Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pearl Hotel

42 Montri Road, Muang, Vila Phuket, Phuket, Tailândia 83000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 133 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
6,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (133)
Ordenar por:
Koh T. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 15 de maio de 2016
nice stay
6,3
very nice and pleasant stay. the room is large. Staff very helpful especially the porter and security. Nice location as within walking distance of "old town". However the breakfast is bad. The only thing that is served hot is the tea and coffee. TS. S'poer
Denunciar este comentário
Sirirat S. Casal Thailand, 14 de maio de 2016
Good Location, Nice Staff
4,7
-
Denunciar este comentário
Mike B. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 30 de dezembro de 2015
Location

Location/Food/Parking
7
Denunciar este comentário
Vivian J. Grupos Finland, 24 de dezembro de 2015
Good hotel to stay

Super friendly staff, nice pool, good location
9,3
Our stay was nice! Stayed there for 2 nights. Location was good and staff helped whenever needed:) close to Ocean shopping mall!
Denunciar este comentário
Sirikul S. Viajante solitário Thailand, 14 de dezembro de 2015
Good values

Newer rooms, cleanliness, comfortable beds
10
I booked one of the new rooms on the top floor. It was very nice, very modern. Everything is clean and the bed is really comfy. Hot water works great, no issue about water drainage like other hotels. Staffs at front desk and house keepers are very helpful and friendly. I am very happy that I decided to stay at Pearl Hotel regardless of some negative reviews. The 12th floor restaurant is also excellent.
Denunciar este comentário
Jon B. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 12 de dezembro de 2015
A short stay

Newly designed rooms - priced affordable
7,7
We were on our way to Phi Phi islands and this was convenient to the ferry's
Denunciar este comentário
Eileen T. Grupos Singapore, 22 de outubro de 2015
Prime location

They are coming up with a new noodle restaurant! Looking forward to stay in the hotel again and the staff there was helpful and friendly. They are very responsive too.
8
Being a 3 star hotel, I think that they did not overate themselves. I think if they renovate their hotel, I believe that they will be able to move up the chart.
Denunciar este comentário
Li C. Grupos Singapore, 19 de outubro de 2015
Great location & clean

Location, cleaniness & food
8
Excellent. It was my 2nd time staying at pearl.
Denunciar este comentário
Jurarat R. Casal Thailand, 16 de abril de 2015
Not many service

Near the city
6,3
We stayed just 1night,,it was good
Denunciar este comentário
Joanne S. Casal Australia, 17 de janeiro de 2015
Newly refurbished rooms very spacious and pleasant

Location. Comfort, size and cleanliness of room. Pool.
7,7
The Pearl Hotel looks awful from the outside! Once you step inside, however, you see that it is steeped in history. We stayed on one of the newly refurbed rooms and it was very nice. It was spacious, modern, spotless and offered a great view across the city. Air-con and TV worked and the window opened. There is no balcony. The wifi was intermittent during our stay. The pool area was quiet and charming, although the pool looked a bit dirty. We did not have any food or drink in the hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Pearl Hotel PhuketPearl Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelPearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosPearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosPearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosPearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosPearl Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosPearl Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelPearl Hotel Phuket - LobbyPearl Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelPearl Hotel Phuket - LobbyPearl Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesPearl Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesPearl Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPearl Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesPearl Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesPearl Hotel Phuket - QuartosPearl Hotel Phuket - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04