Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardim Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de Fitness Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilidades
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilidades Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilidades Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilidades Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 600
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 602 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (602)
Seleccionar por:
Wai S. Casal Malaysia, 24 de abril de 2015
Graceland hotel

Housekeeping, prepared our room very nicely when we mentioned we came for honeymoon, comfortable environment
7
Hesham T. Casal Egypt, 12 de abril de 2015
perfect location

location pool cleanens
9,3
Perfect
Richard B. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 10 de abril de 2015
Graceland

Location, room and space/layout
8
Very good, would plan to return.
Leonid V. Casal United States of America, 28 de março de 2015
Disgraceland

Large lobby, large outdoor courtyard, pool
3,7
What can I say other than thank dog i booked only for one night. The rooms are damaged and filthy. This place is worth no more than 50 a night.
Suhaimi G. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 21 de março de 2015
Nice hotel for Family vacation

1. Location
8
Hasan I. Casal Pakistan, 18 de março de 2015
ideal visit

Breakfast, quiet area along with nearby to bangla area, great service.
9,3
I went there for the very first time, on recommendation of my parents who visited in 2010. It was my honeymoon visit, which turned out to be spectacular!!. We got an upgrade on our room, which was fabulous and luxurious. There is also a halal restaurant on the premises. Will definitely advise family & friends to make their visit there. In addition, use Agoda booking, for great rates.
John P. Casal Singapore, 16 de março de 2015
amazing resort

the swimming pools, huge rooms and fantastic service
8
Fantastic overall though i was told off by another guest for using the jacuzzi outside his unit on the first floor of sunrise wing. Is that not permitted?
Penny P. Casal Australia, 1 de março de 2015
Great location but overpriced

Location, sunset in the pool, staff
5,7
Penny P. Casal Australia, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
terrible boring breakfast for 5 star hotel

location, things to do
6,3
Location is fantastic. Across from the beach and the main pool is very nice. Can enjoy the sunset from both main and sunset pool. Be careful of steps in pool though as its a big last step on the side steps. Sunset pool looked cleaner and clearer too. Bar is nice but as usual we saw someone throw up in the pool. For a 5 star hotel so very bitterly disappointed with the breakfast. Standard western breakfast, only 1 or two Thai dishes. I was expecting much more considering the cost of staying here. We had the deluxe pool view. Advised by reception rooms were renovated. Loved the rain shower and big tub. Only negative was that the rain shower was not installed property. The head was being held up by the pipe and not secured properly into the roof. Again expect more from 5 star. Beds were ment to be queen and one single but it seemed more like one double and a single. Very disappointed with that as well. Where we were located (older building wing) we had a nice view of the pool (even though covered a bit by trees) and could see the beach too. In all great location and facilities but I would not rate this as five star resort. Maybe 4 at best. The only reason to return for us would be the location. And ONLY if the prices come down. Way too expensive for a room with boring breakfast and a double bed.
Ping H. Família com crianças mais novas China, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
Not very satisfied

location, pool, breakfast
7,7
service not up to a 5 star standard. we were going to catch a flight at late night on our last day in Phuket, so extended our stay for another day- actually we wee not going to stay overnight in the room but would check out before 12 am. However the front staff insisted to charge us additional 1000 b for it due to we have four adults,despite the fact we were having two rooms for two nights already and this one extra half day was just for rest before the flight. Not feeling comfortable being treated this way, since it showed no trust for client. In the end we paid the extra but could not have positive view towards the stay and also not a happy ending in Phuket.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - JardimPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B03