Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pearl Hotel

42 Montri Road, Muang, Vila Phuket, Phuket, Tailândia 83000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos Pearl Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sala de Reuniões
Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Pearl Hotel Phuket - Piscina Pearl Hotel Phuket - Piscina Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos Pearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos
Área Vila Phuket Número de quartos: 212

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 129 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
6,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (129)
Ordenar por:
Mike B. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 30 de dezembro de 2015
Location

Location/Food/Parking
7
Denunciar este comentário
Vivian J. Grupos Finland, 24 de dezembro de 2015
Good hotel to stay

Super friendly staff, nice pool, good location
9,3
Our stay was nice! Stayed there for 2 nights. Location was good and staff helped whenever needed:) close to Ocean shopping mall!
Denunciar este comentário
Sirikul S. Viajante solitário Thailand, 14 de dezembro de 2015
Good values

Newer rooms, cleanliness, comfortable beds
10
I booked one of the new rooms on the top floor. It was very nice, very modern. Everything is clean and the bed is really comfy. Hot water works great, no issue about water drainage like other hotels. Staffs at front desk and house keepers are very helpful and friendly. I am very happy that I decided to stay at Pearl Hotel regardless of some negative reviews. The 12th floor restaurant is also excellent.
Denunciar este comentário
Jon B. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 12 de dezembro de 2015
A short stay

Newly designed rooms - priced affordable
7,7
We were on our way to Phi Phi islands and this was convenient to the ferry's
Denunciar este comentário
Eileen T. Grupos Singapore, 22 de outubro de 2015
Prime location

They are coming up with a new noodle restaurant! Looking forward to stay in the hotel again and the staff there was helpful and friendly. They are very responsive too.
8
Being a 3 star hotel, I think that they did not overate themselves. I think if they renovate their hotel, I believe that they will be able to move up the chart.
Denunciar este comentário
Li C. Grupos Singapore, 19 de outubro de 2015
Great location & clean

Location, cleaniness & food
8
Excellent. It was my 2nd time staying at pearl.
Denunciar este comentário
Jurarat R. Casal Thailand, 16 de abril de 2015
Not many service

Near the city
6,3
We stayed just 1night,,it was good
Denunciar este comentário
Joanne S. Casal Australia, 17 de janeiro de 2015
Newly refurbished rooms very spacious and pleasant

Location. Comfort, size and cleanliness of room. Pool.
7,7
The Pearl Hotel looks awful from the outside! Once you step inside, however, you see that it is steeped in history. We stayed on one of the newly refurbed rooms and it was very nice. It was spacious, modern, spotless and offered a great view across the city. Air-con and TV worked and the window opened. There is no balcony. The wifi was intermittent during our stay. The pool area was quiet and charming, although the pool looked a bit dirty. We did not have any food or drink in the hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Stephanie D. Casal Australia, 9 de janeiro de 2015
nice hotel. good location. modern rooms

room, restaurant, clean
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Hans H. Casal Germany, 8 de janeiro de 2015
BIGGG ROOM

location, size of room, breakfast
7,3
We had a large big room here on floor 5 with view to the palace. Nice clean bathroom with radio in the shower. Kitchenette provided. Great breakfast buffet included - next door to the hotel. The lounge seemed "posh" but after all it was just a nice and clean hotel with a giant room. Nothing special but absolutely good enough for a night. Funny - when returning late that evening, the receptionist still tried to arrange "massage girls" for us :-)
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pearl Hotel PhuketPearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosPearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosPearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosPearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosPearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosPearl Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosPearl Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelPearl Hotel Phuket - LobbyPearl Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelPearl Hotel Phuket - LobbyPearl Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesPearl Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesPearl Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPearl Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesPearl Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesPearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosPearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A05