ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exterior do Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Quartos Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Quartos Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Quartos Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Quartos Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interior do Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Salão de Baile Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Salão de Baile Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Salão de Baile Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Instalações Recreativas
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exterior do Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exterior do Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Coffee Shop/Café Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Instalações Recreativas Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Quartos Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Quartos Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Quartos Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Instalações Recreativas
Área Centro da Cidade Davao Número de quartos: 214

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 196 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (196)
Seleccionar por:
Rowena S. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 22 de novembro de 2014
Comfortable stay

Nice, clean and spacious room. Attentive staff. Good location.
7,7
My stay was as usual comfortable. Staff are at their usual courteous and attentive mode. My only issues are, the towel though soft leaves some lint on your body. Guest rooms door needs some stopper/ silencer to contain the loud banging sound when closed by other other guests as the loud sound can wake a resting guest.
Jeremiah K. Casal United States of America, 17 de novembro de 2014
will not return

location location pool
4,7
disappointing
Irene V. Casal Philippines, 8 de novembro de 2014
Net and nice location. With great value of money.

Good ambiance, staff are accommodating, with good facilities, Me and my hubby willing to stay again on this hotel on our next visit to davao..
7,3
We enjoyed our stay on this hotel..Rate is affordable..We are contented with their facilities...
Marjorie M. Casal Philippines, 4 de novembro de 2014
very convenient,, affordable price

very conveniet near shopping center,, pennong, ice giants, amazing staff,, very affordable priece
10
We stay here for 4 days,, this hotel was a surprise.. this was a last minute booking,, this hotel is pleasant, very clean, good food and service staff are friendly...
Lee M. Casal United Kingdom, 31 de outubro de 2014
Well organized and priced hotel

Atmosphere, organization, cost
7,7
Very enjoyable stay. Staff were very helpful and well organized. Food was great and not over-priced. Room size was good but had some problems with wifi and the view out of the window was a brick wall. Although aside from this everything else was very good.
Marites C. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 31 de outubro de 2014
Good value for money

Great location, great value and good food
9
Gregory S. Casal United States of America, 31 de outubro de 2014
Excellent! Clean, comfortable, quiet.

Comfortable, clean, right next to G mall, friendly staff.
9,7
Excellent! Our second time there. Bed is comfortable. Room is very clean and all the extras are included. Staff is wonderful. Location is great and lots of restaraunts close by. Breakfast is okay but could be better. We will always stay here when in Davao!
Abdon A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 27 de outubro de 2014
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Location, wifi
5
Messy Room. Food Buffet recycled & cheap.
Marilyn T. Viajante solitário Philippines, 26 de outubro de 2014
my stay in the hotel was very good.i enjoy it.

the staff,the room and the food
9,3
My stay was very good.staff are very accomodating.foods are good.my room is very good.i will recommend it to my friends.
Reynald T. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 24 de outubro de 2014
Good location. Decent rooms.

A pretty nice hotel. Busy lobby. Room is big although there is that "old" smell but not pronounced. Breakfast is horrible.
7,3
Overall very pleasant. Good for short stay.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exterior do HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - QuartosPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - QuartosPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - QuartosPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - QuartosPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interior do HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Salão de BailePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Salão de BailePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Salão de BailePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Instalações RecreativasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exterior do HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exterior do HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Coffee Shop/CaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Instalações RecreativasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - QuartosPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - QuartosPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - QuartosPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Instalações Recreativas


AS-AGWEB-3A03