Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardim Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de Fitness Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilidades
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilidades Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilidades Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilidades Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 600
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de
748 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (748)
Seleccionar por:
Geoffrey R. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 24 de agosto de 2015
Our stay

The pools,location,staff
9,7
It was very enjoyable and relaxing except the security man with the whistle out side our windows all night was annoying but over all we would recommend your resort to friends and family
Denunciar este comentário
Anjelika E. Casal Italy, 23 de agosto de 2015
Loved the place, amazing value for money

Prime Beach location , very nice hotel , awsome swimming pools
9,7
Would recommend the hotel to my friends for sure, would definitely stay there again if I travel to Phuket, I would strongly recommend to book delux pool view room with pool access
Denunciar este comentário
Shun Y. Grupos China, 23 de agosto de 2015
Thanks

food , location , friendly
8,3
Thanks all the staff help me celebrate my friends birthday , we have a wonderful trip in here ...
Denunciar este comentário
Samuel C. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 20 de agosto de 2015
Sams review

Pool bar, Belgian beer bar and the room
10
great
Denunciar este comentário
Farah A. Grupos Singapore, 17 de agosto de 2015
Great location

Location, cleanliness
7,7
Great except the staffs are not customer friendly.. needs more training and needs to be more polite.. they were half the time rude..
Denunciar este comentário
Andre M. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 16 de agosto de 2015
Great for families

Pools are clean, large and have baby pool. Bowling alley is fun. Location brilliant
7,7
Great holiday. Hotel food is expensive but that's to be expected. It is a bit run down but Thailand weather does that to buildings. Was clean, staff helpful, buffet breakfast was good. Location was really good for a family holiday beach was across the road.
Denunciar este comentário
Praveen M. Grupos India, 15 de agosto de 2015
Decent Place but..

Location, Swimming Pool, Breakfast
5,7
1. Our check-in was delayed as the staff could not connect to internet and asked us to get printout of our booking. It was frustrating. 2. No one speaks english. If you are a 5-star hotel with almost 99% foreign customers, you must speak little english. 3. They stopped us from sitting at one of the breakfast tables. We were also not provided room temperature water on request. I would tell hotel owner to make sure this never happens again. So i would stay there again? No!
Denunciar este comentário
Mohammed Q. Casal Yemen, 14 de agosto de 2015
very good resote

address and service with good staff
10
nice stay for every thing really
Denunciar este comentário
Kim B. Casal Australia, 11 de agosto de 2015
Great stay

Breakfast, room size, staff willingness to assist
9
Very pleasant stay
Denunciar este comentário
Khin W. Grupos Myanmar, 9 de agosto de 2015
So comfortable stay at superior room

Spaceous Room, Fair Price Promotion, Cleanliness
9,7
Thanks for your promotion at AGODA so that we can spend our holidays in Phuket with pleasant & comfortable Superior Room during our vacation.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - JardimPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Planta dos Andares


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A02