ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante
Localização: Patong Número de quartos: 600
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 387 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (387)
Allester L. Casal Singapore, 8 de abril de 2014
Beautiful centrally located hotel.

Cleanliness, Location and Swimming Pool
9,3
Booked the deluxe pool view room for 2 nights. Upon checking in, we got upgraded to the new sunset wing. The room was really spacious and spotless. (I was able to run and slide across the room with ease) The pool was just below our balcony. The hotel is centrally located with ample car part lots available for guests to park which I did. Hotel is located just 2 mins drive from Bangla Road and Jungceylon shopping centre and less than 50m to Patong Beach. The swimming pools were fantastic. 3 swimming pools in total. The staffs were friendly and able to converse in English well enough. Hotel includes a bowling alley, pool and snooker room as well. I would recommend this hotel for sure!
Dimitri C. Casal United States of America, 6 de abril de 2014
Probably one of the worst hotels in Thailand...

None
4,3
Bad! Would not recommend it to anyone. This hotel should be 2 stars not 4... Bad service, Bad condition of the property
Wayan S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 6 de abril de 2014
G

Clean , older style , close to beach
6
A big hotel catering to budget tourists. Clean big rooms a little dated. Breakfast is like a zoo watching soo many people eating!
Odette J. Casal New Zealand, 23 de março de 2014
ONE STOP SHOP

FOOD, ROOM, SWIM UP BAR
10
FANTASTIC. THE ONLY THING THAT SPOILT IT FOR US WERE THE VERY UNFRIENDLY EUROPEAN TOURISTS, NAMELY RUSSIANS AND FRENCH. OTHER THAN THAT, THIS PLACE IS THE VERY BEST. THE STAFF WERE VERY ATTENTIVE. THE BOYS IN THE SWIM UP BAR WERE BRILLIANT AND VERY ENTERTAINING. WE HAVE ONLY BEEN BACK HOME FOR 2 DAYS AND ALREADY WE ARE PLANNING OUR NEXT TRIP, AND WE WILL STAY NO WHERE ELSE BUT PHUKET GRACELAND RESORT AND SPA.
Robert C. Casal Australia, 22 de março de 2014
wont go back there

pool ,gardens,cleaning ladys
7
did'nt think much of the security around the place you were treated more like a criminal than a guest.
Karen M. Grupos Australia, 14 de março de 2014
Dissappointing

Big Beds, good air conditioner, free internet
4,3
I was disappointed particularly with the level of service at the hotel. The food was not of a high quality for breakfast or room service and there was no personal touch to the hotel or the way that it treated it's guests. Overall I was disappointed with the hotel and would not stay again or recommend to others.
Michael R. Casal Australia, 5 de março de 2014
Great hotel but don't expect the staff to care

Nice room close to beach and great swimming pool
8
The hotel was great , food great swimming pool good. But the staff really don't give a damn what about you or you issues for that reason I wouldn't recommend this hotel. There are much better and cheaper hotels were the staff actually care about customer relations.
Ryan T. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 24 de fevereiro de 2014
nice swimming pools, comfortable and relax

Swimming pool
7,7
Chayanun P. Casal Australia, 21 de fevereiro de 2014
Pleasant in most things for this hotel

Great location, big swimming pool, nice hotel
9
The hotel was great , food great swimming pool good. But staff seem not care, issues for that reason I wouldn't recommend this hotel. There are much better and cheaper hotels were the staff actually care about customer relations.
Anthony M. Casal Australia, 20 de fevereiro de 2014
Fantastic, Fantastic

Location, staff & food
10
Fantastic - after our experience in Bangkok, Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa was more than we had expected - we wish we had spent a week longer at the Resort it was Fantastic - yes we will be going back next year

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BuffetPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Instalações RecreativasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro de NegóciosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Instalações RecreativasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Salão de BailePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Salão de BailePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Salão de BailePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A01