ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Tailândia 83110 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Quartos Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Piscina Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Piscina Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Quartos Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Quartos Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Piscina Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Quartos Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Quartos Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Quartos Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Quartos Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Quartos Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço
Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Imediações Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Quartos Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Quartos Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Quartos
Área Bang Thao / Laguna Número de quartos: 27
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 79 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
6,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (79)
Seleccionar por:
Susan C. Casal Malaysia, 2 de outubro de 2014
sweet home

quite, relax, like own home
9,7
relax n comfortable
Patricia C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 5 de setembro de 2014
One of the best of its kind

Shower, Duplex, Staff
8,3
The location is off touristic area, but its surely one of the best you can ask for. The staff are so helpful and friendly. The restaurant is equally good and a Family mart right opposite. Will surely back for next stay.
Song Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 29 de agosto de 2014
Getaway from city

If you want to enjoy local life of Phuket, this resort is one of the best choice. The village nearby provides local food, fruits, views and living. You can also cycle around the area with the bikes.
7,3
Authaporn J. Grupos Thailand, 29 de agosto de 2014
Perfect place

Value comfort nice
9
Perfect place for stay. Big and clean room. Staff are very nice.
Julie C. Casal Canada, 8 de junho de 2014
Beautiful room and friendly staff

Room size and amenities
8
I was very impressed with the room decor and offered amenities. The staff was friendly and helpful. We had a few requests for help and we were very pleased with the attention of the staff. The room was very spacious and we loved the big bed and the nice bath. A few things to improve would be the deck surrounding the pool is in poor condition, many broken wooden beams which make it dangerous to walk around the pool. We also had a serious ant issue in the room. We live in Thailand so we understand that ants get into rooms if you leave food around, but we literally had ants all over the room (on beds, counters, bins) after only a few hours. Also, please note the nice stenciled Art work of quotes which are found all over the hotel are full of mistakes! Maybe get a translator to fix the many mistakes! Overall a lovely stay thank you very much. We will come back if we have to stay around the Laguna area again.
Pattra K. Viajante solitário Thailand, 8 de junho de 2014
Huge Clean Room

Cleanliness Friendly staff Worth for money
8
The room is size is enormous, for the price you pay per night, it's really worth the money. You'd need to rent a car or bike to get here but it's not too far off. Would definitely recommend ppl to come here for sure :)
Chong J. Casal Malaysia, 7 de junho de 2014
Value for money

Spacious comfy room, convenience store just opp d hotel, helpful staff
6,3
Brian C. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 5 de junho de 2014
Great Hotel BUT NO BAR!!

value for money, piece and quiet and fantastic room
8,7
the hotel was good very well decorated but abit out of the way and had o Bar/restaurant or bar/restaurant near by. THIS HOTELS NEEDS A BAR!!!!
Paul Y. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 5 de maio de 2014
Okay for short stay

Price, Family Mart right in front, Quiet
9
The place is in the middle of nowhere. You do need your own transport. Good thing there's a convenience store right out front. Otherwise, you'll be far from anything.
Aedan P. Casal Singapore, 21 de abril de 2014
Budget hotel

I book the hotel due to late check in (3am) and the rate are cheap. The room is spacious and clean the staff are very polite thought need to explain a little more (English) yet they are very patient
5,3
Mattresses are a bit uncomfortable can feel the spring. No toothbrush in the room. Very far from town . Not easy to grab a cab.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - QuartosPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Quarto SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - QuartosPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Quarto SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - QuartosPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - QuartosPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Quarto SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - QuartosPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - QuartosPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - QuartosPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - QuartosPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - QuartosPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - QuartosPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A03