ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Phunawa Resort

16/1 Patak Road Soi 24, Karon, Phuket, Tailândia 83110 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Phunawa Resort Phuket - Piscina Phunawa Resort Phuket - Piscina Phunawa Resort Phuket - Piscina Phunawa Resort Phuket - Piscina Phunawa Resort Phuket - Piscina Phunawa Resort Phuket - Restaurante Phunawa Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Phunawa Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos
Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos
Área Karon Número de quartos: 47
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 272 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (272)
Seleccionar por:
Afizzul M. Grupos Singapore, 22 de setembro de 2014
Pretty Much Awesome

The staff are really friendly, Wifi is reliable. Food is not too bad.
8,3
The place is a little hard to navigate to but it lets you be a little adventurous to wonder about. The nearest food available is about 5 to 10mins away. Maybe they could have a shuttle service to the main road would be great. Things in phuket are priced unreasonably especially taxis.
Laura S. Grupos United States of America, 14 de setembro de 2014
Beautiful Rooms, Nice Design, Good Price

It was away from the town, rooms were really nice, a nice kitchen
8,7
We enjoyed our stay. the restaurant was a bit expensive for our taste so we walked into town for our meals. It was a little bit of a walk for food or the beach but it was worth being away from traffic and the noise of bars. The hotel was beautiful and the price was right for a two bedroom with a kitchen.
Atif S. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 6 de setembro de 2014
5 days in September 2014

pool, room and cost
8,7
Stay was great. We stayed in 2 bedroom suite which was perfect for us - 2 adults and 4 kids under 10. Cost of taxi from hotel to patong was 300bht (not through hotel) and hotel had a transfer service free to Karon beach daily which is awesome. Overall a great place to stay particularly with young kids. Their pool is amazing.
Fredrik L. Viajante solitário Norway, 31 de julho de 2014
Great hotel. Recommended.

Nice room. Great view. Friendly staff.
8,3
Had a room at the topfloor with a beautiful view and a private jacuzzi. The room itself was great with enough space for 2 persons. The TV could be turned 360 degrees so it was watchable in the bedroom aswell as the livingroom. Small kitchen for some easy-to-cook food. Bathroom has a big shower and a bathtub (wont fit 2 people easily tho) Bed is too hard, got some pain in my back/leg a few times. Nothing to complain about really, staff is friendly, rooms are great, nice pool and the hotel is located just on the outside of Karon. Just a 5 minute walk and you're there. Can recommend this hotel.
Shavin C. Casal Malaysia, 26 de julho de 2014
Spectacular

The staff, the apartment and the ambience
10
I love to cook and the place was amazing. I would definetely go back again
Ewan M. Casal United Kingdom, 7 de julho de 2014
Nice but need renovation

Nice, Relaxing, LCD TV
5,7
Good but need maintenance & renovation as when we was there it was a problem with the pump of the Jacuzzi and the HK also forgot to fill up the amenities!! Friendly staff and attentive but still need more. Thanks anyway.
Henry S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 1 de julho de 2014
Great n comfortable stay. Worth for money.

Large and clean room. Best in room facilities.
9,7
At a discounted rate from agoda, this resort should be on top of your list. Period.
Eddie C. Grupos Singapore, 28 de junho de 2014
Relaxation and chilling with friends.

Quiet ambience. Good room service. Privacy.
7
I had a pretty good time enjoying the tranquility. L
Wee B. Casal Singapore, 22 de junho de 2014
Quite and nice surrounding. Not much sightseeing

Nice, cost for money, clean
6,7
Good experience
Priscilla C. Família com crianças mais velhas New Zealand, 2 de maio de 2014
Great & plenty of room.

The staff are friendly, the rooms are spacious & great value for money.
9,3
We stayed 7 nights at Phunawa. The staff are friendly and every morning welcome you to breakfast with beautiful smiles. The rooms are very spacious and are lovely, definitely great value for money. We loved the fact having our own ensuite. Only a 10-15min easy walk to beach otherwise you can catch the provided free transport to the beach at set times. The resort is very well kept and maintained. Apart from a weird smell in the air around 5-7pm we found the resort a great place to stay. A boutique style resort much more nicer than the big crowded & busy resorts.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Phunawa Resort PhuketPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantePhunawa Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantePhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantePhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantePhunawa Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantePhunawa Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantePhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantePhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantePhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A02