ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exterior do Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Quartos Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Quartos Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Quartos Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Quartos Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interior do Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Salão de Baile Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Salão de Baile Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Salão de Baile Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Instalações Recreativas
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exterior do Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exterior do Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Coffee Shop/Café Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Instalações Recreativas Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Quartos Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Quartos Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Quartos Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Instalações Recreativas
Área Centro da Cidade Davao Número de quartos: 214

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 174 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (174)
Seleccionar por:
Maynard C. Casal United States of America, 28 de setembro de 2014
very clean and nice hotel, excellent location

close to everything, good value and very clean.
8,3
was a good stay...enjoyed the hotel and the great location...walking distance to pretty much everything (shops, bars, restos, the mall etc.).
Krisna B. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 27 de setembro de 2014
Good hotel

Food, room, staff are all good
7,7
It's a nice hotel with accessible food locations. Also has nice rooms
Josephine A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 27 de setembro de 2014
Feels like home..when in Davao

Very helpful and accommodating staff- named ALexis...location is perfect.....beds are big thus, very comfortable
9,7
The stay in the hotel was very ok, just like my previous stays. Amenities were excellent...beds are big and very comfortable. I want to commend a staff named Alexis for helping us even in minute details, and very helpful and accommodating.
Kristine A. Casal Philippines, 27 de setembro de 2014
Average hotel

Location, location, location
8,7
Okay. Booked this hotel because my regular hotel was fully booked. Got a better room this time. Main room was clean enough but duvet was too small. Requested additional pillows free of charge. Bathroom has lots of mildew. Food selection during breakfast is good. Staff is efficient. Located near malls and business center.
Naum M. Casal Australia, 23 de setembro de 2014
Nice hotel value for money

Location, security, friendly staff
7,7
It was great me and my wife needed a overnight stay before we had to catch our flight and it was value for money
Jeanne B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 21 de setembro de 2014
stay at pinnacle

affordable, nice location nice place
7,7
Satisfied
Ronah J. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 16 de setembro de 2014
Our second home

Food, Friendly Staff, Cleanliness
9,7
My family always stay here because we like the people working in it. It feels like home and they are all very friendly. The world needs workers who smile more and they are found in this hotel. Will booked my son's birthday party here too.:)
Armin M. Casal United States of America, 15 de setembro de 2014
nice ,clean and new building

clean rooms ,central location,price
8,3
It was a nice over night stay with a good breakfast
Anthony P. Casal Philippines, 14 de setembro de 2014
Excellent service, so-so buffet breakfast menu

Staff performance, Quality of the room and amenities, Location
8
Please improve your breakfast buffet menu.
David L. Viagem de Negócios China, 13 de setembro de 2014
very good hotel and very good food

Room clean good food
10
Good

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exterior do HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - QuartosPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - QuartosPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - QuartosPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - QuartosPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interior do HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Salão de BailePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Salão de BailePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Salão de BailePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Instalações RecreativasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exterior do HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exterior do HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Coffee Shop/CaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Instalações RecreativasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - QuartosPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - QuartosPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - QuartosPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Instalações Recreativas


AS-AGWEB-3C07