Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pensiri House

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Tailândia 83110

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 254 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (254)
Ordenar por:
Camila H. Grupos Brazil, 18 de maio de 2013
Foi muito rápida, fiquei apenas 1 dia.

Conforto, 10 minutos o aeroporto
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Kaire L. Casal Estonia, 14 de janeiro de 2016
Unreachable staff
5,3
It was impossible to get contact with the staff. They didn't answer to any of my emails, which means that I didn't get required information about the hotel. So I coulnd't stay in the hotel that I'd already booked. I also didn't get any of my money back. Haven't heard of them ever since...
Denunciar este comentário
Ilario L. Casal Canada, 20 de dezembro de 2015
very clean, nice people running the place

price ,location, cleanliness
8
it was a very nice stay , good room and a good location
Denunciar este comentário
Zaw Z. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 24 de novembro de 2015
Nice Place to Stay

Good facilities in the room, Cleanliness, Value for money
6,7
If you want to stay a nice and inexpensive place near Naiyang beach or airport this may be the one to recommend. The only thing a little bit of inconvenience was we had to take our shoes off at the entrance as this is actually operating out of a house !
Denunciar este comentário
Karen T. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 12 de novembro de 2015
Great stay

The ease of location to the old city, everything within walking distance including great places to eat, shopping and bars
9,3
The staff were extremely friendly and polite, the premises were very clean with the pool being crystal clear. The only downfall was that we were in one of the rooms that had a very small balcony ( although didn't really hinder our enjoyment). The laneway where Pensiri is located was also very clean with cheap massage only steps away.
Denunciar este comentário
Joanne C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 10 de novembro de 2015
Cheap, near beach, near airport

Clean, location, cheap
7,7
Satisfied
Denunciar este comentário
Sarah T. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 7 de novembro de 2015
Excellent stay at Pen Siri

CLeanliness
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Chaiwat A. Grupos Thailand, 24 de outubro de 2015
good

clean valuable
8
Denunciar este comentário
Tracey A. Viajante solitário United States of America, 24 de outubro de 2015
GREAT stay for the $ and super-close to the beach!

large room, very quiet, 3-minute walk to beach
10
This is a FANTASTIC place to stay. I could not believe how inexpensive it was. I was placed in the "new" building. The room was very big, and I had a big balcony to go with it. (I think all the rooms in the new building have a balcony.) What's even better is they make the balconies handy by placing clothes drying racks on each one. I wish other hotels did that! It is also a very quiet hotel. The design of the new building makes it so that people aren't constantly walking back and forth in the hallways. Plus, the staff is so warm and friendly. There's a little cafe and minimart in the "old" building, which is also convenient. It takes 3 minutes to walk to the beach on a cute little pathway that cuts between two other hotels. The owners also own (or are affiliated with) a restaurant right on the beach called Phen's where you can put your feet in the sand as you dine. That's also a great place. You show your room key and you get 10 percent off your bill. I stayed for 11 nights at Pensiri this time. I will DEFINITELY stay again next time I am in Naiyang Beach!!!!!
Denunciar este comentário
John B. Viajante solitário United States of America, 23 de outubro de 2015
A good value and very clean

My room was very clean, the owner was kind and helpful and it s a short walk to the beach.
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Pensiri House PhuketPensiri House Phuket - QuartosPensiri House Phuket - QuartosPensiri House Phuket - QuartosPensiri House Phuket - QuartosPensiri House Phuket - QuartosPensiri House Phuket - QuartosPensiri House Phuket - Exterior do HotelPensiri House Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoPensiri House Phuket - QuartosPensiri House Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoPensiri House Phuket - FacilidadesPensiri House Phuket - QuartosPensiri House Phuket - EntradaPensiri House Phuket - Atrações próximasPensiri House Phuket - FacilidadesPensiri House Phuket - FacilidadesPensiri House Phuket - ImediaçõesPensiri House Phuket - Instalações RecreativasPensiri House Phuket - RestaurantePensiri House Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoPensiri House Phuket - ImediaçõesPensiri House Phuket - LobbyPensiri House Phuket - QuartosPensiri House Phuket - FacilidadesPensiri House Phuket - LobbyPensiri House Phuket - FacilidadesPensiri House Phuket - FacilidadesPensiri House Phuket - FacilidadesPensiri House Phuket - Interior do HotelPensiri House Phuket - Casa de BanhoPensiri House Phuket - Casa de BanhoPensiri House Phuket - Interior do HotelPensiri House Phuket - FacilidadesPensiri House Phuket - LojasPensiri House Phuket - FacilidadesPensiri House Phuket - QuartosPensiri House Phuket - Casa de BanhoPensiri House Phuket - FacilidadesPensiri House Phuket - ImediaçõesPensiri House Phuket - Casa de BanhoPensiri House Phuket - RestaurantePensiri House Phuket - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07