ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Distrito Kaputian - Ilha Samal, Davao, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/Terraço Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Quartos Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/Terraço Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Quartos Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do Hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/Terraço Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/Terraço Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/Terraço Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vista Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Praia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Praia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Praia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Imediações Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurante
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Área de Estar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do Hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Área de Estar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurante Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Buffet Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Praia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Imediações Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Lojas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Lojas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Lojas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Praia Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Praia
Área Distrito Kaputian - Ilha Samal Número de quartos: 70

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 1003 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (1003)
Seleccionar por:
Imie L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 12 de setembro de 2014
Nice Resort with Quiet Surroundings

Serene, Isolated yet Relaxing
6,7
Better than our previous stay at Samal Suite. Liked the Samal House... panoramic view of the sea. Clear waters and can actually see the fishes from the balcony. Old Rooms with wood and native settings and designs but clean.
Michael L. Casal United States of America, 27 de agosto de 2014
Best in the area by far!

Acivities, Water Sports, Attenntive and Super Polite/Competent Staff
9,3
Highly recommended! There was a slight any problem in the Samal House we stayed in, however, the staff was already aware and were spraying to try to take care of the problem without interrupting our stay.This is not the cheapest in the Davao / Samal Island area, however, I saw the rest while on the ferry to Pearl Farm. You don't even quite get what you pay for with those others, and at Pearl, you get so much more. The Kayak is a very inexpensive and fun option. My girlfriend and I spent a day Kayaking between the islands and had so much fun. The waters are netted resulting in some of the cleanest and clearest beach water around. Pay the extra money for Pearl Farm and enjoy your stay. ! night is NOT enough time, so I will be back soon!
Lea W. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 18 de agosto de 2014
On Mandaya House -

infinity pool, food, beach
8,7
The combination of Filipino and a few Western food was great. Listening to their balladeers while having dinner was sweet and romantic. :) I love their infinity pools. The one near Mandaya House wasn't crowded at all during our visit, so it felt very private. The service was great. Thanks to the staff, specially to Manong Marshal. :) The Mandaya House where my husband and I stayed was spacious. I liked the veranda overlooking the sea and the infinity pool. The bed was firm and comfortable. Suggestion though, please put a couch or a chair. Having a chair to sit on would have been perfect. I just find it weird that with all those space, no one thought of putting a chair?
Lea W. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 18 de agosto de 2014
On Samal House -

food, infinity pool, beach
9
We booked this room for our parents. They loved the fact that it's right on the water. Plus there's a view of Mt. Apo, the tallest mountain in the Philippines. Beautiful place.
Jae K. Grupos South Korea, 15 de agosto de 2014
good pearfarm but

beach ,samar room,view
8,7
i have been 3times always think about not good food dinner food is not delisious...i think breakfase more good
Haris P. Viajante solitário India, 7 de agosto de 2014
Good Room, good locaiton and nice food

Good Locaiton, Good Swimming pool and Good food
7,3
Good Locaiton, Good Swimming pool and Good food, nice staff and near good shopping place also.
Catherine Q. Casal Philippines, 28 de julho de 2014
Perfect Spot to Relax

Helpful and friendly staff, Nice and clean rooms, relaxing ambiance
8,7
So far it's our most stress-free trip! Staff are nice, and the place is just perfect, calm and relaxing. I'll be back and bring my family with me.
Joshua N. Casal United States of America, 10 de julho de 2014
Extremely relaxing, accommodating, gorgeous views

The resort was beautifully designed and the views were breathtaking. The staff was super accommodating and attentive to our every need. The food was delicious, and we gorged ourselves every meal!
9,3
Our stay was truly delightful, and we already miss the friendly staff. They went above and beyond to ensure we were comfortable and looked after. We felt a bit guilty being waited on hand and foot, but that service is to be expected at a resort of this caliber. The food was exceptionally tasty, but the prices were high. We were thankful our package included the breakfast buffet. The resort beaches were well maintained and the snorkeling off the shore was excellent. If you are looking for a paradise getaway, then Pearl Farm is the place for you. The views of Mt. Apo were great, too!
Maureen L. Casal Philippines, 2 de julho de 2014
Amazing place, great ambiance!

Beautiful location Relaxing place staff are polite and approachable
9,3
We love the place and we are looking forward in going back:)
Anna M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 29 de junho de 2014
Very good

Quiet Clean Friendly staff
7,7
Great , nice place to relax and unwind The staff are friendly

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/TerraçoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/TerraçoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - QuartosPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/TerraçoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/TerraçoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/TerraçoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VistaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PraiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PraiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PraiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ImediaçõesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Área de EstarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Área de EstarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BuffetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PraiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ImediaçõesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - LojasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - LojasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - LojasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PraiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PraiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PraiaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sala de ReuniõesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ImediaçõesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - JardimPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - LojasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06