Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Phuket Sea Resort

Viset, Rawai, Phuket, Tailândia 83130 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Maalai Resort
Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Quartos Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Quartos Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Jardim Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Quartos Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Quartos Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Piscina Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Vista Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Quartos Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Vista Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Quartos Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Quartos Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Entrada Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Jardim Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Lobby Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Lobby
Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Facilidades Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Restaurante Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Praia Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Quartos Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Quartos Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Quartos
Área Rawai Número de quartos: 69

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de
185 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (185)
Seleccionar por:
Desmond G. Casal Australia, 12 de julho de 2015
Could do better

Size of pool, two of them
4,7
Quite sad that the infrastructure and location is good but let down badly by no attention to detail. Gardens and surrounds need attention. The cleaners do a good job in the rooms yet on the doorstep are two sun loungers with dirty cushions ...a simple wipe down would have done. Breakfasts are very basic and usually cold. The staff are always smiling but seem unable to correct any small issue. However a BIG issue was no WiFi in the rooms as advertised. Only reception was in lobby. We were booked in for 5 days and promised WiFi every day. We booked out early because of no WIFI. The management did refund 75% of the monies we had paid for the absent days. A real pity 'cos we liked the pictures of the hotel and the facilities shown on their brochures
Denunciar este comentário
James G. Casal Australia, 12 de junho de 2015
Disappointment v rating

Location , pools
4,7
Tired and shabby this is a pity 'cos a great location overrun with cats
Denunciar este comentário
Thawidat C. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 18 de janeiro de 2015
Phuket Sea Resort
5
No any sincerely ! ์No any sincerely in the hotel service such as I use the tour service from the hotel when the bill come i have to paid extra that it not show in the Brochure and when i check with other tourist they paid more cheaper than me and when i come back from the tour and check with the hotel about this they said it not their mistake and because they never contact about this tour agency that why they don't know about the price from other hotel and they don't do anything for me so i have to paid much more than other (other tourist paid 6,000 Baht but i paid 11,000 Baht)
Denunciar este comentário
Joseph G. Casal Australia, 15 de janeiro de 2015
Reasonable

Big clean rooms, well located in Rawai, good wifi.
7
The resort is nice, rooms were poolside with sun loungers. 2 large pools were in need of some cleaning but were still usable. There is a free 1 way shuttle bus to the local beach several times each day. On the day we arrived a coach load of approx 50 people arrived which was absolutely fine until Buffet breakfast time where the kitchen staff couldn't keep up meaning there wasn't actually any food to eat for a while.
Denunciar este comentário
Francesco P. Viajante solitário Italy, 26 de agosto de 2014
Poor

Cheap, swimmimg pool, quiet
4
Mediocre. Very poor maintenance. Problems with aircon, wifi, one day without water and so on. Will not go back. But cheap for Phuket, although not for Thailand.
Denunciar este comentário
Lenny A. Casal Singapore, 16 de agosto de 2014
Nice hotel with good facilites

Pool, location, food
10
Very clean, large and comfortable room. Breakfast included which was very convenient.
Denunciar este comentário
Richard S. Casal United Kingdom, 7 de junho de 2014
A conveniently located hotel at an affordable pric

location price friendly staff
6
We chose this hotel for its location an price. As a budget hotel it comes up to par. Decent pool, friendly staff and the location is good for nightlife. Downsides? Rooms could do with some refreshing, breakfast was okay but nothing to write home about.
Denunciar este comentário
Kurt W. Viajante solitário Switzerland, 1 de maio de 2014
my last stay at this hotel

location, pool, proximity to good restaurant
4
Used to be a nice place in the past. But cleanliness is not a priority here. Not pleasant at all.
Denunciar este comentário
Idar A. Viajante solitário Norway, 18 de abril de 2014
Relaxing stay at Rawai

Location swimming pool price
6,7
I have stayed in this hotel before and it's an ok hotel. The location is right next to 7-11 and Family Mart at the beach in Rawai. The hotel has 2 nice swimming pools. The rooms are just ok...nothing more, nothing less.
Denunciar este comentário
Syarifah N. Casal Malaysia, 13 de abril de 2014
Value for money

Location, near to the beach and easy access to attractions
8,3
All is good. The hotel is quite old but the rooms are value for money.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Phuket Sea Resort PhuketPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - QuartosPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - QuartosPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - JardimPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - QuartosPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - QuartosPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - VistaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - QuartosPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - VistaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - QuartosPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - QuartosPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - EntradaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - JardimPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - LobbyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - LobbyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - FacilidadesPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - RestaurantePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - PraiaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - QuartosPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - QuartosPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05