Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pine Breeze Hotel

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , Kalaw, Kalaw, Mianmar (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Quartos Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Lobby Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurante Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Varanda/Terraço Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vista Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vista Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vista Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Casa de Banho Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Quartos Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Quartos Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Exterior do Hotel Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Quartos Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Quartos Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Atrações próximas Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurante Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurante
Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Lobby Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Interior do Hotel
Área Kalaw
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de
99 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (99)
Seleccionar por:
John U. Viajante solitário United States of America, 4 de abril de 2015
Nice rooms, good breakfast + rooftop view

Nice rooms, good breakfast + rooftop view
8,7
Its not going to be the cheapest accoms in Kalaw but its probably the best guest house I have stayed at (only one night) in Myanmar as the rooms are clean and in very good condition. There's also a pretty good breakfast available on the roof (nice view) + they took care of my onward van tickets to Inle Lake. Note that the location is on a hill - maybe a 15-20 minutes walk from the train station. Don't bother trying to walk it with alot of heavy luggage or wheeled but w/o heavy luggage its an easy walk. You can walk to the market area where the buses or rather vans depart for Inle Lake + where there are some restos for tourists to eat at. The Wi-Fi did not work when I arrived but then it worked later in the day - this is typical for Myanmar. To be honest, there's not much to see in Kalaw and at the end of the dry season, the scenery is not exactly spectacular. For me, it was a good place to spend a night to break up a trip from Yangon to Inle Lake.
Robert S. Casal United Kingdom, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
was just the ticket

The staff were amazing, excellent English, and very helpful. Views fantastic and happy faces loved it
9,7
From the moment we arrived to our departure we were made welcome, given good advice and information about restaurants and trekking. Breakfast was a delight, the best scrambled eggs, not sure on the pancakes but the staff are the best. Thank you for making our brief stay in Kalaw memorable.
Tamra S. Viajante solitário Canada, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
Overall not bad

Great breakfast, good view from the top of a hill, bit chilly on our little deck but nice to have one...
7,3
The hotel looks very nice, and the staff are wonderful! The guy who served us a big breakfast of perfectly cooked eggs, crepes, toast, fruit, fruit juice, and tea or coffee also took us to the Shwe Oo Pyin Caves and the bamboo Pagoda for I think $15 using the hotel car in the morning. The only problems we had is the pine attracts ants, so we had black ones in the bathroom and on the living room window sill, then in the morning we had a swarm of tiny red ones come out of the provided thermos, and run up my arm, I guess they were drinking the water that was still in the spout from when we had hot water for tea and coffee the night before. The staff brought bug spray and asked if we'd like them to spray but we didn't want to breath it in while we were packing. They also gave us a wifi password but didn't inform us that it only works in the lobby so I wasted a few hours trying to get online, and failing after a brief connection. For some reason they turn off the elevator without telling you so take the stairs. We did ask for help with our bags so we didn't have to carry them down 3 flights of stairs the next morning.
Rosalind W. Casal United Kingdom, 9 de fevereiro de 2015
Good location, room damp, staff quite helpful

location, great rooftop view
6,7
Keith L. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 5 de fevereiro de 2015
Above the rest

location, views, rooms
8,7
Nice views over Kalaw from this hotel, with good rooms, everything working except the wifi. Hot showers. Friendly staff. An elevator. What more do you want? Breakfast OK, with morning views over the town.
Karen G. Casal United States of America, 13 de janeiro de 2015
Wonderful stay at Pine Breeze

Cleanliness, Breakfast, View
9,7
My husband and I thoroughly loved our stay at Pine Breeze. We arrived late in the night at around 2am on a bus from Bagan and the staff was able to check us in without any problems -- they were very nice considering it was 2 in the morning! The room itself was very cozy and very clean. By far the cleanest and nicest budget hotel we stayed at during our trip to Myanmar. There was no heater in the room though, and it did get quite cold, around 8C, since it was winter time. But the hotel does provide warm blankets for you to use. The dining room is on the top floor of the hotel and has large windows all around -- the view is spectacular. The breakfast was delicious and they give you plenty of food (not buffet style). The electricity did flicker out a few times, but other than that, it was perfect. Wish we could have stayed there longer!
Dimitrios D. Grupos Greece, 3 de janeiro de 2015
Great stay with very helpful and gentle staff

The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
9,7
The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
Wai M. Viajante solitário China, 1 de janeiro de 2015
Wonderful place, wonderful staff

Clean room, heater available, great service
8,3
It was totally remarkable
Tracey G. Casal United Kingdom, 31 de dezembro de 2014
Great stay in Kalaw

Great views, location and lovelly room
10
Edward K. Família com crianças mais velhas South Africa, 21 de dezembro de 2014
Perfectly acceptable

Breakfast, Rooftop and staff
7,7
A little bit of a hike upto this hotel from the main street but once there great view of the town from the roof top restaurant. Staff very efficient and helpful - breakfast was good but not great. Outside street light coming thru window at night slightly annoying and only critiscm.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pine Breeze Hotel KalawPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - QuartosPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - LobbyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Varanda/TerraçoPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VistaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VistaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VistaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Casa de BanhoPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - QuartosPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - QuartosPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Exterior do HotelPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - QuartosPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - QuartosPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Atrações próximasPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - LobbyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03