Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exterior do Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Quartos Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Quartos Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Quartos Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Quartos Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interior do Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Salão de Baile Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Salão de Baile Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Salão de Baile Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Instalações Recreativas
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exterior do Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exterior do Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Coffee Shop/Café Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Instalações Recreativas Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Quartos Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Quartos Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Quartos Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Instalações Recreativas Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Entrada Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pub/Área de Estar Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exterior do Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Restaurante
Área Centro da Cidade Davao Número de quartos: 214
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de
364 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (364)
Seleccionar por:
Fang P. Casal Malaysia, 23 de agosto de 2015
unconcern management .

location
5,7
We were disappointed with the staff especially the front desk. They are not compassionate and concerned about the welfare of the guests. Even the management do not bother after we insisted to see the general manager. We suggest that the hotel has 2 key cards whenever there are dual room occupancy. It is very inconvenient. We have spoken to the sales manager about the matter and we will like the GM to respond.
Denunciar este comentário
Rencel M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 21 de agosto de 2015
Nice Hote

Room, Budget, Loation
8
Denunciar este comentário
Rencel M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 21 de agosto de 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Budget
8
Denunciar este comentário
Armando K. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 20 de agosto de 2015
Very Satisfactory

clean, location is good and spacious rooms
8
ok but the internet is a bit slow and hair dryers should be automatically provided in the rooms no longer requested
Denunciar este comentário
Victor Z. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 20 de agosto de 2015
Nice and comportable

Nice space and relaxing
8
Denunciar este comentário
Maria F. Grupos Philippines, 18 de agosto de 2015
Good value for your money

Good location and nice and accomodating staff
7,3
It was fine. Hope they can condemn their towels already.
Denunciar este comentário
Gordon M. Viajante solitário Australia, 16 de agosto de 2015
Pinnacle Hotel Review

The Staff, The Location and the presentation
9,7
I really enjoyed my stay at The Pinnacle hotel. The staff were simply outstanding, so friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is very central to every thing with just a 15 minute taxi ride to the airport. The presentation of the hotel is so clean and neat I even asked how new the hotel was, the answer was 5 years old, there was only a couple of things with the rooms and around the hotel that might need to be improved on like the housekeeping and general maintenance around the hotel but all in all it was an awesome stay at the hotel. The food was some of the best I've ever had, but I just thought that they didn't quite cater to children with the menu as I didn't see much in the way of a children's selection. Prices at the hotel are very reasonable and well worth this review Still I would recommend the Pinnacle Hotel and Suites to anybody who is travelling to Davao in the Philippines.
Denunciar este comentário
Graciano P. Casal Philippines, 14 de agosto de 2015
Good hotel

Comfortable, accessible, pleasing staff
9,3
My stay was pretty good. Would definitely go back
Denunciar este comentário
Evelyn F. Casal Philippines, 13 de agosto de 2015
Comfy Room but Rude Staff

Location, acceptable Room comfort
6
I've stayed in this hotel 3x, i come back because of the reasonable price and room is acceptable to my standard compare to other hotels of Davao City. most hotels in Davao City are old rooms. But the frontdesk staff seriously needs to improve their service to guests. Hotels needs to have some standard way of treating their guests, and that they did not meet the 3 star hotel service. They dont smile, all staff seems to be unhappy doing their job. everyone needs to go for "Up your service training"! Go and learn from The Royal Mandaya Hotel service.
Denunciar este comentário
Jack A. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 8 de agosto de 2015
Very good hotel

The room is above average, very clean & complete
7
Very good, safe & satisfied. Excellent 3 star hotel.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exterior do HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - QuartosPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - QuartosPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - QuartosPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - QuartosPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interior do HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Salão de BailePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Salão de BailePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Salão de BailePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Instalações RecreativasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exterior do HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exterior do HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Coffee Shop/CaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Instalações RecreativasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - QuartosPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - QuartosPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - QuartosPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Instalações RecreativasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - EntradaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pub/Área de EstarPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exterior do HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestaurantePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestaurantePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestaurantePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interior do HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Esportes e AtividadesPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Coffee Shop/CaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interior do HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Esportes e AtividadesPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interior do HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Varanda/TerraçoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RecepçãoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - VistaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interior do HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interior do HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CozinhaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interior do HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interior do HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Casa de BanhoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - QuartosPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Casa de BanhoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interior do HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interior do HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - QuartosPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Casa de BanhoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08