ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapura 179805 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Excelsior

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Quartos Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Quartos Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Quartos Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Quartos Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Quartos Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Vista Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Vista Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Vista Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Vista
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Vista Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Vista Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Piscina Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Piscina Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Salão de Baile Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Sala de Fitness
Localização: Marina Bay Número de quartos: 600
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 6127 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (6127)
Eduardo D. Viajante solitário Brazil, 31 de janeiro de 2014
Amazing

Localizaçao, Piscinas, Conforto
9,7
Maravilhosa. Uma Vista dos sonhos do. Nunca irei esquecer! My life! My Story!
Jose N. Grupos Portugal, 12 de junho de 2009
Visita a Singapore

Localizacao muito central, relacao preco qualidade bastante aceitavel. Facilidade de acesso e grande variedade de transportes disponiveis.
8,3
E uma opcao a considerar se os precos forem convidativos, a limpesa e o servico e excelente pena o cheiro do WC que por vezes e incomodativo. E muito central facil de aceder atraves do MRT ( Comboio de superficie que liga o aeroporto a cidade) Fica no coracao da cidade e perto de todo o tipo de atraccoes,restaurantes,museus e claro dos centros comerciais com precos excelentes principalmente em comparacao com os praticados na europa. Os precos do centros comerciais nas redondesas do hotel com excepcao do FUNAN para electronica sao em media mais caros que o Centro Comercial Santec. Refeicoes recomendo vivamente a FOOD REPUBLIC. Nos restantes restaurantes atencao que tudo e acrescido de GST que em muitos casos ronda os 10%, e relativamente ao peixe e muito fresco mas os precos sao exprecos por cada 100gramas.O transporte por excelencia e o MRT que podemos usufruir logo do aeroporto para o centro ( City Hall)por apenas 1.9 Singapore Dollar.
David W. Casal Australia, 16 de abril de 2014
Great

Clean, great view from the room and great location
10
excellent
Low P. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 16 de abril de 2014
high end class hotel, building structure are nice

good in service when check in, staff are polite and helpful.
9,3
Big space inside the room, room are tidy and cleaniness, safe to stay and good in location.
Volak S. Viagem de Negócios Cambodia, 15 de abril de 2014
good location but very bad internet connection

location, staff and cleanliness
6
Very poor internet connection, but good location to move around.
James K. Viajante solitário United States of America, 15 de abril de 2014
Convenience

Quality
9,3
Excellent
John G. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 14 de abril de 2014
Bearable

Wifi, Location, staff
6,3
Room was very small and the bathrooms were bordering on ridiculous. Hardly big enough to use. Step up into a bath which was very high and slippery , dangerous when exiting. Breakfast was only just, ran out of Yogurt on the first morning never to be seen again. No Asian food for local people, catering only for western style. Staff were great but would not consider staying there again because of the room size and bathrooms, cleanliness was only just but when I spoke with the chamber maid poor girl had 50 rooms to do one person. Disappointing overall but as we spent only evenings in the room, grin and bear it!
Ho Y. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 14 de abril de 2014
Get free upgrade room to Club room

Near Citi Hall MRT, easy to get Taxi, few shopping malls next to hotel
7,7
Patti G. Casal Australia, 12 de abril de 2014
Should have stayed longer

Location, staff, inclusions
9
We loved that we could walk to many of the places we wanted to see or walk to the MRT and other forms of public transport. The staff in the Premier club were extremely attentive and accommodating and Ivy went out of her way to make sure we were comfortable and gave us directions for the the places we wanted to go. We had a fantastic time in Singapore and sadly had nowhere near enough time there. We had breakfast each morning and drinks and food each night all included. We also were given the use of a smart phone for the duration of our stay also included. The views from our room were fantastic. I would go back there with no hesitation.
Ian B. Casal Australia, 12 de abril de 2014
The hotel is centrally located and close to shops

Location, Clean rooms, Pool area
8,3
We enjoyed the stay but am investigating being billed for something unknown to me sat this stage.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingapuraPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - QuartosPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - QuartosPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - QuartosPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - QuartosPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - QuartosPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - VistaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - VistaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - VistaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - VistaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - VistaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - VistaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - PiscinaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - PiscinaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - RestaurantePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Salão de BailePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Sala de Fitness

Comentários de Clientes - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3B07