Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Phunawa Resort

16/1 Patak Road Soi 24, Karon, Phuket, Tailândia 83110 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Phunawa Resort Phuket - Piscina Phunawa Resort Phuket - Piscina Phunawa Resort Phuket - Piscina Phunawa Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Phunawa Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos
Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos Phunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos
Área Karon Número de quartos: 47
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de
325 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
6,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (325)
Seleccionar por:
Paul E. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 9 de julho de 2015
Home away from home :-)

Fantastic localition , Beautiful room's , AMAZING STAFF
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Shavin C. Casal Malaysia, 14 de junho de 2015
The Best as Always

The People
10
Denunciar este comentário
Abdul R. Casal Singapore, 13 de maio de 2015
Perfect

clean/nice pool/kitchen
10
perfect..good resort..clean..location not a prob cos we drive..cool place..mountain view..sea view..nawa suite..nice
Denunciar este comentário
Wai K. Grupos Hong Kong, 15 de abril de 2015
It need to upgrade their hotel condition

staffs at reception and check in counter are nice and helpful. room rate is OK
5,7
- hotel signage for hotel is not clear and difficult to find the location - Food and services for breakfast need to upgrade. staff did not clean the table when guests finish their breakfast. Food did not refill when out of stock, little kind of food for selection - room privacy is not enough, stranger can walk in our balcony and look into our room - swimming pool is full of leaves and insect and not suitable for swimming - did not provide the best room condition for guest : water boiler is out of order, refrigerator did not power on; water leakage at bathroom
Denunciar este comentário
Jellis D. Casal Philippines, 9 de abril de 2015
Nice stay experience

Rooms, private roof
9,7
Very nice stay experience, very spacious room, we also have a private roof top with private pool. Although the location is a little far from beach, but we have quiet environment and nice mountain view, and we rented a motorbike, which is convenient.
Denunciar este comentário
Paola L. Família com crianças mais velhas Sweden, 24 de março de 2015
toppen👍😃

rummen, personal, service
9
Toppen
Denunciar este comentário
Karthik B. Casal India, 21 de março de 2015
Nice hotel for a family stay

good location, comfort and pricing
8,3
The stay at hotel was very good, Only bad point was the breakfast and staff attending to the breakfast slot. The menu did not have much variety and the food was always the same. They really need to improve the breakfast set as its not worth to pay extra cost.
Denunciar este comentário
Shavin C. Grupos Malaysia, 19 de março de 2015
Consistency as always

The People, The people and the people
10
I have stayed here whenever I travelled to Phuket and the staff, cleanliness and the food is excellent.
Denunciar este comentário
Gillian C. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 18 de março de 2015
Lovely apartments however pool very dirty

Rooms, staff very helpful, close to beach
8,3
Good stay however the pool was murky coloured needed a good clean. Close to beach however the smell around this area is awful. Usage plant near by!
Denunciar este comentário
Mohammad I. Grupos Singapore, 13 de março de 2015
Great place to stay at

Location, Room, Pool
9,3
Great. Unique resort layout - the pool was right at the doorstep of our room. Our room is equipped with WiFi and a kitchen with plenty of utensils and equipment. Good location - the beach, restaurants and markets are all nearby within a 5 to 10mins walk. Pool layout is unique and cool. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room service was average. I'd recommend make use of the well equipped kitchen and cook food if you are on a budget or just lazy to go out. Cheapest groceries I found were at the 7-eleven along the main road.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Phunawa Resort PhuketPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantePhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantePhunawa Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantePhunawa Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantePhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - QuartosPhunawa Resort Phuket - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A05