ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapura 179805 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Quartos Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Quartos Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Quartos Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Quartos Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Quartos Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Piscina Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Vista Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Vista Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Vista Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Vista
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Vista Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Vista Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Piscina Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Piscina Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Salão de Baile Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Sala de Fitness
Área Marina Bay Número de quartos: 600
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 7223 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (7223)
Seleccionar por:
Roselaine A. Viajante solitário Brazil, 5 de outubro de 2014
Avaliacao

Limpeza, atendimento e Localizacao
8,7
Excelente
Eduardo D. Viajante solitário Brazil, 31 de janeiro de 2014
Amazing

Localizaçao, Piscinas, Conforto
9,7
Maravilhosa. Uma Vista dos sonhos do. Nunca irei esquecer! My life! My Story!
Jose N. Grupos Portugal, 12 de junho de 2009
Visita a Singapore

Localizacao muito central, relacao preco qualidade bastante aceitavel. Facilidade de acesso e grande variedade de transportes disponiveis.
8,3
E uma opcao a considerar se os precos forem convidativos, a limpesa e o servico e excelente pena o cheiro do WC que por vezes e incomodativo. E muito central facil de aceder atraves do MRT ( Comboio de superficie que liga o aeroporto a cidade) Fica no coracao da cidade e perto de todo o tipo de atraccoes,restaurantes,museus e claro dos centros comerciais com precos excelentes principalmente em comparacao com os praticados na europa. Os precos do centros comerciais nas redondesas do hotel com excepcao do FUNAN para electronica sao em media mais caros que o Centro Comercial Santec. Refeicoes recomendo vivamente a FOOD REPUBLIC. Nos restantes restaurantes atencao que tudo e acrescido de GST que em muitos casos ronda os 10%, e relativamente ao peixe e muito fresco mas os precos sao exprecos por cada 100gramas.O transporte por excelencia e o MRT que podemos usufruir logo do aeroporto para o centro ( City Hall)por apenas 1.9 Singapore Dollar.
Samuel P. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 22 de outubro de 2014
Reasonably a nice hotel to stay

The room is good
6,7
Paul M. Viajante solitário Australia, 21 de outubro de 2014
Better than expected

Location price very good standard hotel
9,7
Excellent
Stephanus M. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 19 de outubro de 2014
Great Promo Makes Our Holiday A Fantastic Bargain

Price, Cleanliness, Location
9,3
I did not plan to stay at this hotel untik the moment I found a promotional price which makes it a total bargain on Agoda. I booked 3 nights straightaway even though our daughter did not even have a passport yet. The cleanliness of our room was excellent as well (we got a free room upgrade too). Location was the first thing on my mind because we brought along our 2 year-old daughter and being in the middle of the city with an MRT interchange right across the street was ridiculously fantastic. If you fancy walking to explore, Orchard Road, Chinatown, Clarke Quay, Bugis and Marina Bay area are within walking distance.
Karen S. Casal Australia, 18 de outubro de 2014
60th

rooms - location- pool
9
Check-in was a little slow and bag check awkward as it is not near reception apart from this all was very good and would recommend and stay again myself
Darryl M. Casal Australia, 16 de outubro de 2014
Fantastic location

Location, Club lounge view, cleanliness
8,3
Enjoyable stay, fantastic view from the club lounge balcony overlooking Marina Bay Staff english skills could be improved at check in / out counter
Pia H. Viajante solitário Australia, 15 de outubro de 2014
In the heart of Singapore

Location, friendly staff, great pool facilities
7,7
I loved getting an upgrade with a glorious view of the Marina Bay area. Night time view was simply magic! Arrived tired, after long flight from Zurich and was disappointed that there was no bathtub to soak in. Good to see tea and coffee making implements but would have liked milk or milk based whitener. The shampoo was very drying and conditioner would have been great, as well as a small sachet of conditioning cream for dried out skin due to flight. No breakfast included and food prices were too exorbitant. Found a take-away food hub in a forgotten shopping mall nearby, frequented by the locals, with very good and cheap food.
Hong C. Casal Brunei Darussalam, 14 de outubro de 2014
fairly good experience

availability to freshen up after the check out time
5,7
accidentally touched the socket plug of the side lamp as I was going to switch it on and I got a minor electric shock. upon checking, the socket was broken. wondering why the staffs did not notice that.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingapuraPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - QuartosPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - QuartosPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - QuartosPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - QuartosPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - QuartosPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - PiscinaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - VistaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - VistaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - VistaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - VistaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - VistaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - VistaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - PiscinaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - PiscinaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - RestaurantePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Salão de BailePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Sala de Fitness

Comentários de Clientes - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3A02