Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Phuket Garden Home

42/1 Moo 1, Chaofa (East) Road, Tambon Chalong, Muang District, Chalong, Phuket, Tailândia 83000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Quartos Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Recepção Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Recepção Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Casa de Banho Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Vista Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Quartos Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Imediações Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Piscina Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Piscina
Área Chalong Número de quartos: 10

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante




a partir de 21 comentários

Desempenho do pessoal
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
Todos os comentários (21)
Ordenar por:
Sau M. Grupos Hong Kong, 29 de outubro de 2015
villa style, its excellent ONLY value for money

no in-room massage, wifi good, far from Patong town
purely value for money, was desperate to have massage in my room, we went there for diving, exhausted after fun. this is the only problem I think, because staff were very nice, very helpful, english speaking. very stable strong signal wifi provide while i was staying. THANK YOU.
Denunciar este comentário
James T. Viajante solitário Australia, 16 de outubro de 2015
very good shoulder season value if you are mobile

Vast rooms, very quiet location with a nice pool area
For what it was, it was excellent value. The low occupancy during the quiet season meant that the room smelt a bit mouldy (aircon in a closed concrete room), but it improved once the windows were open. It is very basic, but the staff were relaxed & friendly, the atmosphere very laid back & the area quiet; it's excellent value for someone with transport available, but a long way from anything, otherwise. Note that the GoogleMap location for Phuket Garden Home is miles away ... unless one knows to add the "Bungalow" qualifier... very confusing for taxi drivers!
Denunciar este comentário
Thomas G. Família com crianças mais velhas Switzerland, 7 de fevereiro de 2015
Quiet and spacy but no food

Pool, Quiet, Big Rooms
A good place to relax and take it easy a bit outside the city. Our kids liked to have the pool in front of the door. But be aware there is no restaurant in the garden home. Near to the zoo.
Denunciar este comentário
Wong C. Casal Hong Kong, 6 de novembro de 2014
Quite environment, friendly staff

environment, location near chalong pier, room tindy
Denunciar este comentário
Mark B. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 6 de março de 2014
Fantastic hotel

Room, location, pool
Lovely hotel, fantastic staff. Very helpful and kind staff. I really enjoyed my stay here.
Denunciar este comentário
Liu L. Viajante solitário China, 29 de janeiro de 2014
many russians

location, food, peace
location is good , easy to find, food here is ok , every night so peaceful
Denunciar este comentário
Mikako S. Grupos Japan, 31 de dezembro de 2012
Very Very nice hotel but only location is bad

Staff was very friendly and kind, clean, big, nice pool
I like this hotel very much, as photo, this hotel looks very fashionable and I felt cozy.but location is bad so I lost the way for long time.
Denunciar este comentário
Anchan P. Casal 3 de março de 2012
nice place

good service
room is very clean. quite place and very nice to relax. there are small and clean swimming pool.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Nice sunshine and lovely beach.
Denunciar este comentário
Ronald R. Casal Belgium, 22 de dezembro de 2011
Quiet bungalows with swimming pool

quiet, swimming pool, wifi
it was not so easy to find the phuket garden homes because the address on the voucher was wrong and the taxidriver dropped us at a building site. once we were at the bungalows we were very pleased. the house was super clean with a little sitting room in front with refrigerator, a large sleeping room with airco an television and in the back a kitchenette with microwave and sink. next to it the very large shower an toilet. some of the houses are build around the nice swimming pool. the houses are far away from phuket town but the staff of the hotel arranged the rent of a motorbike for us. the promotional price we paid with agoda was value for money.
Dica de restaurante: Seafood restaurants at the seafront at the end of Patai road, 5 minutes with motorbike
Denunciar este comentário
Laetitia F. Casal France, 31 de dezembro de 2014
Zen attitude

Piscine, calme, tranquilité
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Phuket Garden Home PhuketPhuket Garden Home Phuket - QuartosPhuket Garden Home Phuket - RecepçãoPhuket Garden Home Phuket - RecepçãoPhuket Garden Home Phuket - Casa de BanhoPhuket Garden Home Phuket - VistaPhuket Garden Home Phuket - QuartosPhuket Garden Home Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoPhuket Garden Home Phuket - ImediaçõesPhuket Garden Home Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Garden Home Phuket - Piscina

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.