PraiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PraiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sala de ReuniõesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ImediaçõesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - JardimPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - LojasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01