ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Phuket Garden Home

42/1 Moo 1, Chaofa (East) Road, Tambon Chalong, Muang District, Chalong, Phuket, Tailândia 83000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Piscina Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Piscina Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Piscina Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Imediações Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Imediações Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Imediações Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Recepção Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Lobby Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Imediações Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Imediações Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Imediações Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Imediações Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Imediações Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Imediações Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Quartos Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Quartos
Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Quartos Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Quartos Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Quartos Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Quartos Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Casa de Banho Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Casa de Banho Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Casa de Banho Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Casa de Banho Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Casa de Banho
Área Chalong Número de quartos: 10
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 19 comentários

Qualidade-preço
9,6
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
9,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (19)
Seleccionar por:
Thomas G. Família com crianças mais velhas Switzerland, 7 de fevereiro de 2015
Quiet and spacy but no food

Pool, Quiet, Big Rooms
7,3
A good place to relax and take it easy a bit outside the city. Our kids liked to have the pool in front of the door. But be aware there is no restaurant in the garden home. Near to the zoo.
Wong C. Casal Hong Kong, 6 de novembro de 2014
Quite environment, friendly staff

environment, location near chalong pier, room tindy
6,7
Mark B. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 6 de março de 2014
Fantastic hotel

Room, location, pool
8,3
Lovely hotel, fantastic staff. Very helpful and kind staff. I really enjoyed my stay here.
Liu L. Viajante solitário China, 29 de janeiro de 2014
many russians

location, food, peace
10
location is good , easy to find, food here is ok , every night so peaceful
Mikako S. Grupos Japan, 31 de dezembro de 2012
Very Very nice hotel but only location is bad

Staff was very friendly and kind, clean, big, nice pool
8,3
I like this hotel very much, as photo, this hotel looks very fashionable and I felt cozy.but location is bad so I lost the way for long time.
Anchan P. Casal 3 de março de 2012
nice place

good service
10
room is very clean. quite place and very nice to relax. there are small and clean swimming pool.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Nice sunshine and lovely beach.
Ronald R. Casal Belgium, 22 de dezembro de 2011
Quiet bungalows with swimming pool

quiet, swimming pool, wifi
9,3
it was not so easy to find the phuket garden homes because the address on the voucher was wrong and the taxidriver dropped us at a building site. once we were at the bungalows we were very pleased. the house was super clean with a little sitting room in front with refrigerator, a large sleeping room with airco an television and in the back a kitchenette with microwave and sink. next to it the very large shower an toilet. some of the houses are build around the nice swimming pool. the houses are far away from phuket town but the staff of the hotel arranged the rent of a motorbike for us. the promotional price we paid with agoda was value for money.
Dica de restaurante: Seafood restaurants at the seafront at the end of Patai road, 5 minutes with motorbike
Laetitia F. Casal France, 31 de dezembro de 2014
Zen attitude

Piscine, calme, tranquilité
6,3
Gregoire M. Casal France, 15 de abril de 2012
Très joli hôtel

Parfait avant d'aller à koh phi phi
8
Hotel très correct avec un personnel serviable et très gentil. Il n'est pas très loin des ferry pour koh phi phi îles donc parfait pour une halte sur phuket avant de faire la traversée le lendemain matin.
Frank D. Casal Belgium, 23 de janeiro de 2015
vriendelijk proper goede prijs / kwaliteit

mooie tuin leuk zwembad zeer vriendelijke hulpvaardige mensen
8,3
Relax.. you need transport to move around, a bit far from shops , etc. It is missing a kitchen because the lay out for a restaurant is already there.. we had a huge jetlag so it was a good place to stay with good service

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3A02