Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel

2877 FB Harrison Street corner Cuneta Street, Área do Aeroporto Pasay, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Quartos Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Quartos Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Quartos Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Quartos Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Quartos Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurante Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurante Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Quartos Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurante Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurante Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Banheira de Hidromassagem Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Sala de Reuniões Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Recepção Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Recepção Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel
Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Sala de Reuniões Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Recepção Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Recepção Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Recepção Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Entrada Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurante Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurante Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Entrada Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Quartos Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Quartos Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Quartos
Área Área do Aeroporto Pasay Número de quartos: 52

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 231 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (231)
Seleccionar por:
Melchor R. Grupos Philippines, 3 de julho de 2014
Good

Accessible, fine
6
Good, staffs are friendly, place is accessible clean environment.
Inga-Greta A. Viajante solitário Sweden, 22 de junho de 2014
quiet surroundings, friendly staff, great rooms

quiet surroundings, friendly staff, great rooms
9
Quiet and comfortable, close to shopping, great accommodation, clean surroundings and quiet
Kyle C. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 24 de maio de 2014
hard matress,everyone congested all night,average

not too old,fairly quiet,great ice water service
5
Just average hotel.nothing outstanding.
Aileen L. Casal Philippines, 17 de maio de 2014
near to moa and airport, lrt

near moa, near airport and near lrt baclaran
5,3
one advantage.. its very near the airport and near to moa. if you really are in a budget then the hotel is okay. but if you are particular with cleanliness... its "not so" for me. you have three choices, sounds good huh?! but when the food is presented in front of you, you wont like it.. i didnt! but i give credit to the staff.. they're friendly, acommodating and easy to deal with. over all... you get what you paid for.
Frank C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 5 de maio de 2014
I had a good experience there, my first time.

breakfast, shower, aircon
6,7
A comfortable stay.
Lizarina G. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 26 de abril de 2014
fair enough

proximity
6,3
fair
Rogelio R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 11 de abril de 2014
pleasant

proximity to MOA, airport
7,7
My family had a pleasant stay
Sueza F. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 5 de abril de 2014
peace ful ambiant

friendly personnel
8,3
Very good and i want come back for short time in manila. . .
Edward P. Casal United States of America, 31 de março de 2014
Return Stay

Location, budget, friendliness
8,3
My wife and I came back again for our 3rd stay here. An affordable, simple and very clean place to stay, which is near to Mall of Asia, with a family atmosphere. The parking area has a nice hanging garden effect and it was nice to see families staying here. Great for the price for those traveling on a budget. There is an included breakfast, not a large choice, but good, and a menu for room service. The A/C was strong and cold, nice big restrooms, cable, refrigerator and internet in the room. We always stay here when in Manila. I was not to impressed with the outside surroundings, but the hotel is safely tucked away and secure. Great friendly staff! We always enjoy staying here!
Samer H. Casal Lebanon, 28 de março de 2014
Good

Near airport, accessible, friendly front desk, near MOA, affordable
7,3
Good in general, we left early so had no chance to try their breakfast. Near the airport, near MoA, and that's what we were looking for, good value for money.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel ManilaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - QuartosPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - QuartosPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - QuartosPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - QuartosPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - QuartosPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - QuartosPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Banheira de HidromassagemPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RecepçãoPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RecepçãoPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RecepçãoPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RecepçãoPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RecepçãoPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - EntradaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - EntradaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - QuartosPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - QuartosPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - QuartosPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - QuartosPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - QuartosPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RecepçãoPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - QuartosPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A05