ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pine Breeze Hotel

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , Kalaw, Kalaw, Mianmar (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Quartos Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Lobby Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurante Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Varanda/Terraço Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vista Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vista Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vista Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Casa de Banho Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Quartos Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Quartos Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Exterior do Hotel Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Quartos Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Quartos Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Atrações próximas Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurante Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurante
Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Lobby Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Interior do Hotel
Área Kalaw
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 72 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (72)
Seleccionar por:
Jennifer W. Casal United States of America, 6 de outubro de 2014
Stay here!!!

Beautiful view, nice room, good value
10
Loved it! Best hotel we stayed in Myanmar
Tim I. Casal Australia, 17 de setembro de 2014
beautiful view

the view of the surrounding town, the friendly staff, nice and quiet location
7,7
Karlheinz H. Casal Germany, 23 de agosto de 2014
Overlooking Kalaw

Staff, Location, Room
9,3
Good,big breakfast with a fantastic view. Very helpful staff. They organized the taxi-drive to the Pindaya-Caves for a good price and with a very nice driver. Late check-out at 06:00 p.m. was no problem. They even transported our rucksacks to the busstation. This is a number one place.
Federica G. Viajante solitário Italy, 19 de agosto de 2014
perfect hotel

staff, location very quiet, services, breakfast
9,7
very pleasant, services perfectly working, i would recommend it and surely be back again, breakfast incredible good with a nice view of the valley from the top floor restaurant.
Jamie C. Casal United States of America, 19 de agosto de 2014
Very Nice Hotel

the roof top dining hall, nice sized rooms, nice balconies
8,3
Pine Breeze is a very nice place to stay. Its location is up a hill a bit far from Kalaw's restaurants, but not too bad. The view from the roof top is wonderful and the breakfast is good. We thought the glass elevator was a nice touch. Our room was very clean and comfortable with a good sized balcony. The staff was quite attentive. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Olga A. Casal Ireland, 18 de agosto de 2014
good hotel

view, breakfast terrace and location
8
nice hotel near the town centre, friendly staff but they gave us a twin bedroom
Micha H. Casal Netherlands, 25 de julho de 2014
All Good!

Helpful Staff, very clean, good value for money!
9,3
Eunice P. Casal United Kingdom, 15 de julho de 2014
Fabulous views across the hills

Great views, clean room and an excellent location for walking the hills
7,3
Our room was large, clean and had a balcony giving us super views over Kalaw and the hills surrounding the town. Breakfast was on the top floor with even better views! From the hotel we could easily join the walking trails through the hills, which are cool and great for bird watching and forests. We had a wonderful midday meal at the end of one trail overlooking the most amazing mountain views (not the advertised cafe but a one lady, small outdoor eating area - the food was so good!) In Kalaw don't eat at Lonely Planet recommendations - choose the busy local restaurants - much better! The hotel has a lift should you have mobility problems.
Michel T. Casal France, 27 de maio de 2014
nice stay and view

nice landscape
6,3
short but satisfied
Steven T. Casal Australia, 14 de março de 2014
Relaxing stay in nice surroundings

Lovely room overlooking town, freindly helpful staff, relaxed atmosphere
8
Arrived at 3am and was shown to room. Stay was pleasant.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pine Breeze Hotel KalawPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - QuartosPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - LobbyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Varanda/TerraçoPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VistaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VistaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VistaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Casa de BanhoPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - QuartosPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - QuartosPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Exterior do HotelPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - QuartosPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - QuartosPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Atrações próximasPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - LobbyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04