ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pine Breeze Hotel

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , Kalaw, Kalaw, Mianmar (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Quartos Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Lobby Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurante Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Varanda/Terraço Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vista Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vista Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vista Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Casa de Banho Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Quartos Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Quartos Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Exterior do Hotel Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Quartos Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Quartos Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Atrações próximas Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurante Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurante
Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Lobby Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Interior do Hotel
Área Kalaw
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 64 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (64)
Seleccionar por:
Olga A. Casal Ireland, 18 de agosto de 2014
good hotel

view, breakfast terrace and location
8
nice hotel near the town centre, friendly staff but they gave us a twin bedroom
Micha H. Casal Netherlands, 25 de julho de 2014
All Good!

Helpful Staff, very clean, good value for money!
9,3
Eunice P. Casal United Kingdom, 15 de julho de 2014
Fabulous views across the hills

Great views, clean room and an excellent location for walking the hills
7,3
Our room was large, clean and had a balcony giving us super views over Kalaw and the hills surrounding the town. Breakfast was on the top floor with even better views! From the hotel we could easily join the walking trails through the hills, which are cool and great for bird watching and forests. We had a wonderful midday meal at the end of one trail overlooking the most amazing mountain views (not the advertised cafe but a one lady, small outdoor eating area - the food was so good!) In Kalaw don't eat at Lonely Planet recommendations - choose the busy local restaurants - much better! The hotel has a lift should you have mobility problems.
Michel T. Casal France, 27 de maio de 2014
nice stay and view

nice landscape
6,3
short but satisfied
Steven T. Casal Australia, 14 de março de 2014
Relaxing stay in nice surroundings

Lovely room overlooking town, freindly helpful staff, relaxed atmosphere
8
Arrived at 3am and was shown to room. Stay was pleasant.
Iris A. Viajante solitário Germany, 15 de fevereiro de 2014
Good quality for the money

Location, cleanliness,
7,7
I enjoyed my stay. The room was quite big and clean, the hotel staff attentive and helpful.However - as with most hotels in Myanmar - the bathroom was the weak point. The whole floor gets wet when showering, ventilation is not very strong, so it gets humit and smelly.
Dominic S. Casal Switzerland, 14 de fevereiro de 2014
A wonderful accommodation

A lovely spot / very attentiv, helpfull and friendly stuff / the good mood and spirit
9
We spent three nights in the Pine Breeze Hotel. We enjoyed the nature, the view and the calm area. Shane and his team are doing a great job. There is such a good spirit in the house.
Sandra B. Viajante solitário Australia, 9 de fevereiro de 2014
Hilltop views

Hilltop and town views from balcony, quiet location, breakfast room
8,7
This hotel is up a hill a few hundred metres out of the central town area and has wonderful views across the township and hills from the room balconies and from the top floor breakfast room. It is this location and the views - especially in the early morning when it is still misty - that made this hotel such a good place to stay in Kalaw. The room amenities otherwise are of a reasonable standard and the staff were very helpful with arranging onward travel and providing advice on walking around the town and the different food options available.
Michel B. Casal Canada, 9 de fevereiro de 2014
Charming hotel - great location

Clean - quiet - well located
9
We reserved a superior room at 55$ and got the best room (301) in the front with a superb view and a balcony on two sides. The room was big and comfortable and quiet. The only ptoblems were poor wifi as in all of Myanmar, or about, and low water pressure in the shower. OK bkfas but minimal. We ha a good dinner at the napalese restaurant Everest and a pleasant lunch at The Seven sisters. It's a bit of a walk up the hill with bagages, we came by taxi. The suggested walk around town is pleasant, the market very exotic.
Balazs J. Casal Hungary, 31 de janeiro de 2014
Best hotel we stayed in Burma

location, cleanness, staff performance
9,3
A nicely located hotel on a hillside, 10 minutes walking from the "bus" station. Outside it looks a bit "scary" (Chinese business hotel style), but inside it is very nice, comfortable. All the rooms have balcony, very nice in the morning, for sunset. Breakfast served on the top floor. Absolutely recommended!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pine Breeze Hotel KalawPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - QuartosPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - LobbyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Varanda/TerraçoPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VistaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VistaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VistaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Casa de BanhoPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - QuartosPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - QuartosPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Exterior do HotelPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - QuartosPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - QuartosPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Atrações próximasPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - LobbyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02