ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardim Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de Fitness Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilidades
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilidades Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilidades Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilidades Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 600
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 570 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (570)
Seleccionar por:
Penny P. Casal Australia, 1 de março de 2015
Great location but overpriced

Location, sunset in the pool, staff
5,7
Penny P. Casal Australia, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
terrible boring breakfast for 5 star hotel

location, things to do
6,3
Location is fantastic. Across from the beach and the main pool is very nice. Can enjoy the sunset from both main and sunset pool. Be careful of steps in pool though as its a big last step on the side steps. Sunset pool looked cleaner and clearer too. Bar is nice but as usual we saw someone throw up in the pool. For a 5 star hotel so very bitterly disappointed with the breakfast. Standard western breakfast, only 1 or two Thai dishes. I was expecting much more considering the cost of staying here. We had the deluxe pool view. Advised by reception rooms were renovated. Loved the rain shower and big tub. Only negative was that the rain shower was not installed property. The head was being held up by the pipe and not secured properly into the roof. Again expect more from 5 star. Beds were ment to be queen and one single but it seemed more like one double and a single. Very disappointed with that as well. Where we were located (older building wing) we had a nice view of the pool (even though covered a bit by trees) and could see the beach too. In all great location and facilities but I would not rate this as five star resort. Maybe 4 at best. The only reason to return for us would be the location. And ONLY if the prices come down. Way too expensive for a room with boring breakfast and a double bed.
Lijun Y. Família com crianças mais novas China, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
good trip

food, location, swimming pool
10
Angelo C. Casal Denmark, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Can be much better .

Location
6,7
Was ok...
Gleb P. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 10 de fevereiro de 2015
Over rated and over priced

Swimming pool
5
The rooms were never cleaned properly. Dirty old buildings, horrible breakfast.
Arin J. Família com crianças mais velhas South Korea, 1 de fevereiro de 2015
Great place for retreat

Location, Swimming pool, Friendly staffs
10
Awesome resort for retreat. Lovely swimming pool and sky pool. A bit old but well-maintained
Wilson C. Casal Philippines, 1 de fevereiro de 2015
very nice, want to go back there soon

cleanliness, food and accomodation
9
Peter P. Casal South Africa, 27 de janeiro de 2015
Good hotel on the quite side of Patong

Location near the sea and the swimming pools all around the hotel
6,7
Overall our stay was fine, but the hotel was too large for our liking. As it was our first visit to this part of Thailand we decided to spend a few nights in Phuket and it was fun. I just don't enjoy going to breakfast with 500 other guests. It felt like boarding school or military mess. On the plus side the swimming pools were great and all over the place. Loungers were scarce, but we had this problem all around Thailand. Would I return again, probably. Nothing wrong with the hotel, but nothing special either. We ate out at different restaurants along the beach each evening and that was excellent.
Vicki L. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 15 de janeiro de 2015
great holiday

private pool food location
9,3
very good
Shanti E. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 9 de janeiro de 2015
Very Enjoyable Stay

It had free wifi, breakfast was alright, and pools were great
9
Very relaxing and enjoyed it. My kids had a great time.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - JardimPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B06