ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Austrália 3000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Quartos Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Quartos Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Quartos Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Quarto Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Cozinha Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Casa de Banho Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Casa de Banho Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Piscina Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurante Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Alimentos e Bebidas Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurante Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Quartos Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Quartos Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Quartos Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Quartos Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Quartos
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurante Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Quartos Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Quartos Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Piscina Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Quartos Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Quartos Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Quartos
Área Melbourne CBD Número de quartos: 278
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 1009 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (1009)
Seleccionar por:
James C. Casal Australia, 23 de janeiro de 2015
the general cleanliness was disappointing

location,food, staff
6,7
just okay
Sean Y. Casal United Kingdom, 15 de janeiro de 2015
One night stay

Excellent Central Location, friendly helpful staff and fresh clean comfortable rooms
9,7
The Pegasus lived up to my expectations and more an excellent place to stay central to most areas. Extremely good value too..!
Tia G. Casal Malaysia, 9 de janeiro de 2015
Good location - clean - comfort

Good location which very near to Staff flag garden and Victoria Queen market
8,3
Well equipped with cooking facilities. Clean and comfort to stay. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel very near to market which have variety of choice for every thing. Shop for food are within walking distance. Very convenience.
Tia G. Casal Malaysia, 7 de janeiro de 2015
Great location. Comfort & clean. Value for money

Great location Value for money Comfort & clean
8
This full equipped apartment was great especially for those travelers with family. Very near to the Victoria Queen Market. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Michael A. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 6 de janeiro de 2015
Can't go wrong

Everything
9,7
Superb
Haroon B. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 4 de janeiro de 2015
Short Melbourne stay

spacious appartments, helpful staff, central location
8,3
Overall great. no concierge
Jing H. Viajante solitário Singapore, 3 de janeiro de 2015
i like it very much

Location is good especially if you drive (plenty of parking spaces), room is big with a small kitchen area, very good wifi signal in the room.
9,3
I was totally satisfied with the hotel and my stay. Location is good especially if you drive (at the fringe of CBD, next to Queen Victoria market which is very interesting, and plenty of street parking spaces), room is big with a small kitchen area, very good wifi signal in the room.
Bucha S. Casal Australia, 3 de janeiro de 2015
New Year in Melbourne

Room, Cleanliness and staff
9,3
From checking in to checking out every staff member we meet where exceptional at their job and very friendly and helpful. The overall cleanliness and appearance is immaculate and our room was position well very comfortable and the daily service fantastic. We enjoyed our afternoon beverage at the bar again with very helpful and friendly staff we are positive we got value for money and will be staying again next time we visit Melbourne
Tan L. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Terriable, will never stay in this hotel again.
4
Found bugs on the wall. Pillow has unpleasant smell. Bed was still in a mess after the daily cleaning. Not worth the price that paid for. Will never stay in this hotel again.
Wan C. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 2 de janeiro de 2015
great location

location, spacious, staff is very helpful
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - QuartosPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - QuartosPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - QuartosPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Quarto SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - CozinhaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Casa de BanhoPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Casa de BanhoPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PiscinaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Alimentos e BebidasPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - QuartosPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - QuartosPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - QuartosPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - QuartosPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - QuartosPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - QuartosPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - QuartosPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PiscinaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - QuartosPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - QuartosPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B06