ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapura 179805 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Quartos Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Quartos Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Quartos Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Quartos Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Quartos Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Piscina Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Vista Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Vista Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Vista Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Vista
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Vista Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Vista Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Piscina Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Piscina Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Salão de Baile Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Sala de Fitness
Área Marina Bay Número de quartos: 600
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 7117 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (7117)
Seleccionar por:
Eduardo D. Viajante solitário Brazil, 31 de janeiro de 2014
Amazing

Localizaçao, Piscinas, Conforto
9,7
Maravilhosa. Uma Vista dos sonhos do. Nunca irei esquecer! My life! My Story!
Jose N. Grupos Portugal, 12 de junho de 2009
Visita a Singapore

Localizacao muito central, relacao preco qualidade bastante aceitavel. Facilidade de acesso e grande variedade de transportes disponiveis.
8,3
E uma opcao a considerar se os precos forem convidativos, a limpesa e o servico e excelente pena o cheiro do WC que por vezes e incomodativo. E muito central facil de aceder atraves do MRT ( Comboio de superficie que liga o aeroporto a cidade) Fica no coracao da cidade e perto de todo o tipo de atraccoes,restaurantes,museus e claro dos centros comerciais com precos excelentes principalmente em comparacao com os praticados na europa. Os precos do centros comerciais nas redondesas do hotel com excepcao do FUNAN para electronica sao em media mais caros que o Centro Comercial Santec. Refeicoes recomendo vivamente a FOOD REPUBLIC. Nos restantes restaurantes atencao que tudo e acrescido de GST que em muitos casos ronda os 10%, e relativamente ao peixe e muito fresco mas os precos sao exprecos por cada 100gramas.O transporte por excelencia e o MRT que podemos usufruir logo do aeroporto para o centro ( City Hall)por apenas 1.9 Singapore Dollar.
Lee Y. Casal Malaysia, 30 de setembro de 2014
Good value for a good location

Location, convenience, price
7,7
We stayed for 3 nights whilst partly on business. The hotel was very conveniently located near the CBD area at a sensible price. Around the hotel you will find many shops conveniently located to for items like phone cards, water, money changers. The hotel is also a short 5 minute walk to the MRT station.
Slawomir S. Viajante solitário Poland, 29 de setembro de 2014
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

Location. And nothing else
5,3
I arrived at the hotel around 1 am and the reception person told me: "Let me see if we have a room for you".Well, not the best welcome. Room was small, ok, I can understand this. But it is far from being well maintained. many fixtures were loose like shelves. Cloth hangers was a joke. Bathroom small,bathtub horriby designed with glass window, if you slip on the wet floor, the only thing you can grab is this window.Idiotic design!. Shower fixture loose so difficult to adjust its angle to have a shower. Tub was plugged with very slow water drain.TV with many channels that were of poor reception quality.1st floor lobby with dirty carpet full of stains. Room has also dirty windows so cannot take photos. Room is rather dark, even if all lights are swithced on. Have not tried any food there as there are cheaper outlets outside. Staff performance ok otherwise. In summary, I would not stay there again.
Ying Y. Casal Hong Kong, 28 de setembro de 2014
Good location

Convenient to access three lines of MRT; walking distance to Clarke quay; ya kun downstairs
8
Nice room. Fast check in n out. Few station to many tourist attraction without line changing. Convenience store nearby
Phreuttipun B. Casal Thailand, 27 de setembro de 2014
Very good

location
9,3
Good
Gim L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 27 de setembro de 2014
Meeting expectation

Customer service par excellent
8
requirements are met with a little hick up on wifi connection at certain times
Margaret P. Casal Australia, 26 de setembro de 2014
Disappointed..
5
Very worn out room overlooking the firebrigade station with dirty windows. Fire alarm went off 3 times overnight without any announcement to explain if an evacuation was necessary. Poor. Receptionist told me to go back to sleep as it was the shop alarm next door but in the morning another receptionist said it was a false alarm. Was looking forward to a gorgeous hotel overlooking the Marina Bay Sands hotel as shown on the website. Would not return.
Wai K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 26 de setembro de 2014
Old & musty smelly room like a 3star bangkok hotel

Location
6
The hotel overall looks ok at the lobby but my room was not in best condition. The aircond is loud, the bathroom is small (for the price I pay compare to other hotels), the pillows are over-used and worst is the the window outside looks like it has not been cleaned for 10 years. I could hardly see the view outside with all the dusty and dried rain accumulated on the window. Not going back again.
Susan W. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 25 de setembro de 2014
My stay

Food, comfort, location
9
Great, very confusing going from one lift to another, no clocks in the hotel were a BIG problem, especially the day I was leaving for the airport.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingapuraPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - QuartosPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - QuartosPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - QuartosPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - QuartosPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - QuartosPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - PiscinaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - VistaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - VistaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - VistaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - VistaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - VistaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - VistaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - PiscinaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - PiscinaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - RestaurantePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Salão de BailePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Sala de Fitness

Comentários de Clientes - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3C06