Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Phunawa Resort

16/1 Patak Road Soi 24, Karon, Phuket, Tailândia 83100

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 351 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
6,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (351)
Ordenar por:
Bari C. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 20 de março de 2016
Disappointing. Sorely in need of renovation.
3,3
This place is in much need of a renovation. Everything looks really worn and tired. There was paint chipping, the bed was hard, towels smelled and our A/C didn't work properly. Breakfast was so-so. Really disappointing. Skip it.
Shen H. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 30 de dezembro de 2015
Not friendly staffs

Roof top for 1bedroom was really nice, rooms are clean, kitchens with 1- and 2- bedroom are nice and convenient for preparing meals
6
The hotel was OK. However, service was bad. We asked for extra bottles of water over the phone, the staff answered didn't understand and just hanged up the phone call. Almost never saw any smile from hotel staffs. The air condition was not working most of time. This is probably the most unfriendly hotel I ever stayed in Thailand.
Jennifer F. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 27 de dezembro de 2015
Unfriendly staffs

Room was nice and clean, massage spa was good.
5,7
Unfortunately i did't feel welcome by the staffs working at Phunawa, they were unfriendly.
Pei H. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 21 de dezembro de 2015
Above average

Big room, good pool, free wifi
8
Booked a 2 bedroom suite for 2 adults and 2 childrem. Was told by reception that they had given me a free upgrade but honestly I didn't know what was the difference. The room was big with 2 separate bathrooms and a small kitchen. However, the shower cubicle was small and there was no bathtub. Also had trouble with the hot water throughout my 5 days. Good pool but waters get get murky towards the end of my stay. Hotel has no lifts, so if you are staying on the 4th floor, it will be a hard climb especially when hotel is already located on a pretty steep slope. It is quiet as it is about 500 m from the main road and about a km from the beach. Good place to stay if you have your own transport. Breakfast was essentially the same throughout the 5 days. Free and strong wifi, not always a given in Thailand.
Kok H. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 17 de dezembro de 2015
Ok place but great for family

Family space, not noisy , reasonable space
5,7
Overall ok but not as a 4 star. Hot water can be improved. Space is good for family.
Karishma T. Grupos United States of America, 13 de dezembro de 2015
Ok family residence

Available, big room, close to Karon city
6
We ended up at the phunawa because the mandarava was sold out. The hotel is ok but definitely not the same luxurious feel as other places we stayed. It kind of felt like we were staying at a distant relatives house instead of a "fantastic" rates resort. The pool is nice to look at but more like a scenic lazy river over something you would submerge your body in.
Alain C. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 3 de outubro de 2015
nice hotel

swimming pool, accommodation,friendly staff
9
we really enjoyed our stay here. we booked for 5 nights and stayed for 11. we came in october the rainy season yet had sun everyday, the hotel was only half full which was a real bonus as often had the swimming pool all to ourselves. the 2 bed apartment we rented was amazing ,beautiful clean large beds and bathrooms. the walk to the beach is only 10 mins which is not far and the resort supply a lift to the beach at 10 am,11 am and 12 am, also pick up from beach at 3pm. the sea and beach is stunning spotless with great eating places right by the beach. will be coming back here again oneday soon. thank you phunawa resort for making our honeymoon so great
Brandon M. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 25 de setembro de 2015
ripped off
2
old out dated hotel stay away.worst hotel i have stayed in
Stella W. Casal Hong Kong, 22 de agosto de 2015
Big & comfortable room
6,3
The room was better than we expected. Room is big, bed is comfortable, the kitchen has equipment provided. Staff is nice but can be better actually. One thing that disappointed me was the toilet, the bathtub is not working well (no water comes out...). Apart from the toilet need maintenance, Overall is great. We've had a good time here!
Bobby F. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 14 de agosto de 2015
Comfort and Peace.

Comfort, cleanliness, peace.
8
Our stay in Phunawa Resort was a very good one. We were pleased with the accommodation. My kids enjoyed the facilities especially the swimming pool. We had a very comfortable and peaceful stay. The staff attended to our requests quickly and politely.
1 de 1 comentário
Phunawa Resort PhuketPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantePhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantePhunawa Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantePhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08