ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pensiri House

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Tailândia 83110 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Pensiri House Phuket - Quartos Pensiri House Phuket - Quartos Pensiri House Phuket - Facilidades Pensiri House Phuket - Quartos Pensiri House Phuket - Quartos Pensiri House Phuket - Entrada Pensiri House Phuket - Atrações próximas Pensiri House Phuket - Facilidades Pensiri House Phuket - Imediações Pensiri House Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Pensiri House Phuket - Restaurante Pensiri House Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Pensiri House Phuket - Imediações Pensiri House Phuket - Lobby Pensiri House Phuket - Facilidades Pensiri House Phuket - Lobby
Pensiri House Phuket - Facilidades Pensiri House Phuket - Facilidades Pensiri House Phuket - Casa de Banho Pensiri House Phuket - Casa de Banho Pensiri House Phuket - Facilidades Pensiri House Phuket - Interior do Hotel Pensiri House Phuket - Facilidades Pensiri House Phuket - Lojas
Área Naiyang / Naithon Número de quartos: 7
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 187 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (187)
Seleccionar por:
Camila H. Grupos Brazil, 18 de maio de 2013
Foi muito rápida, fiquei apenas 1 dia.

Conforto, 10 minutos o aeroporto
7,7
Parada P. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 26 de junho de 2014
economic price and near air port

near air port, near nature environment with sea & sand
8
short stay for airport trip.
Jonathan K. Grupos Ireland, 20 de junho de 2014
Superb, great place ,Air Con is like a freezer box

Air Con Air Con Air Con :,)
10
Week....... . ....................................
Abul M. Grupos India, 12 de junho de 2014
Good, money for worth

1 Beach is nearby 2 Can hire bike 3 Quite n peaceful
7,7
Its good money for worth hotel. Clean n tidy beach is nearby but far from main city of Phuket.
Craig D. Casal Canada, 10 de março de 2014
Close to airport, Perfect for late flight

Close to Airport... Price...
6,3
We had a late flight from Chiang Mai to Phuket and we arrived quite late (after 12am). I had emailed the hotel to let them know we would be in late and they assured me that someone would be there to check us in. Upon arrival all the lights were out, luckily there was a drunk guest who had just arrived at the hotel and he was able to let us in. He tried to get in contact with someone to help us.. After a long day, the last thing we wanted to deal with was this.. After trying to find a phone number or some sort of contact info, we ended up having to wake up a guest sleeping right next to reception and she somehow got in contact with the owners, who finally woke up and gave us a room.. Very unsatisfied with the service, but the next day Pong did set up a transfer to the ferry port. Breakfast was very confusing because there was no actual explanation where it was, very disorganized and cluttered? We were glad to get out of there.. But it did the trick as its close to the airport. I would by no means stay here longer than 1 night, as there are no nearby restaurants or anything.
Greg S. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 8 de março de 2014
Not too far to the beach!

A nice walk to the beach, easy commute to the airport, clean
5,7
Room was normal, clean, nothing outstanding. Quiet area, 300 meters walk to the beach and 2 kms to the airport. I had a motorcycle so it was easy to get around. Without a motorcycle it would be a bit more difficult.
Joergen B. Casal Denmark, 8 de março de 2014
nice and clean

quiet surroundings
6
Soo K. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 3 de março de 2014
Bad Tempered Service, Always Scold Customers!

Nothing
5
The Owner is fierce, scold a lot, no discussion at all!! Rude attitude, stay at there must use their taxi, no price negotiation for the expensive taxi, can not call for cheaper taxi, if not, the other taxi driver will get scolded by Pensiri House's Owner. People who stay at Pensiri House, no other taxi service dare to fetch us because of the owner attitude!!!!
Simon R. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 26 de fevereiro de 2014
Close to beach

close to beach, clean, close to cheap supermarket
6
ok, stayed for 3 days before flying back to uk, owners were ok but seemed to argue a lot, they don't like you buying stuff other than in their overpriced minimart, got a bit funny when I booked a taxi through another firm
Tibor F. Casal Hungary, 24 de fevereiro de 2014
Good budget

Quiet, Cheap, Clean
7,3
The staff was very kind and helpful. They have a restaurant on the beach(5mins walk) offers nice meals(bit expensive though) Room is nice and clean but small. Very quiet place. Recommend it for ppl who love silence.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pensiri House PhuketPensiri House Phuket - QuartosPensiri House Phuket - QuartosPensiri House Phuket - FacilidadesPensiri House Phuket - QuartosPensiri House Phuket - QuartosPensiri House Phuket - EntradaPensiri House Phuket - Atrações próximasPensiri House Phuket - FacilidadesPensiri House Phuket - ImediaçõesPensiri House Phuket - Instalações RecreativasPensiri House Phuket - RestaurantePensiri House Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoPensiri House Phuket - ImediaçõesPensiri House Phuket - LobbyPensiri House Phuket - FacilidadesPensiri House Phuket - LobbyPensiri House Phuket - FacilidadesPensiri House Phuket - FacilidadesPensiri House Phuket - Casa de BanhoPensiri House Phuket - Casa de BanhoPensiri House Phuket - FacilidadesPensiri House Phuket - Interior do HotelPensiri House Phuket - FacilidadesPensiri House Phuket - Lojas

Comentários de Clientes - Pensiri House, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07