ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel

43/234 Moo7,T.Rawai, Naiharn, Phuket, Tailândia 83130 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Piscina Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Piscina Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recepção Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Imediações Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recepção Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Piscina Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Localização: Naiharn Número de quartos: 17
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 62 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (62)
Michael O. Casal United Kingdom, 27 de março de 2014
Lovely hotel

Lovely rooms
8,7
Sergey M. Viajante solitário Russia, 20 de fevereiro de 2014
a very nice hotel

cleanliness, friendly staff, 10 minutes from the hotel to the beach by bike
9,3
Good and clean hotel, not far from the naiharn beach, around 10 minutes on the motorbike they also have free shuttle bus from the hotel to the beach... Swimming pool is always clean, staff is very friendly, hotel offers you cars or motorbikes for rent.
Shi L. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 6 de fevereiro de 2014
BEST HOTEL STAY IN THAILAND!

Heartwarming room, Friendliest owner, Most attentive service
9,7
This is the best hotel stay i have ever had thusfar. We were greeted by the friendliest receptionist and the male owner was also helping us with the luggages and check in. As we had not planned much activities in Rawai area, he gave us a list of suggested beaches (with detailed explanation on the direction, hand drew a map for each and every location we were asking) & dining places to visit. We felt very well taken care of by his sincerity and friendliness. This hotel is PERFECT for couples and family (4 of us stayed in two joining rooms). 3 steps away from the pool! It is half the price you would be paying for a villa stay . Breakfast was included, and there's an option to dine by the pool - which was simply delightful!! The home cooked selection warms our heart and brightens the day with attentive staff who seems to know everything we might need. When the sun gets too hot for the pool, we sat inside the room, sip a cup of tea and enjoy the same pool view. What more could i have asked for! The lady owner was exceptionally sweet - as it was the lunar "birthday" of everyone (in Chinese tradition), she prepared a small gift for all of us with the sweetest smile and well wishes. I could not have thank these wonderful people more than to write here what a mesmerizing experience i had at this boutique hotel. Nothing exaggerated - it is simply perfect.
Naiyana B. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 3 de fevereiro de 2014
Felling comfortable like I stay at home

Clean, quiet,good service
9,3
Very clean hotel with friendly of staff and the owner. Would like to stay there more than I booked it ,have car service to Naiharn beach ....that very nice beach, white sand nice sea .
Frederick G. Casal United Kingdom, 28 de janeiro de 2014
Had A Very Relaxing Holiday - 10 Days

Swimming Pool - Very Accomodating Owner/Staff/Small Size
7,7
Had a very relaxing 10 days, Breakfasts Okay, and close-by shops for any extras required. 2 weekly markets a short walk away. The road adjacent can be busy and noisy at times. Already booked for a return at Christmas/New Year
Jiahui C. Casal Singapore, 31 de dezembro de 2013
comfortable, homely stay

away from the crowd, free shuttle service, clean rooms
7,7
Owner was very friendly and gave good recommendations of places for dinner. They even offered to send and pick us up at restaurants at no additional cost! Very helpful lady boss who liaised with my fiance to plan his proposal to me. The room was very well decorated and clean. The breakfast was reasonably nice and very homely. Overall it was a comfortable stay. However, it can be quite noisy at night as our room was beside the road. Our bathroom was right beside the main road and the 'open' concept of the shower makes me feel a little insecure especially when the lock to the door leading from main road to bathroom was spoilt and the walls a little too low. Anybody from the main road can easily climb into the bathroom if they want to.
Christopher W. Casal Australia, 23 de dezembro de 2013
Great

Nice pool, Great staff, Quiet surroundings
7
The hotel is beautiful and quiet. Staff were nice and helpful. It is a bit far from the airport and city centre. The breakfast was good, and lunch was ok. It didn't seem like the hotel has its own kitchen.
Rebecca C. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 15 de outubro de 2013
very good

close to gym/beach/shops
9,3
friendly staff from check in to check out. great size rooms. quiet location. great pool
Dave K. Casal Canada, 20 de agosto de 2013
Great place for the price - clean & comfortable

Quiet & peaceful surroundings for a relaxing stay
8,3
This visit was just an overnite stay this time .The bed & room was very comfortable & the pool area is very peaceful & quiet to sit & relax. There are many restaurants nearby & the beaches are a short drive away.
Mickey O. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 13 de julho de 2013
Exceeding expectation

Super friendly staffs, new and well maintained rooms/compound, nice layout (every room is facing the cute pool)
8
A small and cozy hotel with some of the friendliest and most helpful staffs I've met. Hotel and rooms and very new and well maintained. Everything seems to be perfect all the time. The area that the hotel was situated though, is my only complain. Unless you ride a bike or are willing to walk a good deal, the beach is pretty hard to reach -with the nearest beach at 20 minutes walking distance.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel PhuketPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - ImediaçõesPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B03