Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Phuket Center Apartment

62/20 Rasada Road, Taladyai, Muang, Vila Phuket, Phuket, Tailândia 83000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 615 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (615)
Ordenar por:
Madli T. Casal Estonia, 29 de janeiro de 2016
apartment

Big rooms, friendly staff, good location
10
Our stay was very pleasant. We liked big apartment space. We feeled welcomed.
Denunciar este comentário
Karsten K. Viajante solitário Germany, 15 de janeiro de 2016
Clean rooms without windows

Good location in city center
7
It is a cheap and clean place for one night but do not expect any stylish comfort.
Denunciar este comentário
Maria A. Casal Philippines, 31 de dezembro de 2015
Great hotel

Cleanliness, Location, Big rooms
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Alexandru P. Viajante solitário Australia, 31 de dezembro de 2015
Excellent all around

Everything
9,7
I love Phuket Center Apartment. The rooms are very comfortable, staff super friendly and the location is excellent.
Denunciar este comentário
Lu H. Casal China, 27 de dezembro de 2015
A nick hotel

coffee, service, clean
8,3
Good, this apartment is clean and tidy, stuff could speak Chinese, there are free wifi. breakfast is good, coffee is better than other hotel. anyway, this hotel is worthing with its price
Denunciar este comentário
Peter K. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 8 de dezembro de 2015
A superb location to explore Phuket Town

Location, service and cleanliness
10
We had a brilliant stay at the apartment: the unit was sparkling clean, the apartment is centrally located close to memorable eats, there is a small convenience store near by and within a 15 min walking radius there is a bigger shopping centre with bakery and supermarket etc. The staff was a real gem, helping with suggestions on where to eat and what to taste and how to get to tourist attractions. They were also able to book us a taxi to the airport. We highly recommend this apartment and we will be back next time we are in Phuket! Thank you for looking after us!!!
Denunciar este comentário
Viet T. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 6 de dezembro de 2015
Kazovn

Comfortable, friendly, good location
7,7
Comfortable
Denunciar este comentário
Goh S. Casal Malaysia, 19 de outubro de 2015
Great location,valu for money

Good location,room big,price
8
Denunciar este comentário
Rebecca F. Casal United Kingdom, 23 de julho de 2015
clean

aircon, location, staff
9,3
very nice stay great aircon
Denunciar este comentário
Maxime B. Viajante solitário France, 23 de julho de 2015
Very nice hotel

location,room,staff
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Phuket Center Apartment PhuketPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - QuartosPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - QuartosPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - QuartosPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - QuartosPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Casa de BanhoPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Casa de BanhoPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - QuartosPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - QuartosPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - QuartosPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Casa de BanhoPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Casa de BanhoPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - QuartosPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - QuartosPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - QuartosPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - QuartosPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - QuartosPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Casa de BanhoPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - RecepçãoPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - LobbyPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - LobbyPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - FacilidadesPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Exterior do HotelPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Exterior do HotelPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Jardim


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02