ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Austrália 3000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Quartos Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Quartos Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Quartos Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Quarto Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Cozinha Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Casa de Banho Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Casa de Banho Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Piscina Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurante Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Alimentos e Bebidas Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurante Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Quartos Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Quartos Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Quartos Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Quartos Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Quartos
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurante Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Quartos Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Quartos Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Piscina Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Quartos Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Quartos Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Quartos
Área Melbourne CBD Número de quartos: 278
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 1083 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (1083)
Seleccionar por:
David H. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 20 de abril de 2015
Review

My room was large and clean. It had all that I needed. The staff were very helpful
9,3
My stay was short, only one night and the following morning. However it was pleasant because the staff were so helpful finding me taxis and buses, and directing me to restaurants late at night. The room was large and clean, and breakfast was great at $19. Well done Pegasus, I will be back
Quoc T. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 18 de abril de 2015
Good Hotel

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
8
Paul C. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 17 de abril de 2015
Good Location and value for money

Locations and value for money and the quality of the rooms and hotel in genreal
7,7
Very quick stay and very much enjoyed despite not having the time to take it all in All good only negative was the lifts Took an eternity
Cheryl S. Casal Singapore, 12 de abril de 2015
Good service & value for money

Breakfast, Location and Comfort of room
9,7
My partner and I enjoyed our stay. The room was comfortable and it was good having kitchen facilities. Housekeeping could be more attentive as the tissue box was not replaced when it was empty. Front desk staff were knowledgeable and very helpful.
Leanne R. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 10 de abril de 2015
Loved the pool

Pool beds and quietness
9,7
Great
Meng L. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 7 de abril de 2015
Generally ok with big rooms for improvement,

Desk staff friendly, helpful, adequate staff to help out. Aura of Cleaniness. Near facilities eg banks, tourists attractions, major shops, eateries.
6
Generally ok. Improvements in cleaning rooms beyond changing sheets, towels n refilling supplies. Tables not tidied up. Plates not washed. Rubbish bins not cleared daily. More effort needed for the one toilet meant for four; eg shampoo, bath soap bottles not enough n not refilled. Cake soaps not cleared. Breakfast dishes the same for whole period of stay. Fried eggs burnt.
Daniel Z. Casal Australia, 7 de abril de 2015
very happy with my stay

hotel was close to everything
10
staff were very friendly.room was clean.bed was very comfortable.breakfast was amazing
Iverson L. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 6 de abril de 2015
nice

nice
5,3
Gail L. Casal New Zealand, 5 de abril de 2015
Excellent location. Friendly helpful staff. Clean

Very quiet, great pool, friendly staff
9,3
Excellent. Would stay there again next time we are in Melbourne. Trams were very close and walking distance to main shopping/business area of Melbourne and Central Train Station. Not sure why people have previously complained about the slow lifts - we had absolutely no problem at all. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Samuel Z. Casal Australia, 2 de abril de 2015
Great stay.

Bed was so comfortable, and it was supppppper quite. Great stay.
10

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - QuartosPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - QuartosPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - QuartosPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Quarto SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - CozinhaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Casa de BanhoPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Casa de BanhoPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PiscinaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Alimentos e BebidasPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - QuartosPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - QuartosPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - QuartosPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - QuartosPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - QuartosPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - QuartosPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - QuartosPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PiscinaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - QuartosPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - QuartosPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A06