ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapura 179805 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Excelsior

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Quartos Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Quartos Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Quartos Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Quartos Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Quartos Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Piscina Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Vista Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Vista Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Vista Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Vista
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Vista Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Vista Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Piscina Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Piscina Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Salão de Baile Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Sala de Fitness
Área Marina Bay Número de quartos: 600
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 6739 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (6739)
Seleccionar por:
Eduardo D. Viajante solitário Brazil, 31 de janeiro de 2014
Amazing

Localizaçao, Piscinas, Conforto
9,7
Maravilhosa. Uma Vista dos sonhos do. Nunca irei esquecer! My life! My Story!
Jose N. Grupos Portugal, 12 de junho de 2009
Visita a Singapore

Localizacao muito central, relacao preco qualidade bastante aceitavel. Facilidade de acesso e grande variedade de transportes disponiveis.
8,3
E uma opcao a considerar se os precos forem convidativos, a limpesa e o servico e excelente pena o cheiro do WC que por vezes e incomodativo. E muito central facil de aceder atraves do MRT ( Comboio de superficie que liga o aeroporto a cidade) Fica no coracao da cidade e perto de todo o tipo de atraccoes,restaurantes,museus e claro dos centros comerciais com precos excelentes principalmente em comparacao com os praticados na europa. Os precos do centros comerciais nas redondesas do hotel com excepcao do FUNAN para electronica sao em media mais caros que o Centro Comercial Santec. Refeicoes recomendo vivamente a FOOD REPUBLIC. Nos restantes restaurantes atencao que tudo e acrescido de GST que em muitos casos ronda os 10%, e relativamente ao peixe e muito fresco mas os precos sao exprecos por cada 100gramas.O transporte por excelencia e o MRT que podemos usufruir logo do aeroporto para o centro ( City Hall)por apenas 1.9 Singapore Dollar.
Brian A. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 20 de julho de 2014
Excellent value for money

Central location, cleanliness of room, attentive staff.
9,7
Great value, upgraded to superior room, will definitely return again.
Nattapong P. Grupos Thailand, 20 de julho de 2014
Very nice hotel ,easy to go to everywhere

Close MRT, merlion park
8,7
Julie P. Grupos Australia, 20 de julho de 2014
Centrally located. Easy reach of public transport.

Central location Close to public transport Close to Raffles
7
Good. I did pay for a premier room and asked for a view of marina bay sands but didn't get it. Central to everything. Transport on adjacent corner. Close to Raffles Hotel and shopping centres, Fort Canning, Chinatown, Clarke Quay and Boat Quay. Overall a good hotel.
Zhang K. Viagem de Negócios China, 20 de julho de 2014
very good,

very good,very good,very good,
10
very good,very good,very good,
Fernanda R. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 19 de julho de 2014
Good Location

Room Clean,
6,7
Room Servive was not good quality food
Kingsley B. Casal Australia, 19 de julho de 2014
Pleasant

view of Marina Bay, Pool
6,7
Chiayuan H. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 18 de julho de 2014
The Worest Experience in my life

Check out and leaving the hotel
2,7
I have been Singapore many many times and it is the worest Hotel experience in my life. When I arrival, the smelling from elevator was uncomfortable. I stay at the 18th floors of Peninsula Tower which is the new building of two towers, the room was dusty everywhere. The curtains with heavy dust, the glass in the restroom with heavy white stains, and the closet was nasty with heavy stinky smells, and I always keep my clothes in my suitcase and never open it again for my three nights stayed. When I plugged my laptop's power line into the outlet,the lights plugged in the next outlet was shutoff. The power outlet can not steady work even for the iPhone. This is the worest hotel in my life and I can believe can rate it as 5 stars hotel. I only rate it as a one star hotel.
Francis M. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 17 de julho de 2014
disappointing , not suitable for the business man

Location,
4
Overall disappointing not suitable for the business traveller.this hotel is for the family holiday and tourists . The hotel foyer at ground floor was shabby, no one offer help with bag. The check in area is dated and very poor by Singapore stnadards.The bathroom looked clean however there was a lot of mould in the shower area .You had to wait too long for a hotel lifts.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingapuraPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - QuartosPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - QuartosPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - QuartosPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - QuartosPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - QuartosPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - PiscinaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - VistaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - VistaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - VistaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - VistaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - VistaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - VistaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - PiscinaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - PiscinaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - RestaurantePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Salão de BailePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Sala de Fitness

Comentários de Clientes - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3C04