ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exterior do Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Quartos Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Quartos Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Quartos Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Quartos Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interior do Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Salão de Baile Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Salão de Baile Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Salão de Baile Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Instalações Recreativas
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exterior do Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exterior do Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Coffee Shop/Café Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Instalações Recreativas Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Quartos Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Quartos Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Quartos Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Instalações Recreativas
Área Centro da Cidade Davao Número de quartos: 214

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 236 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (236)
Seleccionar por:
Amano T. Viajante solitário Japan, 26 de janeiro de 2015
Small window

Location new building good breakfast
6,7
I was given queen superior room and disappointed. Window is very small and viewing only outdoor unit of air condition. And room is very dark and no light at bed side I feel I isolated by jail I do not want to stay this room again
Allan G. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 16 de janeiro de 2015
Hotel pinnacle, was clean and neat and courteous

This hotel was clean and tidy, close to the areas I needed to go to and had a nice atmosphere over all I enjoyed my stay and will use again
9,7
This hotel was clean and tidy, close to the areas I needed to go to and had a nice atmosphere over all I enjoyed my stay and will use again
Janina M. Viagem de Negócios Spain, 14 de janeiro de 2015
Great service

Staff. Location. Facilities.
9,3
Gary Q. Viajante solitário Australia, 13 de janeiro de 2015
i will never go back in this hotel again...

the good thing of this hotel is that it is located near malls and hospitals... breakfast are very common!
3,3
when i ask the housekeeping to do the cleaning , i notice they just turn back the sheets so it looks new... there is no safety deposit box... this is not a 3 star hotel...the housekeeping staff are very noisy outside....
Clifford F. Casal United States of America, 8 de janeiro de 2015
Good location

Location, clean and comfortable bed
8
We had a pleasant stay. The hotel staff was very helpful. The breakfast is very limited.
Cindy L. Casal Philippines, 7 de janeiro de 2015
davao pinnacle hotel stay

value for money, helpful and very friendly staffs and great location
10
it was excellent!
Noljohn J. Viajante solitário Philippines, 6 de janeiro de 2015
awesome

good location, comfortable and clean rooms and staff are kind
7,3
Awesome!
Dennis I. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 5 de janeiro de 2015
Good staff and location, needs some touchup

staff, location, price
7
The Pinnacle staff are good, the location is good but for newer hotel, fixtures and common areas already need renovation.
Joseph M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 4 de janeiro de 2015
Convenient Budget hotel

convenience, clean, big beds
8
Staff including security have great service.
Chris R. Casal United States of America, 1 de janeiro de 2015
Pinnacle for a week

Buffet Breakfast, Location, and roomsize.
8,3
We loved the breakfast buffet and dining is good. Rooms are spacious and enjoy the showers. My only issue out of 2 different stays in 2 different rooms I got very itchy from the beds which lasted for a week after the stay. However my wife had no issue at all so may have just been an allergic reaction to some chemical detergents they clear with. If not for that worry I'd be very happy going back.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exterior do HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - QuartosPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - QuartosPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - QuartosPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - QuartosPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interior do HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Salão de BailePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Salão de BailePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Salão de BailePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Instalações RecreativasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exterior do HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exterior do HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Coffee Shop/CaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Instalações RecreativasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - QuartosPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - QuartosPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - QuartosPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Instalações Recreativas


AS-AGWEB-3B04