ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pearl Hotel

42 Montri Road, Muang, Vila Phuket, Phuket, Tailândia 83000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Pearl Hotel Phuket - Piscina Pearl Hotel Phuket - Piscina Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Pearl Hotel Phuket - Piscina Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos
Área Vila Phuket Número de quartos: 212

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 110 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,8
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
6,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (110)
Seleccionar por:
Wichupan S. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 7 de dezembro de 2014
Newly renovated Pearl Room!

Location, Room standard, Staff
10
The hotel situated in the heart of Phuket Town with full facilities. Parking spaces available for those who drives. The newly renovated Pearl Room is a perfect combination of modern and comfort. The staffs here are always exceptional, always smiling and helpful. The Rooftop Chinese restaurant is a must-try. Well-equipped meeting facilities. Will definitely revisit when in town.
Rosli B. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 13 de outubro de 2014
Pearl Hotel Stay

Comfort, Clean & Friendlier
7,7
Overall, this hotel is good to stay. However, we were placed on the 10th floor which was too quiet. We were wondering whether we were alone on this floor. Suggest to place us with other hotel accommodaters. The most important thing is that there is no wifi in the room. We have to go to the restaurant on the ground floor for free wifi. Inconvenience.
Dieter L. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 4 de junho de 2014
not plesent very disappointed

Pearl Hotel
2
William B. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 7 de setembro de 2013
Good base but not for pleasure

Location. Housekeeping staff.
4,7
Peter K. Casal Australia, 19 de julho de 2013
Right in the middle of Phuket Town

Comfortable bed, air conditioning, shower
6,7
It was a day of recovery for me so the fact that it was a comfortable bed was great.
Mihoko Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Japan, 24 de junho de 2013
Though the room was very old, I have no complains.

breakfast, location, view form the room
7,7
No free wifi is provided. Hotel staff told us kindly to buy access card and use it with pc at lobby. Room is very old. No coffee/tea making facility. But I like this hotel. This hotel must be once the best hotel in Phuket Town, I guess. Fruits was served by the staff with traditional Thai costume at evening. Staff's uniform was also very nice kebaya and sarong.
Quenton T. Casal Australia, 3 de abril de 2013
Pleasant, budget wise

Value, gardens , pool
7,3
It was a pleasant stay , at around $50 a night breakfast included nice gardens and helpful staff after booking a flying hanuman trip online had them call ahead and arrange our pick up and again remind us when pick up was
Chanunphorn P. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 24 de março de 2013
Hotel in in city centre but it is very old.

Central of Phuket city for those who is doing business
3
Room is very awful. We booked Junior suite which was the highest type of room in Agoda but the room is so old and not clean at all.
Peter G. Casal Australia, 15 de março de 2013
needs makeover

frendly service and good pool
5
a bit below what i expected, a long way to get a drink from the pool
Jan M. Família com crianças mais novas Norway, 4 de janeiro de 2013
A little tired hotel, but clean

Ideal for shopping, friendly staff
7,7
the pool was not cleaned up when we checked in, but they cleaned it up 2.nd january. we ordered 2 junior suites, but they were in 8th and 10th floor. with 4 children that was not a good solution for us. in the end we ended up with a junior suite with a connecting room instead - a perfect solution for us! very friendly staff and good service. nice breakfast. a tired hotel that have seen better days, but clean. perfect if you want to shop (robinson and markets within walking distance.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pearl Hotel PhuketPearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosPearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosPearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePearl Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesPearl Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesPearl Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesPearl Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesPearl Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesPearl Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelPearl Hotel Phuket - LobbyPearl Hotel Phuket - LobbyPearl Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelPearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPearl Hotel Phuket - LobbyPearl Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelPearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosPearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosPearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A03