Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardim Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de Fitness Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilidades
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilidades Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilidades Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilidades Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 600
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de
703 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (703)
Seleccionar por:
Ivana A. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 22 de julho de 2015
Average hotel

size of the room
5,3
I stayed at Phuket Graceland for 5 nights. In general, we were not very happy with the hotel and the service. the room is old and not well maintained. The service was very disappointing, the staff was not helpful and unfriendly. The housekeeping service cleaned up our room everyday but they never refill the complimentary coffee and tea as well as the pool towel. Sometimes they also forgot to refill the complimentary water. One evening, it was raining cat and dog and we just reached the hotel and need to walk into our room. I went to the front desk, trying to borrow an umbrella. The staff insisted that the hotel already provides umbrella in the room. I totally understand that there are 2 umbrellas in the room, but the problem is we need the umbrella to walk into the room. I told her that I will return it in 5 mins once I sent off my family, which includes toddler. She kept refusing. Giving up, we ran into our room and wet all over. Location wise, it was in the end road of patong beach, so it was not very crowded but a bit far from restaurants. they offer big breakfast but no quality control. It’s definitely not a five star hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Razi A. Família com crianças mais novas Kuwait, 20 de julho de 2015
Nice hotel just far from center

Swimming pool , breakfast , big room
9
It was very good experience stay and good if you take pool accece room and have halal resturant for breakfast , I enjoy with this hotel , one think is far from center you need taxi or tuck tuck to go and back to hotel .
Denunciar este comentário
Khalijah K. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 20 de julho de 2015
Its quite good atmosphere.

Life music, hospitality, courtesy
6,3
Satisfied, great environment, good for children to stay
Denunciar este comentário
Elvan E. Casal Indonesia, 17 de julho de 2015
great place..strategic area

clean, nice food and comfy bed
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Low K. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 17 de julho de 2015
Clean

Clean room, facilities and near to beach
7
Denunciar este comentário
Jay N. Família com crianças mais velhas South Africa, 17 de julho de 2015
A Beautiful Hotel that is not well maintained

Breakfast was good, Pools were great and the location was good
5,7
The hotel is a great, but not well maintained. The lift we used was smelly and the room was not properly cleaned. The reception staff are not flexibly at all, they put us in a room close to the hotel security that started blowing his whistle early in the morning, and the beds were very floppy. My son spilt his drink at the restaurant that served the complimentary drink and the staff saw it and refused to assist with mopping up mess. Shocking service for a 5 star.
Denunciar este comentário
Aaron T. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 13 de julho de 2015
DO NOT BOOK HERE

POOL
2
This is the worst place I have stayed in Thailand. They advertise WiFi which does not work, they spent 3 hours in my room trying to fix it, then told by the manager, you don't pay for wifi it is free, so if it not work not matter. Reception staff is rude. Wanted a cousin to come meet the kids, required to pay hotel 1000 baht so they could come on property. Cannot bring ANY outside food and drink on property. WORST PLACE!!!
Denunciar este comentário
Philip C. Família com crianças mais novas Ireland, 12 de julho de 2015
Avoid This Hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa
3,7
- Air conditioning leaked - Cable TV Only worked 2 out 5 days and when I complained they told me I wasn't charged for these services (does that make it acceptable?) Wifi worked 1 day - Front - Swimming pool dirty with cigarette butts and other items floating around. - Staff not so friendly. This hotel needs to be closed and given a major overhaul.. Would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone
Denunciar este comentário
Frans D. Casal Netherlands, 11 de julho de 2015
Unpleasant manager

Location
5,3
Denunciar este comentário
David S. Casal United Kingdom, 9 de julho de 2015
Graceland hotel just ok

Great location, nice lay out and pools
7
Our stay was ok until one of the beach bags we had bought left dye on the duvet cover. Then low and behold the staff became hostile and tried to screw us £50 for damages total scam!! after this all the smiles seemed quite false..... Nice location and value for money however the hotel needs a little more attention to general condition broken fixtures and bedding furniture left in corridors etc. I wouldn't book breakfast as the dining Hall was like feeding time at the zoo and we decided to eat out most days.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - JardimPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C08