Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Phuket Kata Resort

30/9 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia 83100

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 209 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (209)
Ordenar por:
Deanna E. Casal Myanmar, 22 de abril de 2016
Good value
5,3
Location was great. We had a pool access room that was very comfortable.
Denunciar este comentário
Rhea I. Casal Singapore, 20 de abril de 2016
Good location!
4,7
Good location though drivers are having hard time to find it.
Denunciar este comentário
Carly S. Viajante solitário Australia, 14 de abril de 2016
would never return to this hotel
2
I arrived staff were terribly rude and unprofessional i was told to carry my own bags to the very rear of the resort in which my room was located, the room type I booked was over booked and I was so called up graded, the room had a horrible musty smell and I'm sure hadn't been cleaned in a long time as the bathroom had a film of dust over the basin and white film marks on the taps, the toilet had brown bowel remnants floating around which almost made me vomit, I approached the staff and they were of no assistance even I spoke in Thai in which she fully understood. I'm not a fussy person to the least but this hotel is in need of a total refurbishment and new management to keep this hotel running at a respectable level. If your looking for a hotel in Kata there are many more to choose from in which you can enjoy your vacation in comfort. 1 plus for the hotel is the swimming pool☺
Denunciar este comentário
Lacey D. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 30 de março de 2016
Relaxing hotel
5,3
I thought the hotel was great for the price. It was always clean and we loved the pool. Breakfast option is worth it. Unfortunately some of the staff were not the friendliest. Also on the last day they told us there were no early to-go breakfast boxes, as stated on arrival, so don't expect that. I would stay there again!
Denunciar este comentário
William J. Casal United Kingdom, 27 de março de 2016
Good time
5,7
Good economic accommodation
Denunciar este comentário
Andrew C. Casal Philippines, 23 de março de 2016
Great location and value for money
5,3
Buffet breakfast is very nice and good location by the pool. Staff is OK and the pool. Great location and quiet place, I like that the area is 5 minutes from kata beach, but when you go to the hotel its like you are in a different place, its full of trees and very nice to chill by the pool. Very nature oriented. Rooms are HUGE, and the toilet/shower area is also very big.
Denunciar este comentário
Diana A. Família com crianças mais novas Romania, 13 de fevereiro de 2016
Nice simple hotels, wonderful pools
6
We had a pool access room, it was great for us especially with a baby, we could just jump in. There are 3 great pools at this hotel, it never feels crowded anywhere. Breakfast is decent, some local food, eggs, fruit etc. The location is also good, close to the beach exit (in the part where club med ends) Overall a good value for money
Denunciar este comentário
Janelle L. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 17 de outubro de 2015
Good value great position

Location , pool , cleanliness
4,7
Great stay , breakfast good , pool great , rooms comfortable , small note mosquitoes get under door , if they bother you , best to block or use burn in sense
Denunciar este comentário
Daniel D. Viajante solitário Switzerland, 13 de outubro de 2015
Quiet Stay, but old place

Pool, location, Stuff
6,3
It was so so la la, first have to fight i get a good room with a good aircon and not noise, but then was ok, stay queit and without problems
Denunciar este comentário
Eik S. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 26 de setembro de 2015
The hotel is good, comfortable & value for money

The hotel is clean, convenient and quiet. Near to kata beach and
9,7
It very good. The environment there is clean and quiet. Room is comfortable. It's near by the kata beach about 200 meters away. The room is near by the poolside and the swimming pool is clean. My children love it very much.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Phuket Kata Resort PhuketPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestaurantePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - QuartosPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestaurantePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - QuartosPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestaurantePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestaurantePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestaurantePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - QuartosPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - QuartosPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - QuartosPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - QuartosPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - QuartosPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - QuartosPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestaurantePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - EntradaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RecepçãoPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - QuartosPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - EntradaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RecepçãoPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RecepçãoPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - EntradaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - EntradaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RecepçãoPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - QuartosPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - QuartosPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - QuartosPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - QuartosPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - QuartosPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - QuartosPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - QuartosPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RecepçãoPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Entrada


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04