Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten

Stuelerstrasse 6, Tiergarten, Berlim, Alemanha 10787

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

9,0

a partir de 70 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,9
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
9,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (70)
Ordenar por:
John F. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 4 de janeiro de 2016
Great stay over new year 2016 stayed

Location , price , rooms
9,3
Stayed for 5 days over the new year , hotel was great , food good , location to all areas was excellent on bike close to centre will stay again but go in the summer nothing to do with the hotel but day I left it was minus 11 with wind cold I'd say !....
Denunciar este comentário
Harry O. Viajante solitário Ireland, 10 de novembro de 2015
TOP NOTCH

Staff Facilities cleanliness
9,3
Super hotel with very warm, friendly and helpful staff. Had bar food on first eveming and this was of a high standard and reasonably priced. Leisure facilities were wonderful and the room was superb with all expected facilities and also with very good WiFi reception. The nearest bus stop was just 5 minutes walk to gain access to central Berlin and Airport. There were lots of shops restaurants and bars available very near by the hotel. I would recommend this hotel highly and will revisit when I return to Berlin
Denunciar este comentário
Aneta S. Viajante solitário Poland, 13 de agosto de 2015
Highly recommend

Location, Staff, excellent room and hotel overall-high standard
10
Extremely satisfied, highly recommended, great staff and location. Worth your money!!!
Denunciar este comentário
Margaret W. Casal United Kingdom, 31 de julho de 2015
Visiting an old friend

The spacious room was comfortable and airy the veranda on the 6th floor was an added extra it was also convenient for public transport.
9,3
On the whole our stay was excellent, the staff were friendly and efficient. The only downside of our room was the pillows were like marshmallows and swallowed you whole. I am sure some people would like that. The other downside being there was no mirror in the bedroom - a good one in the bathroom, so we where unable to check our appearance before leaving the room.
Denunciar este comentário
Sanja B. Viajante solitário United States of America, 24 de julho de 2015
Super comfortable stay!

Stuff is so kind and helpful, location is great, souna and pool , and an amazing breakfast is not to be missed
10
I had an amazing stay, have prolonged the stay twice, as hotel was so comfortable. Nicely designed room and bathroom, little spa - sauna and pool is the right thing after long Berlin walks, breakfast was amazing( not to be missed) , location perfect, right next to the huge park and near by is shopping area and historical sites. Stuff is so friendly and helpful, they will explain whatever you ask for and give you directions on the map - very helpful if you don't speak German! :) I would definitely stay again in Pestana, I felt like home!
Denunciar este comentário
Mia B. Grupos United Kingdom, 3 de julho de 2015
Great stay, excellent location

Pool and spa facilities, location, staff
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Fredrick L. Casal United States of America, 5 de junho de 2015
Fantastic Staff at a Clean, New, Modern Hotel

central location, great english and spanish speaking staff, clean and modern hotel
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Danny Y. Casal Israel, 26 de dezembro de 2014
great stay at the pestana

location, food, size of room
10
The air condition had a problem, we were offered a room change or heaters, the breakfast is wonderful, the staff is friendly, the room on the sixth floor are worth every pound
Denunciar este comentário
Timothy D. Casal United Kingdom, 26 de dezembro de 2014
Great stay

The staff is very welcoming and helpful, the room is clean and nice, value for money
9,3
I enjoyed the stay at Pestana very much, the breakfast is really great and the location is convenience since we are driving, parking space is not difficult to find. I would definitely come back to stay in this hotel when I am in Berlin.
Denunciar este comentário
Hin I. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 14 de agosto de 2014
nice environment

close to zoo and shopping place
8
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Pestana Berlin Tiergarten BerlimPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - RestaurantePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Casa de BanhoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - RestaurantePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Exterior do HotelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - QuartosPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - RestaurantePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - PiscinaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Exterior do HotelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Varanda/TerraçoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - QuartosPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - QuartosPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - QuartosPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Varanda/TerraçoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - PiscinaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Varanda/TerraçoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Sala de FitnessPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Exterior do HotelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - RestaurantePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - EntradaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - RestaurantePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - PiscinaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Varanda/TerraçoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Interior do HotelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - QuartosPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Esportes e AtividadesPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Casa de BanhoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - QuartosPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - QuartosPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - QuartosPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - FacilidadesPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Salão de BailePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - QuartosPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - QuartosPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03