ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pensiri House

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Tailândia 83110 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Pensiri House Phuket - Quartos Pensiri House Phuket - Quartos Pensiri House Phuket - Facilidades Pensiri House Phuket - Quartos Pensiri House Phuket - Quartos Pensiri House Phuket - Entrada Pensiri House Phuket - Atrações próximas Pensiri House Phuket - Facilidades Pensiri House Phuket - Facilidades Pensiri House Phuket - Imediações Pensiri House Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Pensiri House Phuket - Restaurante Pensiri House Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Pensiri House Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Pensiri House Phuket - Imediações Pensiri House Phuket - Lobby
Pensiri House Phuket - Facilidades Pensiri House Phuket - Lobby Pensiri House Phuket - Facilidades Pensiri House Phuket - Facilidades Pensiri House Phuket - Facilidades Pensiri House Phuket - Interior do Hotel Pensiri House Phuket - Casa de Banho Pensiri House Phuket - Casa de Banho Pensiri House Phuket - Casa de Banho Pensiri House Phuket - Interior do Hotel Pensiri House Phuket - Facilidades Pensiri House Phuket - Lojas
Área Naiyang / Naithon Número de quartos: 7
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 203 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (203)
Seleccionar por:
Camila H. Grupos Brazil, 18 de maio de 2013
Foi muito rápida, fiquei apenas 1 dia.

Conforto, 10 minutos o aeroporto
7,7
Nicole P. Grupos Canada, 10 de janeiro de 2015
2 Night Stay

close proximity to beach, airport and restaurants
9
Great short stay at Pensiri House. Room was clean and spacious. Staff was pleasant.
Esther B. Grupos Austria, 8 de janeiro de 2015
Good for stopover

Location (near airport, 200m to beach), money-value, staff
8,7
We ha da great one Night stay. Perfect for staying one Night before You Need to catch your flight at Phuket airport (200 Bath for transfer from hotel to Airport, Ride takes about 10 Minutes)
Adam J. Casal Canada, 30 de dezembro de 2014
friendly and accomidating staff, great location

very clean. great location 5 minute walk from quiet beach. convenice store downstairs run by owner.
9
Great. We arrived early, room was not quite ready so they stored our luggage and gave us directions to the beach and suggested their resteraunt 'phens' and gave us a 10% off coupon. When arriving back after lunch we wanted to change to another room with different style bed, they allowed us to see every available room and choose the one we wanted. I got a little hungry late at night, they have a convenience store run by the owners downstairs, which has a little of everything. The hotel is located 5 minute walk away from the beach and 5 minute walk away from some good restaurants towards town. Upon leaving, we had a late flight, they let us stay in he room as long as possible and called us a taxi upon leaving. Felt safe to leave our luggage while going out for our last dinner before heading to airport, a 10 minute taxi ride away to phuket airport. Will stay here everytime we go to phuket.
Juliane F. Viajante solitário Germany, 16 de dezembro de 2014
No good value

Location, balcony, spacious clean roon
6,7
It's a good location close to the beach and airport. Just be aware this is a place where you're being ripped off! Taxi to the airport is 200 THB (for 2 km, no one in the 'taxi mafia' uses the taximeter) and you're not being offered a cheaper option by staff at Pensiri House (airport bus from Phuket Town to Nai Yang Beach is 100THB for 26km). Air condition is super cold, remote doesn't work properly. The cleaning staff entered my room without even knocking.You get a 10% discount for food at 'Phen's Restaurant' at the beach, where food is average quality for high prices. When shopping around for cheaper options of transport, locals are rude and unfriendly. I found a motorbike taxi for 100 THB. Staff at Pensiri doesn't give any information and refuses to know when it's best to catch the airport bus coming from Phuket Old Town.
Arthur S. Grupos United Kingdom, 22 de novembro de 2014
Pensiri review

room,cleanliness and the kindness and helpfulness of the proprietor
8,7
I really enjoyed it,as did my 2 friends.The hotel was good value for moneyPen the Proprietor was great.She had a related restaurant on the beach with 10% discount.The food therewasexcellent and very good value. I would certainly return.
Brian J. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 26 de outubro de 2014
One night stay

cheap, comfortable,wifi
6,7
I just needed a one night stopover before a flight from Phuket airport the next day. This hotel is a 10min taxi ride from the airport and although it is basic it is comfortable, clean and quiet. The room was quite big and the reception staff very helpful, however, I needed to wait before entering my room which i thought was unacceptable as I arrived at 4pm
Parada P. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 26 de junho de 2014
economic price and near air port

near air port, near nature environment with sea & sand
8
short stay for airport trip.
Jonathan K. Casal Ireland, 20 de junho de 2014
Superb, great place ,Air Con is like a freezer box

Air Con Air Con Air Con :,)
10
Week....... . ....................................
Abul M. Família com crianças mais novas India, 12 de junho de 2014
Good, money for worth

1 Beach is nearby 2 Can hire bike 3 Quite n peaceful
7,7
Its good money for worth hotel. Clean n tidy beach is nearby but far from main city of Phuket.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pensiri House PhuketPensiri House Phuket - QuartosPensiri House Phuket - QuartosPensiri House Phuket - FacilidadesPensiri House Phuket - QuartosPensiri House Phuket - QuartosPensiri House Phuket - EntradaPensiri House Phuket - Atrações próximasPensiri House Phuket - FacilidadesPensiri House Phuket - FacilidadesPensiri House Phuket - ImediaçõesPensiri House Phuket - Instalações RecreativasPensiri House Phuket - RestaurantePensiri House Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoPensiri House Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoPensiri House Phuket - ImediaçõesPensiri House Phuket - LobbyPensiri House Phuket - FacilidadesPensiri House Phuket - LobbyPensiri House Phuket - FacilidadesPensiri House Phuket - FacilidadesPensiri House Phuket - FacilidadesPensiri House Phuket - Interior do HotelPensiri House Phuket - Casa de BanhoPensiri House Phuket - Casa de BanhoPensiri House Phuket - Casa de BanhoPensiri House Phuket - Interior do HotelPensiri House Phuket - FacilidadesPensiri House Phuket - Lojas

Comentários de Clientes - Pensiri House, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02