ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pine Breeze Hotel

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , Kalaw, Kalaw, Mianmar (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Quartos Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Lobby Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurante Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Varanda/Terraço Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vista Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vista Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vista Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Casa de Banho Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Quartos Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Quartos Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Exterior do Hotel Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Quartos Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Quartos Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Atrações próximas Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurante Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurante
Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Lobby Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Interior do Hotel
Área Kalaw
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 58 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (58)
Seleccionar por:
Michel T. Casal France, 27 de maio de 2014
nice stay and view

nice landscape
6,3
short but satisfied
Steven T. Casal Australia, 14 de março de 2014
Relaxing stay in nice surroundings

Lovely room overlooking town, freindly helpful staff, relaxed atmosphere
8
Arrived at 3am and was shown to room. Stay was pleasant.
Iris A. Viajante solitário Germany, 15 de fevereiro de 2014
Good quality for the money

Location, cleanliness,
7,7
I enjoyed my stay. The room was quite big and clean, the hotel staff attentive and helpful.However - as with most hotels in Myanmar - the bathroom was the weak point. The whole floor gets wet when showering, ventilation is not very strong, so it gets humit and smelly.
Dominic S. Casal Switzerland, 14 de fevereiro de 2014
A wonderful accommodation

A lovely spot / very attentiv, helpfull and friendly stuff / the good mood and spirit
9
We spent three nights in the Pine Breeze Hotel. We enjoyed the nature, the view and the calm area. Shane and his team are doing a great job. There is such a good spirit in the house.
Sandra B. Viajante solitário Australia, 9 de fevereiro de 2014
Hilltop views

Hilltop and town views from balcony, quiet location, breakfast room
8,7
This hotel is up a hill a few hundred metres out of the central town area and has wonderful views across the township and hills from the room balconies and from the top floor breakfast room. It is this location and the views - especially in the early morning when it is still misty - that made this hotel such a good place to stay in Kalaw. The room amenities otherwise are of a reasonable standard and the staff were very helpful with arranging onward travel and providing advice on walking around the town and the different food options available.
Michel B. Casal Canada, 9 de fevereiro de 2014
Charming hotel - great location

Clean - quiet - well located
9
We reserved a superior room at 55$ and got the best room (301) in the front with a superb view and a balcony on two sides. The room was big and comfortable and quiet. The only ptoblems were poor wifi as in all of Myanmar, or about, and low water pressure in the shower. OK bkfas but minimal. We ha a good dinner at the napalese restaurant Everest and a pleasant lunch at The Seven sisters. It's a bit of a walk up the hill with bagages, we came by taxi. The suggested walk around town is pleasant, the market very exotic.
Xinyi C. Casal Singapore, 23 de janeiro de 2014
comfortable and good

comfortable and good
8
Frank H. Viajante solitário Australia, 16 de janeiro de 2014
Great stakk especially the Manager

Staff, cleanliness, mountain view
9
The Manager was extremely helpful, great place to get a good view of the area. I enjoyed my stay there, no hassles, everything worked!
Magali G. Casal Switzerland, 10 de janeiro de 2014
perfect, great value for money

friendly, new, helpful staff
8,7
we arrive at 2.30 am with the night bus from Mandalay. We could have our room for the next night directly, and they didn't make us pay anything more. They helped us with our next hotel in inle Lake, the owner speaks very good English. The rooms are really nice, big and clean. Well, only good memories of this hotel.
Karen B. Viajante solitário Australia, 10 de janeiro de 2014
friendly and family feel

hotel staff were amazing, lovely view from the breakfast terrace over the mountains, large room
8,3
the staff were really amazing - so helpful and kind and went out of their way to assist with lots of requests - nothing was too much trouble, the view from the top terrace over the mountains at night and the early morning through the mist was just beautiful, the room was large and comfortable. it really felt like you were staying at a friend's home - very friendly. some good places to eat in town and enough local attractions to while away the time.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pine Breeze Hotel KalawPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - QuartosPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - LobbyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Varanda/TerraçoPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VistaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VistaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VistaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Casa de BanhoPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - QuartosPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - QuartosPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Exterior do HotelPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - QuartosPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - QuartosPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Atrações próximasPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - LobbyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07