ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapura 179805 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Excelsior

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Quartos Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Quartos Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Quartos Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Quartos Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Quartos Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Piscina Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Vista Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Vista Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Vista Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Vista
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Vista Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Vista Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Piscina Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Piscina Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Salão de Baile Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Sala de Fitness
Área Marina Bay Número de quartos: 600
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 6797 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (6797)
Seleccionar por:
Eduardo D. Viajante solitário Brazil, 31 de janeiro de 2014
Amazing

Localizaçao, Piscinas, Conforto
9,7
Maravilhosa. Uma Vista dos sonhos do. Nunca irei esquecer! My life! My Story!
Jose N. Grupos Portugal, 12 de junho de 2009
Visita a Singapore

Localizacao muito central, relacao preco qualidade bastante aceitavel. Facilidade de acesso e grande variedade de transportes disponiveis.
8,3
E uma opcao a considerar se os precos forem convidativos, a limpesa e o servico e excelente pena o cheiro do WC que por vezes e incomodativo. E muito central facil de aceder atraves do MRT ( Comboio de superficie que liga o aeroporto a cidade) Fica no coracao da cidade e perto de todo o tipo de atraccoes,restaurantes,museus e claro dos centros comerciais com precos excelentes principalmente em comparacao com os praticados na europa. Os precos do centros comerciais nas redondesas do hotel com excepcao do FUNAN para electronica sao em media mais caros que o Centro Comercial Santec. Refeicoes recomendo vivamente a FOOD REPUBLIC. Nos restantes restaurantes atencao que tudo e acrescido de GST que em muitos casos ronda os 10%, e relativamente ao peixe e muito fresco mas os precos sao exprecos por cada 100gramas.O transporte por excelencia e o MRT que podemos usufruir logo do aeroporto para o centro ( City Hall)por apenas 1.9 Singapore Dollar.
Soo C. Casal Malaysia, 31 de julho de 2014
Value for Money

The room is clean, the location is near to shopping area and friendly staff.
8
I am very satisfied with the stay as it is really value for money.
Trudie H. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 30 de julho de 2014
Old,tired and not very friendly

Location
6
We checked in around 10.30pm no help with our bags from the taxi just told to go to the lobby. The reception staff were very frosty and two of them were openly in a disagreement with each other, not very professional. When you leave you credit card details you are told its a three week turnaround to get the $50 per night deposit back into your account, never experience this before, so we paid cash. There was a problem with our room so we got put in a club room. On entering it was old and musty with a badly dripping air con., the room was also not overly clean, we asked for a room change and were told we had already been upgraded, However they showed us a room on another floor but that was worse so we stayed put as it was so late. This hotel is very old and tired and for what you pay you could do so much better elsewhere. The staff also look fed up and don't seem to care and we would not stay again . I have stayed in older style hotels with great staff and many hotels in Singapore where there has always been a great welcome sadly not at this hotel.
Todd S. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 24 de julho de 2014
Nice hotel in great location....beds hard as rock!

Nice lobby area & pool, great location close to MRT, price is very good
6,3
The hotel is very nice and has good facilities. The room was very clean and comfortable, except the mattresses which are HARD AS ROCK!! The internet is free, but nearly useless. Difficult to connect, very slow and drops the connection frequently. Service varied. Some staff were very friendly and helpful and some staff (front desk) were almost rude. Overall at $150 USD per night, its a pretty good value, but the beds are so uncomfortable, it would be difficult to stay more than one night.
Ross W. Casal Australia, 22 de julho de 2014
Good hotel in a great location

Location, view from room, friendly staff
9
Very enjoyable
Brian A. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 20 de julho de 2014
Excellent value for money

Central location, cleanliness of room, attentive staff.
9,7
Great value, upgraded to superior room, will definitely return again.
Nattapong P. Grupos Thailand, 20 de julho de 2014
Very nice hotel ,easy to go to everywhere

Close MRT, merlion park
8,7
Julie P. Grupos Australia, 20 de julho de 2014
Centrally located. Easy reach of public transport.

Central location Close to public transport Close to Raffles
7
Good. I did pay for a premier room and asked for a view of marina bay sands but didn't get it. Central to everything. Transport on adjacent corner. Close to Raffles Hotel and shopping centres, Fort Canning, Chinatown, Clarke Quay and Boat Quay. Overall a good hotel.
Zhang K. Viagem de Negócios China, 20 de julho de 2014
very good,

very good,very good,very good,
10
very good,very good,very good,

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingapuraPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - QuartosPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - QuartosPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - QuartosPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - QuartosPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - QuartosPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - PiscinaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - VistaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - VistaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - VistaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - VistaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - VistaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - VistaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - PiscinaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - PiscinaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - RestaurantePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Salão de BailePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Sala de Fitness

Comentários de Clientes - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3B07