ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Phunawa Resort

16/1 Patak Road Soi 24, Karon, Phuket, Tailândia 83110 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Phunawa Resort Phuket - Piscina Phunawa Resort Phuket - Piscina Phunawa Resort Phuket - Piscina Phunawa Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Phunawa Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos
Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos
Área Karon Número de quartos: 47
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 287 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (287)
Seleccionar por:
Curtis M. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 23 de outubro de 2014
Great.

Having a family suite with separate kitchen/living room; two bathrooms; nice accommodations; friendly staff
8,7
Shavin C. Casal Malaysia, 17 de outubro de 2014
Consistency as always

The Location, the staff and the apartments
9
It was wonderful as always. I travel a lot to Phuket and will definitely stay at phunawa again. You guys rock.
Roshini D. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 7 de outubro de 2014
clean good

pool, room, service,
8
Fantastic.phunawa was very welcoming. And even shuttled me to a further place than the usual drop off place. Only regret is that they did not keep to their promise of a late check and asked me to check out earlier as they have another customer coming in. Otherwise, it was a very good stay
Jia Y. Grupos Singapore, 6 de outubro de 2014
Comfy and huge suite at great prices! :)

Cozy room with full amenities and kitchen facilities within the suite, and walking distance to Karon beach!
9
Though the weather at Phuket was kind of a spoilsport as it was raining for a good whole 3 days while we were there, the comfortable room sort of made up for it as we were able to have a restful time in the resort. Resort also provide free shuttle to and from Karon beach at designated time of the day, which is really helpful. The only trade off was there were a few instances where the electricity was cut off momentarily, not sure if it's due to the heavy downpour.
Bhaskar G. Família com crianças mais novas India, 29 de setembro de 2014
Fantastic

Well maintained, clean and prompt service
8,3
Great, would like to revisit.
Abdul R. Casal Singapore, 23 de setembro de 2014
Perfect stay

clean..kitchen..nice
9
beautiful
Afizzul M. Grupos Singapore, 22 de setembro de 2014
Pretty Much Awesome

The staff are really friendly, Wifi is reliable. Food is not too bad.
8,3
The place is a little hard to navigate to but it lets you be a little adventurous to wonder about. The nearest food available is about 5 to 10mins away. Maybe they could have a shuttle service to the main road would be great. Things in phuket are priced unreasonably especially taxis.
Laura S. Grupos United States of America, 14 de setembro de 2014
Beautiful Rooms, Nice Design, Good Price

It was away from the town, rooms were really nice, a nice kitchen
8,7
We enjoyed our stay. the restaurant was a bit expensive for our taste so we walked into town for our meals. It was a little bit of a walk for food or the beach but it was worth being away from traffic and the noise of bars. The hotel was beautiful and the price was right for a two bedroom with a kitchen.
Atif S. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 6 de setembro de 2014
5 days in September 2014

pool, room and cost
8,7
Stay was great. We stayed in 2 bedroom suite which was perfect for us - 2 adults and 4 kids under 10. Cost of taxi from hotel to patong was 300bht (not through hotel) and hotel had a transfer service free to Karon beach daily which is awesome. Overall a great place to stay particularly with young kids. Their pool is amazing.
Sharuddin S. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 3 de agosto de 2014
Great hotel and value for monye

big family room, good staff, value for money
9
For the price I paid i gave this resort a perfect 10. Except for the location which is quite a distance to the beach, everything was fine. the room is spacious for our big family. This location is ideal if you have a car with you.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Phunawa Resort PhuketPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantePhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantePhunawa Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantePhunawa Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantePhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C01