ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapura 179805 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Quartos Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Quartos Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Quartos Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Quartos Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Quartos Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Piscina Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Vista Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Vista Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Vista Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Vista
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Vista Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Vista Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Piscina Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Piscina Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Salão de Baile Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Sala de Fitness
Área Marina Bay Número de quartos: 600
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 7368 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (7368)
Seleccionar por:
Roselaine A. Viajante solitário Brazil, 5 de outubro de 2014
Avaliacao

Limpeza, atendimento e Localizacao
8,7
Excelente
Eduardo D. Viajante solitário Brazil, 31 de janeiro de 2014
Amazing

Localizaçao, Piscinas, Conforto
9,7
Maravilhosa. Uma Vista dos sonhos do. Nunca irei esquecer! My life! My Story!
Jose N. Grupos Portugal, 12 de junho de 2009
Visita a Singapore

Localizacao muito central, relacao preco qualidade bastante aceitavel. Facilidade de acesso e grande variedade de transportes disponiveis.
8,3
E uma opcao a considerar se os precos forem convidativos, a limpesa e o servico e excelente pena o cheiro do WC que por vezes e incomodativo. E muito central facil de aceder atraves do MRT ( Comboio de superficie que liga o aeroporto a cidade) Fica no coracao da cidade e perto de todo o tipo de atraccoes,restaurantes,museus e claro dos centros comerciais com precos excelentes principalmente em comparacao com os praticados na europa. Os precos do centros comerciais nas redondesas do hotel com excepcao do FUNAN para electronica sao em media mais caros que o Centro Comercial Santec. Refeicoes recomendo vivamente a FOOD REPUBLIC. Nos restantes restaurantes atencao que tudo e acrescido de GST que em muitos casos ronda os 10%, e relativamente ao peixe e muito fresco mas os precos sao exprecos por cada 100gramas.O transporte por excelencia e o MRT que podemos usufruir logo do aeroporto para o centro ( City Hall)por apenas 1.9 Singapore Dollar.
Lim G. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 20 de novembro de 2014
Another stay at Excelsior/Peninsula

Location, comfortable and convenient
7
This was my 4th stay at the hotel. This is the second time I was put in Excelsior. I find Excelsior better than Peninsula in terms of the general condition of the room ie cleaner and newer. The only issue I have is that the room does not include complimentary bottled water. It's strange because I don't think the cost is the issue but it is very upsetting when you can't get a drop to drink when you arrive in the room unless you pay for it. However, I like the location of the hotel.
John V. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 20 de novembro de 2014
Comfortable and well located for visitors

Well equipped room, comfortable, good location
6,3
Elizabeth G. Casal United Kingdom, 20 de novembro de 2014
Fantastic view from Peninsula .. High floor

View.. friendly staff .. locality
9,7
Superb !
Barry C. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 19 de novembro de 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location was excellent. Business/Executive Lounge very good. General service good.
8
I stayed on the Executive Floor and the room had an excellent view of the Marina Bay Sands Hotel. Only down point was the lack of closet/wardrobe space in the room. The closet/wardrobe was very small and did not have enough space even for short-stay traveller. This should be reviewed. The Executive Lounge was very comfortable and the Happy Hour facilities are generous. Staff are helpful and courteous. Location of this hotel is excellent - walking distance to Clarke Quay, Boat Quay and Raffles Plaza. Despite being an old hotel, the interior has been upgraded/renovated since I last stayed and my stay was pleasant.
Lee P. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 19 de novembro de 2014
3 mins to MRT with great location

Value for money with great location
7,7
Very nice I'll stay there again
Xiaojia W. Casal Hong Kong, 18 de novembro de 2014
great stay

price, location, comfort
8,7
Everything is great except an episode. Upon arriving, the staff told us there will be a power failure for a while. He asked whether we mind this or not. Receiving the yes answer, he then changed a room for us. I wonder why he didn't arrage another room directly for us without asking. It's interesting.
Tony H. Casal United Kingdom, 18 de novembro de 2014
Good,

Location very good. food not outstanding. But on the whole quite good
8
No serious issues, but could improve. I stayed there ten years ago and I think it was better then.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingapuraPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - QuartosPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - QuartosPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - QuartosPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - QuartosPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - QuartosPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - PiscinaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - VistaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - VistaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - VistaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - VistaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - VistaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - VistaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - PiscinaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - PiscinaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - RestaurantePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Salão de BailePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Sala de Fitness

Comentários de Clientes - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3C07