ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Distrito Kaputian - Ilha Samal, Davao, Filipinas 8119 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Lojas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Praia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Praia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vista Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sala de Reuniões Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Facilidades Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Centro de Negócios Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recepção Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vista Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sala de Reuniões Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Praia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Praia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Lojas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vista
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Casa de Banho Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vista Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Imediações Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Praia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Facilidades Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Facilidades Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Alimentos e Bebidas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Área de Estar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurante Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esportes e Atividades
Área Distrito Kaputian - Ilha Samal Número de quartos: 70

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 1051 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (1051)
Seleccionar por:
Austin M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Great beach and great food

The food, white sand beach, Samal house
10
You should stay in the samal house on the water and hear the waves under your feet. It is a great hotel but the food and drinks are a little expensive and no other choice on the island. But the happy hour is good value and the bar will be packed.
Acebedo L. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
best weekend relaxation in davao

location, room and service
8
our stay was great. nice views, clean surrounding and had a great time feeding the fishes.
Roevelinda V. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice to Relax, good food....😀

Good food, accomodating staff, clean room
8
Enjoyed my Valentine Day, there are many activity like photo booth, candle light dinner, nice music having violinist to entertain us and had visit the other island.
Hou Y. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 17 de janeiro de 2015
nice place

views, service ,
8,7
Im really have fun here. I spent my Bday here without any advices but the staffs gave me surprise . Im really appreciate. I will be back here again
Grace T. Grupos Philippines, 10 de janeiro de 2015
Wonderful place to stay. Will surely go back!

The place, staff and food
7,7
Wonderful vacation. We stayed in a Balay Room-type. My only concern is the bed, it's a bit hard which have me a backache. The food was great as well as the staff. Overall, this is a great place to stay.
Joseph R. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 9 de janeiro de 2015
a get away to a paradise

the beach and pools were excellant and clean. breathtaking views that make you feel you are in a different world. having a romantic dinner on the beach with my wife and daughter was perfect
7
we live in samal so we traveled by land, which mostly everyone takes the boat ride from davao. Getting to the resort was no trouble only about 35 min from babak. when you arrive you are blown away by breathtaking views and excellent landscaping. we got a basic room on the hilltop, which unfortunately was our only let down. it did have some odor like that of your old grandparents home or some mold was present somewhere. anyway your not really there for the room, but the surroundings. The food was great and my daughter and us enjoyed the beach and pull much. overall a great stay, the best you could have in Mindanao. we will be returning again, but just getting a different room.
Ayessa J. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 6 de janeiro de 2015
Best vacation

Friendly staff.. Perfect place to relax, quiet and very close to nature.
9,3
Excellent! We enjoyed our stay
Bethjelyn E. Casal Philippines, 29 de dezembro de 2014
An anniversary to remember

Clean, great food and luxury
8,3
Very nice
Teresa V. Casal United States of America, 22 de dezembro de 2014
Had a great stay!

Food service and ambiance
7,7
Martha H. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 21 de dezembro de 2014
Baby friendly facilities

Food, view and staff
9,7
Generally great. The only unsatisfactory experience was the Ylang Ylang Spa. Staff were conversing during their spa service, having momentary pauses. Also, i reserved for a pedicure early in the morning but was not informed of its availability until I followed up while waiting for theanicurist to arrive. I felt that the spa staff were unproffessional and was not worth the fee

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - LojasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PraiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PraiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VistaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sala de ReuniõesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FacilidadesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Centro de NegóciosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RecepçãoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VistaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sala de ReuniõesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PraiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PraiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - LojasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VistaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Casa de BanhoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VistaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ImediaçõesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PraiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FacilidadesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FacilidadesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Alimentos e BebidasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Área de EstarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Esportes e AtividadesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Alimentos e BebidasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vista


AS-AGWEB-3C01