Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten

Stuelerstrasse 6, Tiergarten, Berlim, Alemanha 10787 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Restaurante Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Restaurante Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Casa de Banho Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Restaurante Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Lobby Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Quartos Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Restaurante Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Casa de Banho Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Lobby Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Casa de Banho Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Quartos
Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Piscina Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Quartos Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Casa de Banho Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Varanda/Terraço Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Quartos Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Spa Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Quartos Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Quartos
Área Tiergarten Número de quartos: 142
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

9,0

a partir de
63 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,9
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
9,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (63)
Seleccionar por:
Margaret W. Casal United Kingdom, 31 de julho de 2015
Visiting an old friend

The spacious room was comfortable and airy the veranda on the 6th floor was an added extra it was also convenient for public transport.
9,3
On the whole our stay was excellent, the staff were friendly and efficient. The only downside of our room was the pillows were like marshmallows and swallowed you whole. I am sure some people would like that. The other downside being there was no mirror in the bedroom - a good one in the bathroom, so we where unable to check our appearance before leaving the room.
Denunciar este comentário
Sanja B. Viajante solitário United States of America, 24 de julho de 2015
Super comfortable stay!

Stuff is so kind and helpful, location is great, souna and pool , and an amazing breakfast is not to be missed
10
I had an amazing stay, have prolonged the stay twice, as hotel was so comfortable. Nicely designed room and bathroom, little spa - sauna and pool is the right thing after long Berlin walks, breakfast was amazing( not to be missed) , location perfect, right next to the huge park and near by is shopping area and historical sites. Stuff is so friendly and helpful, they will explain whatever you ask for and give you directions on the map - very helpful if you don't speak German! :) I would definitely stay again in Pestana, I felt like home!
Denunciar este comentário
Mia B. Grupos United Kingdom, 3 de julho de 2015
Great stay, excellent location

Pool and spa facilities, location, staff
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Fredrick L. Casal United States of America, 5 de junho de 2015
Fantastic Staff at a Clean, New, Modern Hotel

central location, great english and spanish speaking staff, clean and modern hotel
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Danny Y. Casal Israel, 26 de dezembro de 2014
great stay at the pestana

location, food, size of room
10
The air condition had a problem, we were offered a room change or heaters, the breakfast is wonderful, the staff is friendly, the room on the sixth floor are worth every pound
Denunciar este comentário
Timothy D. Casal United Kingdom, 26 de dezembro de 2014
Great stay

The staff is very welcoming and helpful, the room is clean and nice, value for money
9,3
I enjoyed the stay at Pestana very much, the breakfast is really great and the location is convenience since we are driving, parking space is not difficult to find. I would definitely come back to stay in this hotel when I am in Berlin.
Denunciar este comentário
Hin I. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 14 de agosto de 2014
nice environment

close to zoo and shopping place
8
Denunciar este comentário
Amelie B. Grupos Canada, 6 de julho de 2014
Staff very helpful

Staff, Pool/spa, Cleanliness
9,3
The staff (reception and bar) was super nice and very helpful. At the beginning of our stay the pool was not open (malfunction). We when to complain that we had not been informed of that, the staff was very understanding and offered compensation for the days for which the pool was not open.
Denunciar este comentário
Martin T. Casal Spain, 22 de setembro de 2013
Nice big comfortable room dwith modern design

Big room, comfortable bed
7,7
Stayed for two nights. Big comfortable room with modern design. Attentive staff. Located next to the Tiergarten park and Zoo, bust stop next to the hotel, train station at a 10 min walk. Wifi in the room not included but is free in the lounge. Didn´t try the food.
Denunciar este comentário
Mickey G. Casal Israel, 17 de setembro de 2013
Good Hotel, Good value for money

location, breakfast, vicinity to public transportation
8,7
The hotel is comfortable, clean, nice rooms, good breakfast. The hotel info is misleading as it promises cable internet in the rooms, but does not mention the speed is 128K, which means it is not good for anything. Higher speed is for a cost. The staff is not the most friendly, courteous not more. Still, a good choice for those looking for a high level hotel, well located, well connected to public transportation and excellent breakfast.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten BerlimPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - RestaurantePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - RestaurantePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Casa de BanhoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - RestaurantePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - QuartosPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - RestaurantePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Casa de BanhoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Casa de BanhoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - QuartosPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - PiscinaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - QuartosPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Casa de BanhoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Exterior do HotelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Exterior do HotelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Varanda/TerraçoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - QuartosPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - QuartosPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - QuartosPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - RestaurantePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - QuartosPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Varanda/TerraçoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Casa de BanhoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - PiscinaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Varanda/TerraçoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - QuartosPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlim - Mapa


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04