Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipinas

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 456 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (456)
Ordenar por:
Myrna B. Casal Philippines, 31 de janeiro de 2016
Clean and nice

Clean good staff and big room
9,3
Feel comfortable
Denunciar este comentário
Aimee T. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 30 de janeiro de 2016
Comfortable stay at Pinnacle Hotel

comfort, affordable, approachable staff
9,3
I am always satisfied with my stay at the Pinnacle Hotel. I would like to suggest if you can add a bidet in your bathroom for the convenience of the guest. I would really appreciate this. Thank you so much.
Denunciar este comentário
Ralph T. Casal United States of America, 24 de janeiro de 2016
Great value. Staff was very helpful.

Location, staff, room
8,7
Room is more than adequate for the cost. Location is excellent. Staff is helpful and accommodating. All around great stay at Pinnacle.
Denunciar este comentário
Richard D. Casal Philippines, 24 de janeiro de 2016
Some ok Improvements from my last stay

location, pool area, net
7,7
since I stayed here 2 yrs ago, they have improved their wifi, one reason I had not returned before was the net was going about 10kbs then. But was happy to see they have improved their net since. I will return, though the not sure why there is a 400p difference between 2 double beds and 1 large bed. that should be the same price imo.. but whatever still a decent stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Reinel L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 17 de janeiro de 2016
Fambam weekend

First the Location, second is the view from our 10th floor room, third is the pool and jacuzzi which we swim and relax all by ourselves.
8
Satisfied with the location of the hotel and the free breakfast for two. Also we and my nephew enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi because we're the only one using it.
Denunciar este comentário
Brian Y. Viajante solitário Canada, 15 de janeiro de 2016
Showing Its Age

1. Location 2. Room Size 3. Polite staff
8
I had a very good stay at the Pinnacle which is a lovely hotel. However, I think it is showing its age a bit is terms of wear and tear in the rooms.
Denunciar este comentário
Christopher J. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 10 de janeiro de 2016
just right

location, staff, room size
7,3
it was okay, the hotel is at the center of the city
Denunciar este comentário
David V. Casal Australia, 10 de janeiro de 2016
Affordabilty

Location , price and safety
9
Denunciar este comentário
Cyrene M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 8 de janeiro de 2016
Rest

Location Room Comfort
8
Denunciar este comentário
April A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 7 de janeiro de 2016
Maintenance of AC

Their food is okay, their location is great and the price is okay.
7
Our stay in this hotel is not good. We all came home with colds due to an uncleaned and dusty aircondition. I can see my finger with dust on it. Maintenance did not do their part. Also, lightings are not good. Room is very dark.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao CityPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Exterior do HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - QuartosPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - QuartosPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - QuartosPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - QuartosPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior do HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salão de BailePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salão de BailePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salão de BailePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Instalações RecreativasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Exterior do HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestaurantePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Exterior do HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Coffee Shop/CaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Instalações RecreativasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - QuartosPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - QuartosPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - QuartosPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Instalações RecreativasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - EntradaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pub/Área de EstarPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Exterior do HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestaurantePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestaurantePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestaurantePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior do HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Esportes e AtividadesPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Coffee Shop/CaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior do HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Esportes e AtividadesPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior do HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Varanda/TerraçoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RecepçãoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - VistaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior do HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior do HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - CozinhaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior do HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior do HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Casa de BanhoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - QuartosPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Casa de BanhoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior do HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior do HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - QuartosPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Casa de BanhoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior do HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - QuartosPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - QuartosPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - QuartosPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - QuartosPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - QuartosPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Casa de BanhoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior do HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Casa de BanhoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - QuartosPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Casa de BanhoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Exterior do HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior do HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Quarto SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Quarto SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Quarto SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Quarto SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior do HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Quarto SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Casa de BanhoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B07